atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

W Hong Kong Hotel

1 Austin Road West, Kowloon Station, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Tab panas W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Balkoni/Teres W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Tab panas W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 393

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.6

daripada 271 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.8
Lokasi
8.8
Layanan kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
9.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.0
Semua ulasan (271)
Senarai mengikut:
Marshall B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 21 Julai 2014
Location is great

Food,location, design
9.7
The room is very stunning n clean...near shopping area n very nice harbour view from the room...food is great
Jean F. Kumpulan Switzerland, 30 Jun 2014
Very good

Roof.....room....location
3
Pleasant....enjoy the pool on the roof...staff very young
Didia K. Kumpulan Portugal, 29 Jun 2014
Great!

Swimming pool, fitness center and the design
10
Great! Nice swimming pool and fitness center. The Harbour view is good. Overall nice atmosphere and great for everyone.
Chi H. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 25 Jun 2014
Excellent and centrally located

always high standard, energetic, comfort
10
City never sleep! and can do great shopping!
Jaehoon Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 16 Jun 2014
Good

Attentive staff, Considerate treatment, Good location
9.3
Pui H. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 13 Jun 2014
Amazing jacuzzi with hot water! Modern swim pool!

Modern design room, Amazing Jacuzzi experience, Luxury Modern Swim Pool
8
Philip L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 07 Jun 2014
Style rather than substance

The design of the hotel is great, the bathroom view over Hong Kong Harbour stunning and the roof top pool a treat
6.3
I have fed back to the hotel that we had a number of poor experiences during our stay. I short, the Q7 we booked was replaced with a Mercedes that could not fit our luggage in the boot; the extra bed we ordered was not in our room when we arrived at 1.30am so our 6 year old was then awake until 3am; pool closed in the morning; breakfast finished by 10.45 so had to eat from main menu; could not get a table for the bbq on roof but not told that it was busy until to late to book; told we had to move tables twice in the bar to make room for another group; cold breakfast in the morning very expensive dinner buffet the second night as charged for a full buffet for the 6 year old...and other niggles throughout the stay. Design is great but service lacking.
Apipol S. Pasangan Thailand, 27 Mei 2014
In great location for relaxation

Location, designs, services
8
Mingbo L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Afghanistan, 22 Mei 2014
Great hotel at very convenient place

place, staff, quiet
9.7
Chai L. Kumpulan Malaysia, 22 Mei 2014
Very friendly & comfortable

Breakfast Staff TV programme
8.3
I have been here and its been one of my best experience to see the hospitality and the service. Everything is perfect there I should say best hotel with all the best facilities...

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Tab panasW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Balkoni/TeresW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobiW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Tab panasW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3A08