Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Villa Mandi

Jl. Katik Lantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Villa Mandi Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Villa Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Villa Mandi Bali - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Villa Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Villa Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Ubud Jumlah bilik: 15

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

berdasarkan
476 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
7.2
Layanan Kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.7
Semua ulasan (476)
Saring ikut:
Keith M. Pasangan Australia, 24 Ogos 2015
Friendly staff and very relaxing

friendly staff, views to the rice fields, shuttle service
10
Thankyou heaps for a wonderful stay and the shuttle service was excellent. We loved the friendly workers and they were very helpful. The meals were all enjoyable and a good price. We ate at the Mandi Warung for every meal. The pool was refreshing and we had a comfortable room. No problems. Thankyou.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Zebin L. Pasangan Singapore, 03 Ogos 2015
fair price with nice staff

Nice staff, good location and fair price
7.7
Everything is good but room condition and facilities need to improve
Laporkan ulasan ini
Paul F. Pasangan Malta, 27 Julai 2015
Excellent

shuttle service, laundry and private pool
9.7
Excellent
Laporkan ulasan ini
Erwin S. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 25 Julai 2015
Diesnt look like what they advertised.
4
very disappointed. Booked a room with Joglo style but they put me in a hotel style room. They said they fully booked. I am a hotelier, I know how things work. Mentioned minibar refrigerator in the room but none of them were available in the room. Got a very small tiny size TV in the room hardly I could see it. Swimming pool very small different to the photos. Breakfast another disappointment, sad. I complained about my room, but the staff just didn't know what to do. Asked to call their manager but the manager never turned up till I checked out. Location not close to ubud, so I won't stay at this hotel anymore.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alexandra H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 22 Julai 2015
Rent mopeds and explore

rent mopeds
7.7
We were "upgraded" on our first night which meant that we were in a private villa with a private pool which in may ways was lovely but it was quite run down. When we were moved to the room that we had actually booked it was much better, a really cozy little bungalow. Hotel had mopeds available to rent for the day which was an excellent way to explore the area.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vika O. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Indonesia, 18 Julai 2015
Nice stay at villa mandi

Clean Room, Friendly Staff, Cheap Villa
8.7
Really enjoy our stay at villa mandi. Welcoming guest greatly until we are checking out. Staff are friendly, i think there are a lot of internship student at villa mandi. and All of them are giving the best of them to learn about hospitallity industry. Room are huge, clean, breakfast need to be improved. Thank you so much. We have a good memorable stay at ubud.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chui W. Pasangan Singapore, 03 Julai 2015
Good and the bad

Staff friendliness, food
5.7
Good: - Staff was friendly and courteous - Food at the restaurant is pretty good. Price isn't that high as well. - The room we had, faced the paddy fields Bad: - My room's door was spoilt, and can be opened even after it is locked. - Some windows cannot be locked. - No toothbrush/toothpaste provided - Shower water pressure is weak - The private pool my room came with, looked more like a jaccuzi. Water was pretty dirty as well. - No room service - Kettle provided for boiling water looks really dirty I've stayed in a couple of hotels and resorts, and am comparing Villa Mandi with those I've stayed in before. The basic amenities provided is the worst even compared to 3 star hotels.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ebbetha R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 01 Julai 2015
nice

view, pool, location
7.3
There was an unfortunate event where we were placed in an ugly villa outside villa mandi. But then the hotel upgraded us to private pool 1br villa and it was very nice
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gustiayu R. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 29 Jun 2015
Great Stay

clean,nice staff and perfect villas
10
Super friendly staff and very helpful. Wayan the super star and always help us. I love villa mandi and definitely come back to stay again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kristianto A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 28 Jun 2015
One night stay in this hotel...reasonable hotel

I could not found the best thing about this hotel other than the staff lady.
6.3
Just one night stay in this hotel...during that time, without GPS I would not found this hotel location. Booked two rooms, one room with water heater not functioned at all, feedback to the hotel staff with no response. Red ants were easily attracted by foods and came into the room. Breakfast not much choices of menu. Enough is enough, would like to stay at other hotels when visit Ubud next time!
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanVilla Mandi Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A06