Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Villa Belza Resort

Highway Danao, Panglao, Danao, Panglao Island, Filipina 6340 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Laluan Masuk Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Kemudahan Rekreasi Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Kemudahan Rekreasi Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Restoran Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Pub/Ruang Rehat Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Kolam renang Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Kolam renang Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Kolam renang Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Taman Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Villa Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Kolam renang Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Kolam renang Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Laluan Masuk Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Kaunter Tetamu
Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Taman Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Taman Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Kolam renang Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Balkoni/Teres Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Danao Jumlah bilik: 9

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada
93 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
6.5
Layanan Kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.8
Semua ulasan (93)
Saring ikut:
Ya-Yen L. Kumpulan Taiwan, 01 Mei 2013
nice and quiet

quiet, great pool, close to the ocean
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cecile T. Kumpulan France, 31 Mac 2013
Comfortable

Swimming Pool, Quiet location
4
Overall good stay at the Villa Belza. Location is too far from Alona Beach though. My bathroom door couldn't be closed properly...
Laporkan ulasan ini
Roy K. Kumpulan South Korea, 29 Mac 2013
swimming pool is good

swimming pool is good
7.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Thomas B. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 25 Mac 2013
Very nice resort, very relaxing and quiet

staff, swimming pool and the calmness
6.7
We had a very pleasant stay here. Very quiet when we arrived which was exactly what we were looking for. The swimming pool directly out the 'hut' was truly amazing. Not too far a walk from Ajuna Beach and all the restaurants and bars. Staff in the resort were very friendly and helpful. Room was basic and only equipped with a fan but that didn't prevent us from sleeping. The only thing negative I would say is that the dividing wall between the huts is so thin that you can hear everything that is going on in the other room. Slightly off putting. Other than that we very much enjoyed our stay here.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Klaus A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Finland, 29 Disember 2012
Nice big swimming pool and ok rooms

The pool is big and nice, food was good
7
We were two families staying here for a few nights. Our kids enjoyed the big swimming pool a lot, but we would have liked some sun chairs around the pool. The restaurant was nice, although sometimes a bit slow, so make sure you order beforehand if you are hungry. There's a pool table at the restaurant. Rooms were plain but clean and big enough.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: The hotel is a small hike from the main beach, but you can easily get a tricycle from the main road. It's not worth trying to walk along the beach, it's not easy.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Roman Z. Pasangan Slovenia, 28 Disember 2012
Nice hotel, nice staff

Ambiente
6.3
Very nice hotel, nice staff, they really try to help to guests i n any mather ( arranging transfer, motorbike, info about iland,..)! If you are looking for quite place, little bit away from center this can be right hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Peter D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 26 November 2012
Nice Hotel, but 1st night there couldn't sleep

Nice pool, decent room, not too far from ALona BEach
7.7
The accommodations were nice, but the 1st night there was an all night party by the pool with loud noise and we couldn't sleep. Complained to the manager and she said she wasn't there that night and was sorry. Next nights were fine.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: Bohol tour is well worth it
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ji G. Kumpulan China, 27 Oktober 2012
Beautiful villa resort

Quiet, clean, cheap
6.3
Stunning view of the villa style resort, a little bit far from the beach, around 20 min walk, the food is not good, didn't feel we'll after dinner.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Richard L. Pasangan Australia, 16 Oktober 2012
Lovely, quiet hotel, near beach.

Big room, big clean pool, very quiet surroundings, great steak.
8.3
We were picked up at the airport as previously arranged even though the plane was over an hour late, our first good impression. Upon our early arrival at the hotel we were shown/given our room immediately, another good impression. We had lunch at the hotel which was reasonable and then made for the beach. The hotel is about 15 minutes easy walk or a 10-20peso trike ride from the beach, no big deal. The hotel was very happy to arrange various tours for our stay, but we'd already organised these. The first evening we decided to try the restaurant again, this time trying the very inviting "Tenderloin steak". Boy did we make a right decision, it was the best steak we had tasted in the Philippines since my arrival 9 months ago, and at a really super price of 450peso. From that moment we decided to eat at the hotel every night, choosing guess what, steak. The really clean, large pool is located in front of all of the bedrooms (9 rooms bungalow style) and was beautiful to relax in and cool down from the sun. We stayed at the hotel for four days and thoroughly enjoyed our stay, of course Bohol/Panglao Island had something to do with that as well. Would certainly recommend anyone to stay at the hotel, especially if you want access to the beach but without the noise. One thing that would make the stay even more pleasant would be to have tea/coffee making in the rooms as well as Wifi (already available in the restaurant). In conclusion, an excellent hotel for what it claims.
Tip Restoran: Try their wonderful value for money "Australian" tenderloin.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Charry M. Pasangan Philippines, 02 Julai 2012
quite place..lovely pool

cleaan swiming pool
6
We stayed there for 2 nights,pool was very clean and also the room.However the bathroom sink wasnt working ,the door know was destroyed.The room doesnt have tv and ref,also no generator for emergency blackout.The location was far from the beach.It was raining when we were there,there was a leaking from the roof also.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: go to alona beach via motor or tricycle..its nice to relax esp in the evening.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Villa Belza Resort Panglao IslandVilla Belza Resort Panglao Island - Laluan MasukVilla Belza Resort Panglao Island - Kemudahan RekreasiVilla Belza Resort Panglao Island - Kemudahan RekreasiVilla Belza Resort Panglao Island - RestoranVilla Belza Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Dalaman HotelVilla Belza Resort Panglao Island - Pub/Ruang RehatVilla Belza Resort Panglao Island - Kolam renangVilla Belza Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Dalaman HotelVilla Belza Resort Panglao Island - Kolam renangVilla Belza Resort Panglao Island - Kolam renangVilla Belza Resort Panglao Island - TamanVilla Belza Resort Panglao Island - VillaVilla Belza Resort Panglao Island - Kolam renangVilla Belza Resort Panglao Island - Kolam renangVilla Belza Resort Panglao Island - Laluan MasukVilla Belza Resort Panglao Island - Kaunter TetamuVilla Belza Resort Panglao Island - TamanVilla Belza Resort Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - TamanVilla Belza Resort Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Kolam renangVilla Belza Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Dalaman HotelVilla Belza Resort Panglao Island - Balkoni/TeresVilla Belza Resort Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Villa Belza Resort Panglao Island - Kemudahan Rekreasi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B05