Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Vigan Plaza Hotel

Crisologo St., Vigan City, Town Proper, Vigan, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar Hotel Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar Hotel Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar Hotel Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restoran Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restoran Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restoran Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restoran Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restoran
Kawasan: Town Proper Jumlah bilik: 29

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.7

daripada 50 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
9.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.7
Semua ulasan (50)
Saring ikut:
Irene A. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 30 Disember 2015
Belle and I travel

Location, ambiance, staff
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Suthida T. Pasangan Thailand, 28 Disember 2015
Good location

Location
7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alet H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 26 Disember 2015
Vigan express

The hotel offers the best location. It is near the Vigan plaza and located at the end of crisologo street.
8
Average
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rodolfo F. Pasangan Philippines, 21 Disember 2015
It's really accessible hotel. Everything is close

Accessible,near from tourist spots,Great restoration of historical ambience.
9
It's was a good stay. Accessible and great Spanish ambience.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Benjielyn C. Kumpulan Philippines, 26 September 2015
Great Location & Great Stay

location, staff, comfortable room
8
The hotel has a great location.It is in front of Plaza Burgos and a few minutes walk from calle crisologo and Vigan Cathedral.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maria C. Pelancong solo Philippines, 14 Ogos 2015
vigan..

location, staffs
7
We stayed for a night.The staffs are all nice and very helpful. The location is really great,you can visit all the tourist attraction by foot if you like walking, you can try the calesa, it was so great experience. Restaurants nearby. Overall i am satisfied.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Emma P. Pasangan Australia, 15 Julai 2015
Overrated Vigan Hotel

Location, vintage, staff
6.7
Vigan Plaza is an overrated hotel. I would rate as 3-star only. Our roon was very smail. The bathroom tiles require re-grouting. The only good thing about this hotel is that it is just in the Vigan Plaza where you can access everything, church, ATM, food outlets and retaurants but the place itself needs improvement.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maria C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 27 Jun 2015
a nice place to stay..very accessible to the city

location.. heritage feeling... food
8
The staff were friendly..especially kuya guard :-) Their food at bigaa were yummy and affordable..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maximillan J. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 13 Jun 2015
Vigan Plaza Hotel, my new favorite local hotel!

Location, the building and the design concept.
8.7
Overall, it was nice! And we have found our favorite place to stay in whenever in Vigan.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Aurora M. Kumpulan Philippines, 15 Mei 2015
My first trip in Ilocandia when I was 63yrs.old...

Central location,w/ breakfast and presence of resto w/n the building,it has the look of authentic Spanish era building and furnishings
7.3
It has a comfortable bed and that's all I need after a loooong trip.also it has strong water.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Vigan Plaza Hotel ViganVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar HotelVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Dalaman HotelVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar HotelVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar HotelVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestoranVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestoranVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestoranVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestoranVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Dalaman HotelVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restoran


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B01