Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club

Dap-Dap, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Bahagian Luar Hotel Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Taman Permainan Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Kolam renang Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Kolam renang Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Kolam renang Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Kolam renang Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Kolam renang Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Kolam renang Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Kolam renang
Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Kolam renang Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Kolam renang Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Kolam renang Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Kolam renang Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Pandangan Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Pandangan Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Kolam renang Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Mactan Island Jumlah bilik: 14

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

berdasarkan
457 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
6.6
Layanan Kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.6
Semua ulasan (457)
Saring ikut:
Caroline I. Kumpulan Philippines, 03 Ogos 2015
Poor service

Location, parking
6
Front desk was not professional and very poor in communication skill regarding reservations! They overbooked the rooms again! Stayed in this hotel twice and same problem!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Noralynn C. Pasangan Portugal, 03 Ogos 2015
Ironman weekend

View was excellent. Food was good. Staff were friendly and helpful.
8
The hotel itself is old but clean enough. When we arrived they did not have a room ready for us because they said they were overbooked although we booked 10 months in advance.In order for us to go to our room, we have to pass through a series of stairs going up then down. Not convenient if you are lugging a bike around. We got a room with very noisy aircon but was transferred to another room with a quiet aircon after i complai ned. The room itself was clean with two very comfortable queen sized bed.The view outside was really nice.the water heater did not work at night and our toilet got stuck on our second day. But overall we had a pleasant stay.value for money.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jacqueline P. Pasangan Singapore, 29 Julai 2015
Simple, no frills, room need upgrade

Staff are friendly, some staff are helpful, breakfast is surprisingly good since the room was a letdown.
6.3
Stay is pleasant. Room condition was rundown, sad... need a facelift to the room, aircon. Housekeeping wasn't consistent, we didn't know there was supposed to be face towels until the last day! Bathroom towels are thin. Toilet is bare minimum, shower water has an alkaline feel to it. Overall, you may say, it is value for money, however considering the price we paid USD$90/night, and this is Philippines, known for cheap accomodations, I find the hotels in Cebu are over-priced. However, the staff friendliness and attentiveness made up for the overall stay experience. Just do not stay with a high expectation. Location of hotel is not exactly convenient. It is not within walking distance to main road, so need to call a cab in at an extra 50-100 piso for cabbie to make the trip in.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lady S. Pasangan Philippines, 01 Julai 2015
h

b
9.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maria. V. Pasangan Philippines, 27 Jun 2015
Disappointed

Beach, pool, hotel set-up
4.3
It is a bit difficult to get a taxi going to and from the hotel. From the airport, taxi drivers were hesitant to drive us to the hotel. Beach and pool is dirty. The cable TV was not working for 2 days. WIFI connection is very poor even at the lobby area. Food was okay. Room size is good but it should be refurbished. Staff is okay
Laporkan ulasan ini
Simonette G. Pasangan Philippines, 12 Jun 2015
Just not worth for the money hotel is so outdated

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club
4
Horrible, when we got there, not even one staff welcomed us , I need to look for somebody to help with our luggage. No internet in the rooms and that time even in public areas/ lounge. Lounges- very old and creaky sofas , tattered throw pillows , like you are scared to sit down comfortably. Night time is much worst ! Sooo dark and freaky! Can't see anybody . Pool closes at eight. Basically my husband felt trapped! Thank goodness we were able to get a refund for our remaining stay and only stayed there fora night .
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rosalina N. Pasangan Philippines, 24 Mei 2015
overnight stay

Clean, big, good view
8
Ok
Laporkan ulasan ini
Andrew C. Pelancong solo United States of America, 22 Mei 2015
worst front desk staff and very rude!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club
2.3
worst ! will never book this hotel again !
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shiela C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 24 April 2015
ONE OF THE BEST PLACE TO RELAX AND UNWIND

SERENE, RELAXING AND NICE AMBIANCE
7.3
Our stay in Vistamar is one of the nicest hotels to stay with in terms of the pools and the building facade.The furnitures are also historical by nature because of its ancient theme. Our room is not that very satisfactory room compared with other hotels that we have stayed with. But if we say a 3 star hotel...it is definitely rated with. When I entered the room..it smelled like getting inside a bamboo hut..(antique scent)..but later it smelled as normal as it is.The food is very tasty...the price is well suited for the food they serve...meals good for 2-3 persons.. We brought our leftovers at home since we have not finished the serving. The place is very relaxing...very serene. Not crowded...just few guests..Around 7pm...you can only hear the sound of the sea waves...very relaxing place to stay with. We woke up early in the morning around 5am and has witnessed the sunrise because our room back door was just near the pool...and beach...Our room was just a deluxe room..so not expected much of it...food is ok...value for money is okey..comfort is ok...better try especially for families with children.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joy A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 11 April 2015
staff are worst. place is ok but needs improvement

pool, location, aircon
5.3
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan IslandVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Bahagian Luar HotelVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Taman PermainanVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Vista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Kolam renangVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Kolam renangVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Kolam renangVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Kolam renangVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Kolam renangVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Kolam renangVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Kolam renangVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Kolam renangVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Kolam renangVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Kolam renangVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Kolam renangVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - PandanganVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - PandanganVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Kolam renangVista Mar Beach Resort & Country Club Mactan Island - Kolam renang


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A06