atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Vivere Hotel

5102 Bridgeway Ave. Filinviest Corporate City, Alabang Muntinlupa City , Alabang / Filinvest, Manila, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Vivere Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite
Kawasan: Alabang / Filinvest Jumlah bilik: 200

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada 138 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan Kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.4
Semua ulasan (138)
Saring ikut:
Cynthia B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 26 April 2015
Staff and food and accomodation are all excellent

Staff are all nice, food and the ambiance
9.3
We are all happy from our room to the staff every body was accomodating and helpfull.
Srinivas Y. Pelancong perniagaan India, 08 April 2015
Good Hotel with 5 star amenities

Access to Mall, Client office, View
10
My stay at Vivere was really comfortable. Moreover they have freely upgraded my executive suite booking to junior Suite.
Kat A. Kumpulan Philippines, 05 April 2015
Spacious, beautiful room

best things about this hotel are the beautiful rooms, the massage and thier restaurant.
8.7
We stayed at Vivere during the Holy Week of 2015. The staycation was worth it although foods are really pricey. Buffet is a must try, i'm not sure if it's a bit special because it's an easter celebration. The pool is average, it's like a typical condo pool though the massage is exceptional, one, if not the best, experience I had. They have a cool jacuzzi but can only accomodate 2 avarage height individuals at a time. Staff are very hospitable, like really made us feel like a queen. Window isn't that important becuase the view is quite a dissappointment. Thier bath tub shampoo doesn't even give us enough bubbles even if we poured almost a dozen of it. The hotel's facade is a bit gloomy but once you enter, you'll be surprised. Oh yeah, thier coi fishes are huge.
Chris L. Pelancong perniagaan United Arab Emirates, 04 Mac 2015
Excellent business class hotel

The staff, the location, the facilities
8.7
Excellent and very enjoyable. The staff make it.
Roman L. Pasangan Philippines, 22 Februari 2015
had a great stay! top floor dinning resto is great

location / room / top floor dinning resto
8.7
staff were accomodating, room is nice!
Charisma L. Pelancong solo Philippines, 01 Februari 2015
Very good!:)

Food, staff, big rooms
9.3
Great!:)
Janna M. Pasangan Philippines, 30 Januari 2015
Will stay here again

Food, staff, amenities
9.7
Stayed overnight in an executive suite. Check-in was a breeze as we were taken straight to our room where guest registration was done. We felt very secured as there's a door with security lock as we entered the hallway from the elevator before we got to our room. The room was spacious and the AC was working well. There's a kitchenette but you have to request for a stove top and some utensils if you wish to do some cooking. The refrigerator was conveniently midsized. There are 2 television sets, one in the living area and one in the bedroom. There's also a table and utensils for dining. In-room safe, bath robe and bathroom amenities were provided. There's no hand bidet but a dipper comes with the room (which came as a pleasant surprise). We were able to use the jacuzzi for free which made our stay more enjoyable! Just make sure to make your reservation beforehand. We had dinner at The Nest located on the 31st floor. The food was superb and the ambience is very very nice! In the morning, breakfast buffet was also great, there were lots of choices! Checking out was as hassle-free as checking-in! Will definitely stay here again!
Baek J. Pasangan South Korea, 19 Januari 2015
I like this hotel.

wide room condition, very kind receptionist. closed to shopping mall
7
i have been there 3night 4night . cause I would book Acacia or crimoson near to this hotel. but that is already fully booked I had to choose it. Even I didn't like this hotel. I enjoyed with room and good massage. I love to this hotel for near to shopping mall But I dont have mind to choose other booking.
Max B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 09 Januari 2015
Good Stay

Roof top restaurant, Big room and free shuttle
9
We had a nice stay, stuff were helpful with our needs, they booked us our trip for Taal Crater. Our room was bigger than we expected.
Danfinett V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 02 Januari 2015
Customer service is absolutely AWESOME!!!

Great customer service. Nice view. Very clean. Good food.
9.3
Me and the kids love the hotel. Great customer service, way way better vs other 5-star hotels in the metropolis. Personalized, home away from home. Perfect for business and R&R. Highly recommended.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Vivere Hotel ManilaVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A07