Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Villa Puri Royan

Jl. Pantai Sari No. 25, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bilik Tetamu Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bilik Mandi Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bilik Mandi Villa Puri Royan Bali - Kolam renang Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bilik Mandi Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bilik Tetamu Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bilik Tetamu Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bilik Tetamu Villa Puri Royan Bali - Kolam renang Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bilik Mandi Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bilik Tetamu
Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bilik Mandi Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Jimbaran Jumlah bilik: 18

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada
465 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan Kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.5
Semua ulasan (465)
Saring ikut:
Azani S. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 21 Januari 2012
Staff yang baik dan peramah

Hotel yang sederhana dan bersih
8.3
Keadaan biliknya yang bersih dan berhampiran pantai sangat sesuai untuk yang suka dengan pantai...Staff yang ramah dan senantiasa sedia membantu customer..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Danielle B. Pelancong solo Australia, 11 Julai 2015
Okay for what it is.

Proximity to Jimbaran Bay seafood restaurants
5.7
It was a good spot for our final night in Bali so we could enjoy dinner at Jimbaran Bay. sadly our bathroom smelt mouldy and it permeated into our room. It was difficult for our driver to find as it is not well known. I suggest ordering a bluebird group taxi to take you anywhere as the transport they provide have very little knowledge and are more expensive.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ashley T. Pasangan Australia, 05 Julai 2015
Nice place to arrive after a long flight

Safe, clean, quiet
7.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rachel E. Pasangan Australia, 22 Mei 2015
Great place to stay

Location, atmosphere, cleanliness
7.3
This was our third stay at Villa Puri Royan and we love staying there. Clost to the beach and seafood warungs, Short stroll along the beach to the Fish market.Away from the chaos of Kuta. Only negative was the WIFI connection. This kept dropping out.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mathieu F. Pasangan Canada, 04 Mei 2015
Cheap

Location price and good staff
5
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marty N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Japan, 13 April 2015
Reasonable price

Moderate, standard, average
4.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lakmini S. Pasangan Australia, 04 April 2015
Wonderful service

The level of serviceThe friendliness of the staff close to eateries
7.7
Lovely staff
Laporkan ulasan ini
Terry M. Pelancong solo Australia, 18 Mac 2015
Basic, but comfortable

Friendly staff, good location and value for money
7
The room was fine, clean but basic. The location was good and near the airport. For a 2 star hotel it is quite comfortable.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mark H. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 01 Mac 2015
Great stay, staff really friendly

Location, price, staff
7.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Trevor D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 09 Januari 2015
Dated but OK

Pool, large room, cute cats
5.3
First time in Jimbaran, too quiet for us, not relaxing quiet, just boring and too few restaurant options - seafood or nothing. Won't be back unless we can afford the resorts, which we can't. Hotel didn't influence this, just the area- beach too dirty to swim - hotel affordable and well located to give us a taste of Jimbaran.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Villa Puri Royan BaliVilla Puri Royan Bali - Bilik Tetamu Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bilik MandiVilla Puri Royan Bali - Bilik MandiVilla Puri Royan Bali - Kolam renangVilla Puri Royan Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Puri Royan Bali - Bilik MandiVilla Puri Royan Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelVilla Puri Royan Bali - Bilik Tetamu Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelVilla Puri Royan Bali - Bilik Tetamu Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelVilla Puri Royan Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelVilla Puri Royan Bali - Bilik Tetamu Villa Puri Royan Bali - Kolam renangVilla Puri Royan Bali - Bilik MandiVilla Puri Royan Bali - Bilik Tetamu Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bilik MandiVilla Puri Royan Bali - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A06