atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Vivere Hotel

5102 Bridgeway Ave. Filinviest Corporate City, Alabang Muntinlupa City , Alabang / Filinvest, Manila, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Vivere Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite Vivere Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite
Kawasan: Alabang / Filinvest Jumlah bilik: 200

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada 130 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan Kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.4
Semua ulasan (130)
Saring ikut:
Roman L. Pasangan Philippines, 22 Februari 2015
had a great stay! top floor dinning resto is great

location / room / top floor dinning resto
8.7
staff were accomodating, room is nice!
Charisma L. Pelancong solo Philippines, 01 Februari 2015
Very good!:)

Food, staff, big rooms
9.3
Great!:)
Janna M. Pasangan Philippines, 30 Januari 2015
Will stay here again

Food, staff, amenities
9.7
Stayed overnight in an executive suite. Check-in was a breeze as we were taken straight to our room where guest registration was done. We felt very secured as there's a door with security lock as we entered the hallway from the elevator before we got to our room. The room was spacious and the AC was working well. There's a kitchenette but you have to request for a stove top and some utensils if you wish to do some cooking. The refrigerator was conveniently midsized. There are 2 television sets, one in the living area and one in the bedroom. There's also a table and utensils for dining. In-room safe, bath robe and bathroom amenities were provided. There's no hand bidet but a dipper comes with the room (which came as a pleasant surprise). We were able to use the jacuzzi for free which made our stay more enjoyable! Just make sure to make your reservation beforehand. We had dinner at The Nest located on the 31st floor. The food was superb and the ambience is very very nice! In the morning, breakfast buffet was also great, there were lots of choices! Checking out was as hassle-free as checking-in! Will definitely stay here again!
Baek J. Pasangan South Korea, 19 Januari 2015
I like this hotel.

wide room condition, very kind receptionist. closed to shopping mall
7
i have been there 3night 4night . cause I would book Acacia or crimoson near to this hotel. but that is already fully booked I had to choose it. Even I didn't like this hotel. I enjoyed with room and good massage. I love to this hotel for near to shopping mall But I dont have mind to choose other booking.
Danfinett V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 02 Januari 2015
Customer service is absolutely AWESOME!!!

Great customer service. Nice view. Very clean. Good food.
9.3
Me and the kids love the hotel. Great customer service, way way better vs other 5-star hotels in the metropolis. Personalized, home away from home. Perfect for business and R&R. Highly recommended.
Julie A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 26 Disember 2014
Vivere with the Family

breakfast buffet, room, front-desk staff
9
My whole family spent Christmas in Vivere. I gave special instructions that my father was diabetic and cannot consume any welcome drink that was not diet soda. I was happy they gave us a lot of choices for welcome drinks. The rooms were, as always, beautiful and spacious enough. We had a bit of a mix-up about the rooms, but Vivere front-desk staff apologized and gave us an extra bed. It wasn't just a mattress, it was a whole bed. Breakfast buffet was, as always, delicious, but Vivere kitchen staff couldn't seem to handle the large number of guests. Bacon tray was hardly refilled, like the other dish trays. Hotel staff looked harassed already but no one was rude. Again, (from our previous stay in Vivere) I had to call 3 or more times before a towel or additional soap was brought to our room. I would come back to Vivere, the bad things are not enough to deter me from going back.
Jamieson C. Kumpulan Philippines, 19 Disember 2014
hotel with a kitchen

food...bed...location
4.3
ok
Rowena L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 16 Disember 2014
Perfect for family

Foods and service is very good
8.7
Staff are accommodating and food were excellent
Yuanjian Y. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 23 November 2014
NICE HOTEL

LOCATION ROOM FOOD
8
VERY GOOD
Jenny C. Pelancong solo Philippines, 23 November 2014
Amazing

Nice View, Good Facilities and Lot of Food Choices
9.3
Nice View, Good Facilities and Lot of Food Choices

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Vivere Hotel ManilaVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik SuiteVivere Hotel Manila - Bilik Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C04