Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Vivere Hotel

5102 Bridgeway Ave. Filinviest Corporate City, Alabang Muntinlupa City , Alabang, Manila, Filipina

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.4

daripada 220 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan Kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.2
Semua ulasan (220)
Saring ikut:
James M. Pasangan Philippines, 07 Februari 2016
Good hotel nice location and good food.

Big rooms, perfect location and clean sorroundings
8
We were really satisfied with everything... The place, the room, the food and the staff :) We were impressed with the lobby and the grand staircase:)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Carlos C. Pelancong solo United States of America, 07 Februari 2016
Super nice

Friendly customer service
9.3
Excellent
Laporkan ulasan ini
Richard P. Pasangan Philippines, 24 Januari 2016
Great!!

Good location, friendly staff, nice room
10
Great!!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jaymee S. Pasangan Philippines, 16 Januari 2016
Excellent Service in Alabang

1) free upgrade, 2) excellent service and 3) warm staff
9.3
The staff at Vivere were all very helpful. My husband and I checked in rather late but were still greeted with same warmth as if it's a very sunny day. We were even upgraded for free. Breakfast however was a little disappointing because of the limited choices, mostly were Indian food that I am not a fan of. Overall, our stay was still great, would have extended if they had availability.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Louis J. Pasangan Australia, 07 Januari 2016
Appearance and Service are the main qualities.

Staff service, Appearance and Cleanliness.
9
Upon arrival, was greeted effusively by several staff. Very impressed by the cleanliness of the entire place, including the surrounding area; Alabang is one of the cleanest places I've seen in Manila, better than Makati, and rivals Cebu for tidiness. A nearby shopping centre makes it easy to get anything you need, including foodstuffs. View from the restaurant on the 31st floor was marvelous; at night one can see the far off Manila. Daytime views are of the nearby Lake Taal, and in the distance, Manila Bay. There is a bar on the fourth floor with an infinity pool, which looks great in the pictures I saw, but we didn't go there for our complimentary drinks upon arrival. The bedroom is smaller than expected, but there is a separate living and bathroom area, which makes it quite reasonable. Room service was excellent, laundry service was very fast, and the cleaners were efficient. Personally, while the meals looked excellent, I didn't enjoy them all that much, and I thought they were expensive. Other meals in the restaurant looked fabulous, worthy of a photograph, but I didn't enjoy mine. Checkout was a pleasure, and there was no inspection upon departure. All in all, very happy with our stay, and would do it again, which basically says it all.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Fleur V. Pasangan Philippines, 05 Januari 2016
5 star hotel

Value for money, staff & hotel service is very good, well maintained hotel
8.7
Very good.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anna B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 01 Januari 2016
Badly needs renovation

Jacuzzi, The Nest, Free shuttle service
6.7
I booked for a 1 bedroom executive suite for 2 days to celebrate the new year. I decided for a staycation as I want to have a restful holiday. The check in was fast and they gave us free complimentary drinks. Unfortunately, i forgot to take advantage of this during our stay. I was under the impression that I should have received a fruit basket but I didnt get any. The lady who checked us in was nice enough to upgrade our room to Business Suite. To my dismay, it doesnt look or even comparable to any business suite I have checked in. The floors are not carpeted but instead marble. I hate walking on a cold floor. The floor, curtains and bathroom walls have a lot of stains. The room is not well lit enough so it's qives a gloomy feel when we celebrated the new year. I also found the bed too small. One thing that I cant forget is that they dont have a bidet! I think this should be standard to all hotels. As for the good part, they have a free shuttle! I work in Alabang and they gave me a free drop off and pick up when I have to go to the office to do some reports. It's also just a few walks from Festival Mall. My kids love the jacuzzi. It has it's own private room and shower room and a TV too! They have a Lama pool which is 4FT deep so the staff let us borrow their live vest for my little ones which is nice. The breakfast is ok. There's not a lot of variety but still good. My stay could have been nicer if the rooms were clean.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Carlos G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 01 Januari 2016
New Year Stay

food, room size, deck
8
elevator bogged down at wrong time. takes 20 minutes to get in. otherwise, stay was nice
Laporkan ulasan ini
Victor C. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 01 Januari 2016
Excellent staff attitude; Insufficient facilities

staff attitude, location, room cleanliness
7.3
For it to be priced that way, i was a bit annoyed that only two elevators were serving a total of 33 floors! the wait was tremendous for a high traffic period. Also upon availing of the welcome drink at Nest, there were only two table occupied at that time (us and another table) but a single Mango slush took 20 minutes for it to be given to us. The redeeming factor here is that the staff of the entire hotel was really very pleasant. Nowhere can you detect even the slightest hint of weariness from them. Always very accommodating and wearing a smile. Cleanliness was also good as well as the free shuttle service on demand to any Alabang mall.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Raygene S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 01 Januari 2016
Thank you to the awesome staff

staff hospitality, view from the nest, location near the mall
7.3
We were there during New Years eve. Check in was terrible. We booked 2 rooms and my mom and brothers came before us, they were not asked for a 5000 php deposit per room. although its a given fact that 5 star hotels really require deposits, this hotel should have been consistent in terms of asking deposits from all guests. we also find that deposit amount very pricey compared to other 5 star hotels. our rooms were not ready until 4pm so we had to stay (all 12 of us) in one room while we wait for our own rooms. The elevator was very slow, 15 mins waiting time. thr one bedroom suite where my mom stayed is not really one bedroom, its like a studio room with a small sink and ref. the deluxe room that we stayed in was even bigger. no bidet in thr bathrooms and the fixtures are very old. the buffet breakfast is not really that good as well. But I got to give a good review for the staff, they were all very welcoming and very warm.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Vivere Hotel ManilaVivere Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelVivere Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - RestoranVivere Hotel Manila - RestoranVivere Hotel Manila - RestoranVivere Hotel Manila - RestoranVivere Hotel Manila - RestoranVivere Hotel Manila - RestoranVivere Hotel Manila - RestoranVivere Hotel Manila - LobiVivere Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelVivere Hotel Manila - RestoranVivere Hotel Manila - Kelab Kanak-kanakVivere Hotel Manila - RestoranVivere Hotel Manila - Laluan MasukVivere Hotel Manila - Kolam renangVivere Hotel Manila - Restoran


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A02