Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Vivere Hotel

5102 Bridgeway Ave. Filinviest Corporate City, Alabang Muntinlupa City , Alabang, Manila, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Vivere Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite
Kawasan: Alabang Jumlah bilik: 200

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.4

berdasarkan
156 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan Kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.3
Semua ulasan (156)
Saring ikut:
Justin B. Pelancong solo United States of America, 15 Ogos 2015
Great facility; the serenity and stunning view& cl

Friendliness of staff ; my room location is absolutely wonderful
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ricky H. Pelancong bisnes United Kingdom, 02 Ogos 2015
cant believe we havent stayed here before

location, staff, and room size
10
it was wonderful.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kuan J. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 28 Jun 2015
Great clean well designed hotel.

Clean comfortable beautiful.
9.3
Comfortable.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Errol P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 21 Jun 2015
Great stay!

Staff, rooms, location
9
We had a great stay at Vivere. The room we got was very nice and the customer service was just on top of my list with all the other hotels I stayed so far. Will definitely come back again this year.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bernard C. Pelancong bisnes Malaysia, 20 Jun 2015
Old Hotel Need Renovation

Staffs friendliness, big room, rooftop restaurant
6.3
This is a nice hotel with very friendly staffs, a bit too pricy because of the age but this hotel come with full facility. I can't imagine such a hotel still use the ROOM KEY instead of key card. Although the room is clean but the furniture and fittings are really old.... A nice rooftop restaurant with nice view.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Josephine S. Pelancong bisnes Malaysia, 16 Jun 2015
Good hotel to stay in Southern Manila

Nice friendly staff,
6
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ricardo T. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 07 Jun 2015
Great service

Value for money, great service and big rooms
8
Fantastic
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jennifer B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 06 Jun 2015
Pleasant stay

Ease in checking-in, nice and clean rooms, great service by banquet officer
9.7
We stayed in Vivere for my son's birthday party which was held in one of their function rooms. I particularly like the ease of checking-in, when we arrive one of their staffs led us to the room directly and all documents are ready unlike other hotels where you need to queue and fill-up all these documents before you are checked-in. Staffs are accommodating. The banquet officer, Brigitte Pareja was very helpful. We only communicated thru email but she really took care of every details and made sure to reply on all my inquiries and requests. Definitely the hotel we will choose on our next travel back in Manila.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Charissa A. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 03 Jun 2015
Room

Location,accessibility,cleanliness
10
All of the staff are polite.Food is appetizing.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Robert D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 31 Mei 2015
Fantastic Hotel

Room was spacious and well suited for us. All staffs were very accommodating, hospitable & friendly.
2.7
Awesome
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Vivere Hotel ManilaVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A03