Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Villa Mandi

Jl. Raya Katik Lantang,Desa Penestanan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.8

daripada 561 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
7.1
Layanan Kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.7
Semua ulasan (561)
Saring ikut:
Chai L. Pasangan Malaysia, 01 Mei 2016
not really in the town but they provide shuttle se
4.7
There was a stain on the bed sheet, the bathroom water was small, staffs were very kind and friendly, breakfast was good
Samantha H. Pelancong solo Australia, 23 April 2016
Beautiful stay with welcoming Staff
5
I recently travelled to Bali solo for my first time and Mandi Villa really made my trip. One of the staff members named Adi went well and truly out of his way to show me all of Bali and the packages Mandi villa had to offer. He was super helpful and spoke fluent English. I would definitely recommend Mandi Villa to anyone wanting a local tour guide with a quiet and relaxed stay.
Robyn A. Pasangan Thailand, 21 April 2016
Fantastic service
6.3
The villa was clean and had plenty of space. The staff are exceptionally helpful and the general manager was fantastic!
Ruby A. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 04 April 2016
Holiday maker
5.3
When I arrive to villa around 11 pm. There is nothing to buy or eat. I went sleep hungry
Ng Y. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Singapore, 03 April 2016
Simply poor management stay away jogle villas.
2.3
Worst experience ever. Booked through agoda for 3 nights. Due to unforseen circumstances I cancel 2 nights but kept for the last night. On arrival I can't check in at all even with prove that I paid. Things drags for more that 5 hours end up I had to paid to stay. Can you imagine of hungry and time spend for clarifications? From noon to evening waste my holidays. I told the staff im hungry and im not sure there is cafe to eat. The management simply not interested to call me or speck to me let the counter staff to handle it. It's sound kind of cheating to me. Book for 2 room. My family arrival 2 days before me. A/c not cold at all, inform the staff instead of changing rooms they loan us 1 fan. What's the point of paying? I was upset by their action and they did have spare room which I cancel it. No spare power point for your lovely device, lights very dimm, small tv and you can forget wifi connection in your room. Staff was friendly though. Dirty pool and seriously no rice plantation views maybe it's havest time. So be prepared no nice green view. Just empty view. Bath area was dusty after bathing with wet foot you can find dirty prints. I was totally upset by their insensitive acts by the management. I failed listen to other bad review and tried on this which I seriously regards about it.
Miguel G. Pasangan Spain, 01 April 2016
Nice hotel !!!
6.3
Price offer and quality is very good!!! Quiet but not good views of rice fields !!! With motorbike a 5' of everywere !!!
Miguel G. Pasangan Spain, 01 April 2016
Nice hotel !!!
6.3
Price offer and quality is very good!!! Quiet but not good views of rice fields !!! With motorbike a 5' of everywere !!!
Miguel G. Pasangan Spain, 01 April 2016
Nice hotel !!!
6.3
Price offer and quality is very good!!! Quiet but not good views of rice fields !!! With motorbike a 5' of everywere !!!
Katy O. Pasangan United States of America, 27 Mac 2016
Okay stay
3.3
Location was poor. If you want to be in the heart of Ubud do not stay here. The shuttle was nice but ran rarely and you have to pay for transport back. It was a nice environment. Very lush, quiet, cool with the AC. The staff was nice. The breakfast was nothing special. We did enjoy our stay here, however, we ended up paying way more than we budgeted in transportation
Tania W. Pelancong solo Australia, 26 Mac 2016
Really friendly.

Happy staff, helpful, clean
7.7
I had a lovely stay at villa madi . I had a wooden bungalow with aircon and mosquito net, my room was cleaned & made every day, smiling staff, free transport in and out of town centre, hot shower, and the omelette was good for breakfast. The location is a bit far out of town but they do have a service a couple of times a day & transport is cheap if you want to get your own or hire a scooter.relly lovely staff . Adi was great as my driver back to Seminyak & airport. His English is very good and he was most helpful.
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - Bilik MandiVilla Mandi Bali - Laluan MasukVilla Mandi Bali - Bilik Tetamu Villa Mandi Bali - Bilik Tetamu Villa Mandi Bali - Bilik Tetamu Villa Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bilik Tetamu Villa Mandi Bali - Kolam renangVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bilik Tetamu Villa Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Kolam renangVilla Mandi Bali - Bilik Tetamu Villa Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bilik MandiVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bilik MandiVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Kolam renangVilla Mandi Bali - Kolam renangVilla Mandi Bali - RestoranVilla Mandi Bali - Bilik Tetamu Villa Mandi Bali - Bilik Tetamu Villa Mandi Bali - PersekitaranVilla Mandi Bali - Bilik Tetamu Villa Mandi Bali - Bilik MandiVilla Mandi Bali - Kemudahan-KemudahanVilla Mandi Bali - PandanganVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A04