atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Vivere Hotel

5102 Bridgeway Ave. Filinviest Corporate City, Alabang Muntinlupa City , Alabang / Filinvest, Manila, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Vivere Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Vivere Hotel Manila - Laluan Masuk Vivere Hotel Manila - Kaunter Tetamu Vivere Hotel Manila - Lobi Vivere Hotel Manila - Lobi Vivere Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Vivere Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Vivere Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Vivere Hotel Manila - Restoran Vivere Hotel Manila - Restoran Vivere Hotel Manila - Ballroom Vivere Hotel Manila - Ballroom Vivere Hotel Manila - Kolam renang
Vivere Hotel Manila - Kolam renang Vivere Hotel Manila - Kolam renang Vivere Hotel Manila - Kolam renang Vivere Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Vivere Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Vivere Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Vivere Hotel Manila - Spa Vivere Hotel Manila - Spa Vivere Hotel Manila - Tab panas Vivere Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Vivere Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Vivere Hotel Manila - Kemudahan Rekreasi
Kawasan: Alabang / Filinvest Jumlah bilik: 200

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada 112 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.4
Semua ulasan (112)
Senarai mengikut:
Beth I. Pasangan Philippines, 25 Jun 2014
We enjoyed the beautiful view of the Laguna Bay.

Spacious rooms, great view of the laguna bay, good food at the roof deck restaurant
7.7
Pleasant stay. Enjoyed the breakfast buffet at The Nest , their roof top resto.
Jocelyn R. Pasangan United States of America, 28 Mei 2014
Just ok

Spacious
6
Unbelievable experience hard to explain... Staff was attentive to my concerns... Was so tired after so many trips to different countries ... I asked to be transferred which they did but regret to complain again. Dont want to be a pain... Learned about what had happened in the hotel and it actually answered some of my questions. The manager and guest services person attended my concerns. Thank you
Genaline P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 12 Mei 2014
one of the best hotels we've been at

imperial suite upgraded to penthouse suite for free, accommodating staff
8.3
We really enjoyed our stay in this hotel.. the rooms are spacious.. being upgraded from imperial suite to penthouse suite for free is the highlight of our stay! we're just so lucky to have that free upgrade.. we just wish that the free breakfast is for 4 persons like 2 adults and 2 kids or 4 adults.. best hotel in alabang so far =)
Faith R. Pasangan Philippines, 07 Februari 2014
Its a good value for money!

Big rooms, Big rooms,Big rooms
7.3
The hotel building is quite old but it is clean and properly maintained. The buffet restaurant for breakfast has an extremely beautiful view however the food was not so great there is not much option to choose from. I just hope that I don't have to carry big room keys with me during breakfast because this hotel is not equipped with an individual magnetic key for each room so you need to carry those keys in which i felt is not comfortable and somehow easy to lose it cos you can't keep it in your pocket because of the size of the wooden key chain.
Helge K. Pelancong perniagaan Germany, 11 Januari 2014
quite comfortable

friendly staff, great view from the top, clean rooms
8.3
Edgar M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 02 Januari 2014
satisfied

nice restaurant sky lounge
6.3
Staff are friendly and helpful, room is a bit old need renovation, bathroom as well. Good thing about this hotel is the Restaurant Sky Lounge food is amazing.
Adrian A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 01 Januari 2014
nice and comfortable stay

clean, fast service, good fod
6.3
had a nice stay in this hotel. good food and nice staff performance
Adrian A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 01 Januari 2014
comfortable stay

nice room, good food, nice staff
7
took a while before we got the room. they apologized for it. nevertheless foid was good. and rooms are nice
Norton Q. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 24 Disember 2013
Nice, convenience, close to shopping area.

Clean, big room, nice staffs.
6
This is the second time that we have stayed here, yet I found although the room is big yet the bed was just found too small against the size of the room. Two young kid of us couldn't have enough space to sleep on and they have no twin bed for us, very disappointed about this. Against the rate this time, I could get better deal if I stay at Acacia, just nearby.
Richard C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 10 November 2013
Awesome stay, the kids had a great time.

Great room, check-in was made at the room, luxurious feel.
9.3
Staff was very friendly, food is good and everything was great.. except the pool was closed on a sunday?? The kids were all set to play in the pool then *poof!*

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Vivere Hotel ManilaVivere Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelVivere Hotel Manila - Laluan MasukVivere Hotel Manila - Kaunter TetamuVivere Hotel Manila - LobiVivere Hotel Manila - LobiVivere Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Vivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifVivere Hotel Manila - RestoranVivere Hotel Manila - RestoranVivere Hotel Manila - BallroomVivere Hotel Manila - BallroomVivere Hotel Manila - Kolam renangVivere Hotel Manila - Kolam renangVivere Hotel Manila - Kolam renangVivere Hotel Manila - Kolam renangVivere Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeVivere Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeVivere Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeVivere Hotel Manila - SpaVivere Hotel Manila - SpaVivere Hotel Manila - Tab panasVivere Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifVivere Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifVivere Hotel Manila - Kemudahan RekreasiVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C01