atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Villa Mandi

Jl. Katik Lantang, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Villa Mandi Bali - Kolam renang Villa Mandi Bali - Taman Villa Mandi Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Villa Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Villa Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Ubud Jumlah bilik: 15
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 335 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.5
Lokasi
7.2
Layanan kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.7
Semua ulasan (335)
Senarai mengikut:
Shok M. Pasangan Malaysia, 31 Ogos 2014
normal

staff
6
upgrade to deluxe room but location too far, about 5minutes from the original villa, bathroom not attached and smelly
Amanda T. Kumpulan Australia, 21 Ogos 2014
Bad experience

The beds were comfortable. Room clean, that's it
2.7
It wasn't very good, got moved to another house, never got the breakfast doors didn't join up so bugs everywhere no phone to call reception and shuttle only goes one way so you have to pay! Not good at all. Had to walk through the rain and got mud all over our pants from being put in a different house!
Linda M. Pasangan United States of America, 02 Ogos 2014
Nice hotel on the outskirts of busy center of Ubud

Quiet location, nice staff, good value
8
Chose this hotel because of the value and the rating. I was happy with our choice and recommend it to other travelers. The only negative is that if you don't want to wait for the scheduled drops to center of Ubud, you will pay a taxi fare of about 50,000 rupiah per one way.
Laura G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Spain, 24 Julai 2014
clean but far

the staff were lovely abd attentive
6.7
Heather M. Pasangan Australia, 23 Julai 2014
Value at Villa Mandi

Very helpful, friendly, polite staff, cleanliness of rooms, peaceful and excellent value for money.
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at Villa Mandi, friendly helpful staff. It was best value for money we have experienced in Bali. Breakfast not great, choices not extensive. It would have been nice to have a small fridge in our room. More sun lounges at the small pool would have also helped. But overall I would recommend this accommodation to friends, provided they didnt want to be closer to Ubud township. Bartering for taxi service to get back to Villa Mandi can be tricky.
Sook W. Pasangan Malaysia, 18 Julai 2014
depend which room you book.

quiet, natural
4.3
the room that we booked needed another 5 minutes drive from their main villa.The room in the main villa is nice (that what i look from the photos). However, the room that i book was the cheaper room btw all room type. The room condition is bad, dirty, air cond initally is not cool need time to warm up. Toilet was not in the room, need to walk out. Condition of toilet was very bad, smelly, dirty, no hot water, small water. Will not back to this villa any more.
Christopher F. Pasangan United Kingdom, 18 Julai 2014
Value for Money

Friendly staff, location in paddy fields, room
8.3
We stayed for seven nights and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The accommodation is very good for the price. The staff are gracious. The warung offers cheap, simple tasty dishes so is fine if you fancy a night in the countryside. You probably would need a motorbike to really appreciate the location - we hired one from the hotel at $5 a day.
Agnes T. Kumpulan Malaysia, 13 Julai 2014
Comfortable n clean

Staff friendly Good scenery Good service
8
Sora T. Kumpulan Thailand, 12 Julai 2014
Clean and noiseless

Clean noiseless
9.3
Good and noiseless with clean and good service. Very valuable
Torbjoern J. Pasangan Sweden, 09 Julai 2014
.

.
7

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - Kolam renangVilla Mandi Bali - TamanVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Kolam renangVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelVilla Mandi Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A07