atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Villa Puri Royan

Jl. Pantai Sari No. 25, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bilik Tetamu Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bilik Mandi Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bilik Mandi Villa Puri Royan Bali - Kolam renang Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bilik Mandi Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bilik Tetamu Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bilik Tetamu Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bilik Tetamu Villa Puri Royan Bali - Kolam renang Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bilik Mandi Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bilik Tetamu
Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bilik Mandi Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Jimbaran Jumlah bilik: 18

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 416 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.9
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.5
Semua ulasan (416)
Senarai mengikut:
Azani S. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 21 Januari 2012
Staff yang baik dan peramah

Hotel yang sederhana dan bersih
8.3
Keadaan biliknya yang bersih dan berhampiran pantai sangat sesuai untuk yang suka dengan pantai...Staff yang ramah dan senantiasa sedia membantu customer..
Patricia H. Kumpulan Australia, 25 Jun 2014
Value for money. $38 aus. Close to beach/restauran

Clean & spacious. Pretty pool & surroundings Close to Jimbarin beach/resturants Close to airport Quiet.
8.7
We enjoyed our stay Friendly welcoming staff Would highly recommend to those watching a budget. Our room was a suite, very roomy, great for some self catering. Hot plates & fridge.
Jane W. Kumpulan Australia, 24 Jun 2014
Nice, basic

Our plane was delayed and we were able to check in at midnight. Close to the beach and local seafood restaurants. Decent basic hotel, looks a bit worn but not an issue.
7.7
Only started one night and checked in late. Went to local market and seafood restaurants. Good value for money. Typical bali breakfast , banana pancake.
Emily W. Pasangan Canada, 21 Jun 2014
Bathroom has seen better days and bed had stains.

2 minute walk from the beach
6.3
Georgina W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 30 Mei 2014
Friendly staff but damp rooms

Staff, friendly dog and a cheap taxi to Ubud
5
This place is cheap and false to the airport. The staff are helpful and will help organising onwards travel . However, the rooms themselves are pretty grotty. We we're put in a room on the ground floor which was very damp, dark and smelly. We asked for a change of room and were given a room on the second floor. It was less smelly but the beds were so damp it was uncomfortable to sleep. Both rooms were shabby.
Katherine R. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 27 Mei 2014
Nice hotel, close to airport

Close to airport, good swimming pool, quiet
6.7
Wifi only available in lobby, breakfast nice (although breakfast staff a bit surly), lady at front desk was lovely. 5 minute walk to beach.
Laurent P. Pelancong solo France, 11 Mei 2014
Good Value

big room / close to the beach / quiet
7.7
I stay there 2 nights, it is a good value Quiet hotel, good swimming pool and close to the beach and restaurant. Only bad point is that you dont have wifi in the room so you have to go next to the reception. For the rest it was a fait deal.
Miloslav L. Pasangan Czech Republic, 28 Mac 2014
Beautiful small villa

nice pool, perfect breakfast, near to beach
9.3
Mokhtar S. Kumpulan Malaysia, 08 Mac 2014
Beach and sea-food convenient hotel

Close to beach, walking distance to sea-food restaurants, friendly staff
7.3
Hotel environment was relaxed, comfortable and quiet. There was a nice and decent size swimming pool. The hotel is located within a local community area and one can observe local life activities. The beach is just across the road and there is a long row of restaurants specializing in sea food. A big fish and fruit market is nearby and one can buy and have a fish grilled at fraction of the cost at one of the stalls. Pleasant stay is assured.
Duong Q. Kumpulan Vietnam, 05 Mac 2014
close to the beach. poor condition.

close to the beach. close to seafood restaurant. budget hotel.
5.3
The hotel is in poor condition now and need to be upgrated. The swimming poor is quite small. The light is low. The shower is very weak.it s ok with the price I paid but I will not return.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Villa Puri Royan BaliVilla Puri Royan Bali - Bilik Tetamu Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bilik MandiVilla Puri Royan Bali - Bilik MandiVilla Puri Royan Bali - Kolam renangVilla Puri Royan Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Puri Royan Bali - Bilik MandiVilla Puri Royan Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelVilla Puri Royan Bali - Bilik Tetamu Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelVilla Puri Royan Bali - Bilik Tetamu Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelVilla Puri Royan Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelVilla Puri Royan Bali - Bilik Tetamu Villa Puri Royan Bali - Kolam renangVilla Puri Royan Bali - Bilik MandiVilla Puri Royan Bali - Bilik Tetamu Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bilik MandiVilla Puri Royan Bali - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C05