Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Villa Puri Royan

Jl. Pantai Sari No. 25, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 489 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan Kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.5
Semua ulasan (489)
Saring ikut:
Azani S. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 21 Januari 2012
Staff yang baik dan peramah

Hotel yang sederhana dan bersih
8.3
Keadaan biliknya yang bersih dan berhampiran pantai sangat sesuai untuk yang suka dengan pantai...Staff yang ramah dan senantiasa sedia membantu customer..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Zhengtai Y. Kumpulan China, 21 April 2016
Value for the price
6.3
WiFi not available in room which upset my partner, hotel has good location to the swimming water, not convince for food. The alacart breakfast is delicious!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Amanda S. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 13 April 2016
Pleasant stay
5.3
Stayed for two nights. Nice room, clean, some modernisation needed but comfortable. Staff really helpful and friendly. Breakfast nice (choice of egg and toast or pancakes). Pool looked lovely, although I ever used. Close to beach down quiet road. Only issue was no wifi in rooms, only lobby. I would maybe stay nearer larger resorts next time just for personally for greater choice in restaurants. Minimal 'nightlife' this area of bay, but perfect if you want quiet stay :)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Donald B. Pelancong solo Australia, 02 Januari 2016
basic good value for Au$24/ nite

location to seafood cafes on beach
6.7
Acceptable for price paid.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Venessa A. Kumpulan Indonesia, 01 Januari 2016
good

close to jimbaran beach
7
great, i got delicious breakfast
Laporkan ulasan ini
Satoko K. Pelancong solo Japan, 31 Disember 2015
location only

location
5.7
staff are nice and friendly and the location is good, too. So many mosquitos are in a room. Toilet and showers are outside which is not convenient. Showers are very weak and not enough water runs...
Laporkan ulasan ini
David J. Pelancong solo Australia, 24 November 2015
Good people at Villa Puri Royan

Location, poop, people
8.3
Perfect start to my break.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kenghsuan C. Kumpulan Taiwan, 29 Oktober 2015
Worst experience

Location
3.3
Old and bad design. Dirty water stuck in shower place, dirty water splashed from sink and stain every where-bed sheep, curtain, wall of shower place, sofa. Really bad and disgusting.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ida K. Pasangan Norway, 10 Oktober 2015
You get what u pay for

It's near the beach and cheap
5.7
It was an ok hotell, but old and it smelled if u opend the closet.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Howard R. Pasangan Australia, 25 Ogos 2015
Disapointed

Pool ....Staff....Location
6
Toilet did not work properly Reported on Day One still a problem a week later !! Hotel Dogs barking during the night and fighting Breakfast very limited, I asked for a second coffee at breakfast Had to pay !! I requested a second egg for my Eggs & toast, Not allowed !! Only received 2 small bottle water on day one..The rules !! Requested clean bed sheets after 5 days..Was done..Free
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Villa Puri Royan BaliVilla Puri Royan Bali - Bilik Tetamu Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bilik MandiVilla Puri Royan Bali - Bilik MandiVilla Puri Royan Bali - Kolam renangVilla Puri Royan Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Puri Royan Bali - Bilik MandiVilla Puri Royan Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelVilla Puri Royan Bali - Bilik Tetamu Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelVilla Puri Royan Bali - Bilik Tetamu Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelVilla Puri Royan Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelVilla Puri Royan Bali - Bilik Tetamu Villa Puri Royan Bali - Kolam renangVilla Puri Royan Bali - Bilik MandiVilla Puri Royan Bali - Bilik Tetamu Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bilik MandiVilla Puri Royan Bali - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B03