atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Villa Mandi

Jl. Katik Lantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Villa Mandi Bali - Bilik Tetamu Villa Mandi Bali - Kolam renang Villa Mandi Bali - Kolam renang Villa Mandi Bali - Kolam renang Villa Mandi Bali - Kolam renang Villa Mandi Bali - Taman Villa Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Bilik Tetamu Villa Mandi Bali - Bilik Mandi Villa Mandi Bali - Taman Villa Mandi Bali - Bilik Mandi Villa Mandi Bali - Bilik Mandi Villa Mandi Bali - Bilik Tetamu Villa Mandi Bali - Bilik Tetamu Villa Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Restoran
Villa Mandi Bali - Restoran
Kawasan: Ubud Jumlah bilik: 15
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 316 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.5
Lokasi
7.2
Layanan kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.8
Semua ulasan (316)
Senarai mengikut:
Christopher F. Pasangan United Kingdom, 18 Julai 2014
Value for Money

Friendly staff, location in paddy fields, room
8.3
We stayed for seven nights and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The accommodation is very good for the price. The staff are gracious. The warung offers cheap, simple tasty dishes so is fine if you fancy a night in the countryside. You probably would need a motorbike to really appreciate the location - we hired one from the hotel at $5 a day.
Agnes T. Kumpulan Malaysia, 13 Julai 2014
Comfortable n clean

Staff friendly Good scenery Good service
8
Sora T. Kumpulan Thailand, 12 Julai 2014
Clean and noiseless

Clean noiseless
9.3
Good and noiseless with clean and good service. Very valuable
Torbjoern J. Kumpulan Sweden, 09 Julai 2014
.

.
7
Wang S. Pelancong solo Singapore, 26 Jun 2014
Quiet and Nice Area

Its relatively clean and spacious. The staff are very friendly and smiley. The breakfast was tasty and quantity just nice.
8
I will say that this hotel is good in a certain manner, more for the budget and someone who wants to get out from the hustle and bustle of Ubud. It is quite far from the city centre and the pool is very small making it quite a disadvantage.
Ng M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 25 Jun 2014
Very Nice enviroment

Clean and clean. Big room
7.7
Villa are constructed at padding rice surround. very nice surrounding. travel downtown lots of food and shopping.
Miya T. Pelancong solo United States of America, 18 Jun 2014
The staff at Villa Mandi made it feel like home

The location was great because it was away from the hustle and bustle and very peaceful. The staff was super friendly and made it very comfortable for me.
9
Villa Mandi is beautiful and definitely a bargain. The staff is extremely friendly and accommodating, the restaurant was delicious, and the location is great because it is a bit out of the main area of Ubud. I do not recommend the bamboo villas for anyone who is high maintenance and will be spending a lot of time in the room. The main villas would be more appropriate for that, they are lovely! I would definitely return to stay at Villa Mandi, it is a gem.
Karen V. Pelancong solo Belgium, 17 Jun 2014
good price quality

price, clean, friendly staff
9
Villa Mandi is situated right between the rice fields outside of Ubud. It's a beautiful place to stay and the staff is verry friendly. The included breakfast is a little poor, but the other food they serve is fine and very cheap.
Ben J. Pelancong solo Australia, 15 Jun 2014
Surrounded by beautiful rice fields

The pretty settting, the lovely friendly staff and value for money
8.3
This villa was a great find for an short stay in Ubud. For the price I didn't expect such a large bedroom with sat tv, air con, wifi and even a nice little breakfast in an open air cafe nestled in beautiful rice fields.
Susan B. Pasangan United States of America, 15 Jun 2014
I felt like a new person after my stay.

Hidden location, Privacy in villa, and friendly staff.
9.7
I would definitely return to Villa Mandi. It was an amazing place to be. I feel rejuvenated after experiencing it. THANK YOU! Go if you get the chance.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - Bilik Tetamu Villa Mandi Bali - Kolam renangVilla Mandi Bali - Kolam renangVilla Mandi Bali - Kolam renangVilla Mandi Bali - Kolam renangVilla Mandi Bali - TamanVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bilik Tetamu Villa Mandi Bali - Bilik MandiVilla Mandi Bali - TamanVilla Mandi Bali - Bilik MandiVilla Mandi Bali - Bilik MandiVilla Mandi Bali - Bilik Tetamu Villa Mandi Bali - Bilik Tetamu Villa Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - RestoranVilla Mandi Bali - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B05