atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Villa Puri Royan

Jl. Pantai Sari No. 25, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bilik Tetamu Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bilik Mandi Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bilik Mandi Villa Puri Royan Bali - Kolam renang Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bahagian Luar Hotel Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bilik Mandi Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bilik Tetamu Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bilik Tetamu Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bilik Tetamu Villa Puri Royan Bali - Kolam renang Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bilik Mandi Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bilik Tetamu
Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bilik Mandi Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Jimbaran Jumlah bilik: 18

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 432 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.5
Semua ulasan (432)
Saring mengikut:
Azani S. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 21 Januari 2012
Staff yang baik dan peramah

Hotel yang sederhana dan bersih
8.3
Keadaan biliknya yang bersih dan berhampiran pantai sangat sesuai untuk yang suka dengan pantai...Staff yang ramah dan senantiasa sedia membantu customer..
Ants L. Pasangan Estonia, 12 September 2014
nice small resort

hotel room, swimming pool, food at restaurant
9.3
I enjoied my stay in Villa Puri Royan. Staff is friendly and helpful. Everything was okay.
Camille K. Pasangan France, 03 September 2014
Great rooms so close to the beach!

The hotel is literally 100m from the best spot on the beach
8.7
The room was big and clean, very luminous. The hotel is close to the restaurants on the beach and then you just go left or right to find a good spot for your towel to go swimming. Breakfast was a little thin but good. Wifi at the restaurant and reception. Nice pool with 6 longchairs around it. We didn't try the restaurant other than for breakfast but it looked good. The staff was nice and helpful. They made our room everyday (made the bed, toilet paper, new towels, etc) which is amazing for the price you pay! We highly recommend this hotel, you will not regret it!!
Loy Y. Pasangan Singapore, 19 Ogos 2014
hospitality that keeps bringing people back

hospitality, close to local life, value for money
8
my parents have stayed here for only one night and it was a late check-in, but the host were very hospitable and help arrange transport for them to their next location and were genuinely interested in making them happy. may I add that I previously referred my taiwanese friend to stay in this guesthouse as he landed in bali with no prior planning. it was the vast network from one hotel staff (an elderly man) that my friend got through 3 weeks of bali with the best local experiences in bali, even with little spoken english. he went out to sea with a local fisherman, shopped with locals in market and learnt to cook balinese meals...
Li L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 02 Ogos 2014
very close to Jimbaran beach and the airport

location and price
7.7
Lovely place. Just walking distance from this hotel to the beach as well as the restaurant that you 'd like to have dinner under the moon, listening to the sound of wave. I just don't like the smell of the room, esp. the bathroom. I spent one night here and got "don't know what bite" on my back, itching for days.
Nha H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil France, 01 Ogos 2014
great sty near jimbaran beach

location, staff kindness and pool
8.7
just fine. it is next to beach, shops, airport is 15 min away.... the pool is a real extra for young children staff is helpful and can arrange everything you may need no commercial pressure
David J. Pasangan Australia, 29 Julai 2014
Staff make the place. What lovely people.

Staff, fun, trust
8.7
Loved it. Helped in a difficult spot. Laughed the whole time. David
Patricia H. Pasangan Australia, 25 Jun 2014
Value for money. $38 aus. Close to beach/restauran

Clean & spacious. Pretty pool & surroundings Close to Jimbarin beach/resturants Close to airport Quiet.
8.7
We enjoyed our stay Friendly welcoming staff Would highly recommend to those watching a budget. Our room was a suite, very roomy, great for some self catering. Hot plates & fridge.
Jane W. Pasangan Australia, 24 Jun 2014
Nice, basic

Our plane was delayed and we were able to check in at midnight. Close to the beach and local seafood restaurants. Decent basic hotel, looks a bit worn but not an issue.
7.7
Only started one night and checked in late. Went to local market and seafood restaurants. Good value for money. Typical bali breakfast , banana pancake.
Emily W. Pasangan Canada, 21 Jun 2014
Bathroom has seen better days and bed had stains.

2 minute walk from the beach
6.3

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Villa Puri Royan BaliVilla Puri Royan Bali - Bilik Tetamu Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bilik MandiVilla Puri Royan Bali - Bilik MandiVilla Puri Royan Bali - Kolam renangVilla Puri Royan Bali - Bahagian Luar HotelVilla Puri Royan Bali - Bilik MandiVilla Puri Royan Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelVilla Puri Royan Bali - Bilik Tetamu Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelVilla Puri Royan Bali - Bilik Tetamu Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelVilla Puri Royan Bali - Bahagian Dalaman HotelVilla Puri Royan Bali - Bilik Tetamu Villa Puri Royan Bali - Kolam renangVilla Puri Royan Bali - Bilik MandiVilla Puri Royan Bali - Bilik Tetamu Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bilik MandiVilla Puri Royan Bali - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C06