Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Vigan Plaza Hotel

Crisologo St., Vigan City, Town Proper, Vigan, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar Hotel Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar Hotel Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar Hotel Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restoran Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restoran Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restoran Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restoran Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restoran
Kawasan: Town Proper Jumlah bilik: 29

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada
42 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
9.4
Layanan Kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.8
Semua ulasan (42)
Saring ikut:
Emma P. Pasangan Australia, 15 Julai 2015
Overrated Vigan Hotel

Location, vintage, staff
6.7
Vigan Plaza is an overrated hotel. I would rate as 3-star only. Our roon was very smail. The bathroom tiles require re-grouting. The only good thing about this hotel is that it is just in the Vigan Plaza where you can access everything, church, ATM, food outlets and retaurants but the place itself needs improvement.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maria C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 27 Jun 2015
a nice place to stay..very accessible to the city

location.. heritage feeling... food
8
The staff were friendly..especially kuya guard :-) Their food at bigaa were yummy and affordable..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maximillan J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 13 Jun 2015
Vigan Plaza Hotel, my new favorite local hotel!

Location, the building and the design concept.
8.7
Overall, it was nice! And we have found our favorite place to stay in whenever in Vigan.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Aurora M. Kumpulan Philippines, 15 Mei 2015
My first trip in Ilocandia when I was 63yrs.old...

Central location,w/ breakfast and presence of resto w/n the building,it has the look of authentic Spanish era building and furnishings
7.3
It has a comfortable bed and that's all I need after a loooong trip.also it has strong water.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jeanie R. Kumpulan Philippines, 12 April 2015
Ilocos tour trip

Location, staff friendliness, value for money
7.7
Aside from this room booking, we also booked directly with the hotel for two more rooms. The split type A/C in one of the rooms was leaking water. The lighting in the smaller rooms (twin sharing) is not ample and quite dark. The windows inside the room are dusty. Overall, I would say the hotel is not well maintained. I just hope they could fix this since it is beautiful with all the antique wood furnishings. We did not complain these things since we were leaving the next day anyway.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Philip E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 30 Mac 2015
Just Being Honest

Location, Good Food and Accomodating Staff
7
I strongly suggest that the hotel managements would consider a major renovation with their hotel rooms because the water heater doesn't work, bathroom door knob needs replacement, the room's ceiling needs to be re-painted, extra pillows in the cabinet needs to be washed and the a/c units should be repaired. However, the true gem of this hotel is its staff. They are very accomodating and was always ready to help. I can compare their services with any other 5-star hotel that I have visited.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Abraham P. Pelancong solo Philippines, 28 Mac 2015
first time

near the cathedral. near the plaza. near restaurants.
2.3
Wanted a place to rest before and after my work mission. The hotel just suits me.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christianne C. Pasangan Philippines, 06 Januari 2015
Location at its best

location-end of the heritage street, surrounded by restaurants, church & other places of interest nearby
8
the front desk was accommodating since i couldn't print the document. it was an old world atmosphere which i was trying to show off to my guest. unfortunately, the linens used had seen better days. my guest commented on them. limited amenities for the t&b. one shining thing about the hotel was the breakfast food. my guest loved the vigan longganisa and especially the chocolate drink & ordered extra.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Henning J. Pasangan United States of America, 04 Januari 2015
Vigan Plaza Hotel

Location,Staff. Cleanness
7.7
The hotel location was very good. Good access to restaurants and various locations of interest. The rooms were reasonable clean, however, the room was very noisy from an old air conditioner which made it very difficult to get a good night sleep. Breakfast was very limited in choises and for the most part cold. I would stay in the hotel again due to the location. Hopefully they will find a way to fix an old air conditioner
Laporkan ulasan ini
Henning J. Pasangan United States of America, 04 Januari 2015
Vigan Plaza Hotel

Location
7
The air conditioner in this room was defective and was not able to cool down the room to a reasonable temperature. Location was good.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Vigan Plaza Hotel ViganVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar HotelVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Dalaman HotelVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar HotelVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Luar HotelVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestoranVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Vigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestoranVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestoranVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestoranVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Bahagian Dalaman HotelVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restoran


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B08