atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

W Hong Kong Hotel

1 Austin Road West, Kowloon Station, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Tab panas W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Balkoni/Teres W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Tab panas W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 393

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.6

daripada 310 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.8
Layanan kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
9.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.0
Semua ulasan (310)
Saring mengikut:
Narisorn C. Pasangan Thailand, 28 September 2014
A Good place with a nice swimming pool on 76tg fl.

1. Nice Swimming pool 2. Good location to access everywhere in hk 3. Helpful staff with good service mind
8.3
Very enjoyable and wanna return here again next time soon :)
Jui-Ting W. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 21 September 2014
All great!! Will chose here next time!!

Room, service, view
9.7
Alexandra L. Kumpulan Australia, 13 September 2014
Pleasant but amidst construction

Room, pool, associated shopping centre
7.3
Great but will be a significantly enhanced experience once surrounding large scale construction completed. Impossible to walk anywhere from hotel at the moment.
Jerome T. Pasangan Switzerland, 31 Ogos 2014
Beautiful birthday trip

Staff kindness, room area, location
8.7
It was my first time in this hotel and not the last one. beautiful hotel, room with a very nice and modern decoration, room always clean on time and quickly. The staff and especially the concierge were really helpful and kind for any of our requests. The breakfast buffet is huge and very good, there were food for everybody from every nationalities, but for dinner, we do not enjoy so much buffet, so we just went there once, but it was good.
Woong Y. Pasangan South Korea, 29 Ogos 2014
wonderful experience

view, bathtub, room interior design
8
Chih Y. Pasangan Taiwan, 23 Ogos 2014
Great

1.bed; 2.pillow; 3.breakfast
6.7
It's good.
Susan L. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 20 Ogos 2014
Amazing!

Location, style ans staff
9
I had a great time at the W. Great location, easy to get to, convenient. Wonderfully helpful staff and a quirky interior. I wish I could have stayed longer.
Linda S. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 17 Ogos 2014
Convinient to travel to and from Airport

Convinience, Location, and Lovely Room
8.7
This was the first time I arrived in HK at 12 midnight, I was exhausted, fortunately I decided to stay at W, I did have to rush to catch the last Airport Express Train to Kowloon but I arrived quickly at the hotel ( I don't like long taxi ride because I get dizzy ).The hotel room was very nice and luxurious for a standard room. Checking in on the way back to the airport was no hassle too, the kind bellboy sent me and help me with my luggages to the check-in counter downstairs. I didnt have time to explore restaurants, since my host took me to the very nice Elements mall just next to W, where I could do some last minute gift shopping. For traveller with short trip and tight schedule, W hotel is an excellent choice.
Ka H. Pasangan China, 14 Ogos 2014
Lurxury extraordinary

Very good view. Nice rooom. Good location
9.3
Peck G. Pasangan Malaysia, 08 Ogos 2014
Wonderful hotel with best location in Hong Kong

Easy access from the airport, in the same building as Kowloon Airport Express station
8
The room is spacious for Hong Kong standard. The decor can be a bit tacky for my taste but the location, spaciousness of the room and cleanliness of the hotel more than makes up for it. Plenty of restaurants nearby plus lots of shopping within walking distance. Price a bit on the high side though.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Tab panasW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Balkoni/TeresW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobiW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Tab panasW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi


AS-AGWEB-3C06