atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Vivere Hotel

5102 Bridgeway Ave. Filinviest Corporate City, Alabang Muntinlupa City , Alabang / Filinvest, Manila, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Vivere Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Vivere Hotel Manila - Laluan Masuk Vivere Hotel Manila - Kaunter Tetamu Vivere Hotel Manila - Lobi Vivere Hotel Manila - Lobi Vivere Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Vivere Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Vivere Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Vivere Hotel Manila - Restoran Vivere Hotel Manila - Restoran Vivere Hotel Manila - Ballroom Vivere Hotel Manila - Ballroom Vivere Hotel Manila - Kolam renang
Vivere Hotel Manila - Kolam renang Vivere Hotel Manila - Kolam renang Vivere Hotel Manila - Kolam renang Vivere Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Vivere Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Vivere Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Vivere Hotel Manila - Spa Vivere Hotel Manila - Spa Vivere Hotel Manila - Tab panas Vivere Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Vivere Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Vivere Hotel Manila - Kemudahan Rekreasi
Kawasan: Alabang / Filinvest Jumlah bilik: 200

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada 115 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.3
Semua ulasan (115)
Saring mengikut:
Genesis B. Pasangan Philippines, 15 Oktober 2014
My second home

Cozy place with lots of freebies from welcome fruits to drinks and free cake for the occassion. The place is perfect fr kitchen to restroom to our lovely bed! Everything is set just right
9.3
Awesome
Severino I. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 28 September 2014
Functional overnight stay

1-location 2-room 3-breakfast
7.7
Had to go around the block due to the absence of a sign leading to the carpark. Super smooth check-in. Was pleasantly surprised that the room was a 2-bedroom one. The look of the room was quite sterile but beds, water pressure & hot water were great. Kitchenette was sparse though a sign said we could request for items. Asked for extra towels which arrived in about 15 mins. Corridors were a bit gloomy with the lighting & wood paneling but we never felt unsafe. Staff were courteous & very efficient. We had to attend a party in the hotel's ballroom hence the decision to stay here but candidly it felt a bit over-priced vis-a-vis other options in the area...just didn't want to drive anymore given traffic in the vicinity.
Michelle F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Switzerland, 18 Julai 2014
Great room upgrade

Room, Staff Performance, Breakfast
9
We stayed at Vivere during the typhoon last June 2014 when we had a power shortage in our home. Although we booked last minute and all the hotels in the area were fully booked, our Agoda booking came through and the hotel manager even gave us an upgrade to the Executive Suite which included 2 bedrooms. Needless to say, we enjoyed the spacious and comfy suite, and also the great buffet breakfast. There are two pools, one on the 4th floor and one on the top floor, but the one on top was closed. The other pool was on the small side. Location-wise, you would need a car to get to the shopping area.
Beth I. Pasangan Philippines, 25 Jun 2014
We enjoyed the beautiful view of the Laguna Bay.

Spacious rooms, great view of the laguna bay, good food at the roof deck restaurant
7.7
Pleasant stay. Enjoyed the breakfast buffet at The Nest , their roof top resto.
Jocelyn R. Pasangan United States of America, 28 Mei 2014
Just ok

Spacious
6
Unbelievable experience hard to explain... Staff was attentive to my concerns... Was so tired after so many trips to different countries ... I asked to be transferred which they did but regret to complain again. Dont want to be a pain... Learned about what had happened in the hotel and it actually answered some of my questions. The manager and guest services person attended my concerns. Thank you
Genaline P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 12 Mei 2014
one of the best hotels we've been at

imperial suite upgraded to penthouse suite for free, accommodating staff
8.3
We really enjoyed our stay in this hotel.. the rooms are spacious.. being upgraded from imperial suite to penthouse suite for free is the highlight of our stay! we're just so lucky to have that free upgrade.. we just wish that the free breakfast is for 4 persons like 2 adults and 2 kids or 4 adults.. best hotel in alabang so far =)
Faith R. Pasangan Philippines, 07 Februari 2014
Its a good value for money!

Big rooms, Big rooms,Big rooms
7.3
The hotel building is quite old but it is clean and properly maintained. The buffet restaurant for breakfast has an extremely beautiful view however the food was not so great there is not much option to choose from. I just hope that I don't have to carry big room keys with me during breakfast because this hotel is not equipped with an individual magnetic key for each room so you need to carry those keys in which i felt is not comfortable and somehow easy to lose it cos you can't keep it in your pocket because of the size of the wooden key chain.
Helge K. Pelancong perniagaan Germany, 11 Januari 2014
quite comfortable

friendly staff, great view from the top, clean rooms
8.3
Edgar M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 02 Januari 2014
satisfied

nice restaurant sky lounge
6.3
Staff are friendly and helpful, room is a bit old need renovation, bathroom as well. Good thing about this hotel is the Restaurant Sky Lounge food is amazing.
Adrian A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 01 Januari 2014
nice and comfortable stay

clean, fast service, good fod
6.3
had a nice stay in this hotel. good food and nice staff performance

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Vivere Hotel ManilaVivere Hotel Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelVivere Hotel Manila - Laluan MasukVivere Hotel Manila - Kaunter TetamuVivere Hotel Manila - LobiVivere Hotel Manila - LobiVivere Hotel Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik Tetamu Vivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifVivere Hotel Manila - RestoranVivere Hotel Manila - RestoranVivere Hotel Manila - BallroomVivere Hotel Manila - BallroomVivere Hotel Manila - Kolam renangVivere Hotel Manila - Kolam renangVivere Hotel Manila - Kolam renangVivere Hotel Manila - Kolam renangVivere Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeVivere Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeVivere Hotel Manila - Kedai Kopi/KafeVivere Hotel Manila - SpaVivere Hotel Manila - SpaVivere Hotel Manila - Tab panasVivere Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifVivere Hotel Manila - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifVivere Hotel Manila - Kemudahan RekreasiVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C06