Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Vivere Hotel

5102 Bridgeway Ave. Filinviest Corporate City, Alabang Muntinlupa City , Alabang, Manila, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Vivere Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite
Kawasan: Alabang Jumlah bilik: 200

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada
154 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan Kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.3
Semua ulasan (154)
Saring ikut:
Kuan J. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 28 Jun 2015
Great clean well designed hotel.

Clean comfortable beautiful.
9.3
Comfortable.
Errol P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 21 Jun 2015
Great stay!

Staff, rooms, location
9
We had a great stay at Vivere. The room we got was very nice and the customer service was just on top of my list with all the other hotels I stayed so far. Will definitely come back again this year.
Bernard C. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 20 Jun 2015
Old Hotel Need Renovation

Staffs friendliness, big room, rooftop restaurant
6.3
This is a nice hotel with very friendly staffs, a bit too pricy because of the age but this hotel come with full facility. I can't imagine such a hotel still use the ROOM KEY instead of key card. Although the room is clean but the furniture and fittings are really old.... A nice rooftop restaurant with nice view.
Josephine S. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 16 Jun 2015
Good hotel to stay in Southern Manila

Nice friendly staff,
6
Ricardo T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 07 Jun 2015
Great service

Value for money, great service and big rooms
8
Fantastic
Jennifer B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 06 Jun 2015
Pleasant stay

Ease in checking-in, nice and clean rooms, great service by banquet officer
9.7
We stayed in Vivere for my son's birthday party which was held in one of their function rooms. I particularly like the ease of checking-in, when we arrive one of their staffs led us to the room directly and all documents are ready unlike other hotels where you need to queue and fill-up all these documents before you are checked-in. Staffs are accommodating. The banquet officer, Brigitte Pareja was very helpful. We only communicated thru email but she really took care of every details and made sure to reply on all my inquiries and requests. Definitely the hotel we will choose on our next travel back in Manila.
Charissa A. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 03 Jun 2015
Room

Location,accessibility,cleanliness
10
All of the staff are polite.Food is appetizing.
Robert D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 31 Mei 2015
Fantastic Hotel

Room was spacious and well suited for us. All staffs were very accommodating, hospitable & friendly.
2.7
Awesome
Nerissa C. Pasangan Philippines, 18 Mei 2015
Peaceful Stay

*good customer service *clean *nice lobby & restaurant with city view
9.7
Ive been planning & targeting to stay on this hotel for over a yr now. Offcourse i need to consider my leisure budget and its just so happen that bellevue, crimson & acacia offered low rates than vivere. So i have decided to try all of em first. Now im left with Vivere. Luckily, i was able to avail their summer promo through agoda & have found out why its worth the wait. Their Deluxe room is so much bigger than bellevue,acacia & crimson. It has queen size bed and sigle bed near office area.The room has clean ambiance in white interiors-can't complaint. i think the only advantages of bellevue,acacia & crimson is their bathroom has bidet Lol! dont worry youl'le find the water dipper somewhere hahaha. Also crimson's pool area is 3x bigger however, with these defects- i would still give this hotel 5* I love the cleanliness *peaceful ambiance * most of all they are number 1 in service. thumbs up!
Kian P. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 15 Mei 2015
Busniss hotel

breakfast, room, trasportation to mall
7.3
good location

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Vivere Hotel ManilaVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A01