atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

W Hong Kong Hotel

1 Austin Road West, Kowloon Station, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness
W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renang W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 393

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.6

daripada 355 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.8
Layanan kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
9.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.0
Semua ulasan (355)
Saring mengikut:
Sue J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Hong Kong, 18 Januari 2015
W Hong Kong shopping venture

Efficient, friendly , location
8.7
Alvin K. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 17 Januari 2015
one of the worst luxury hotel i ever stay

next to mall. good location. view
6.3
Not too good. No free wifi provided for a luxury hotel. Overprice. Noisy and small hotel lobby
Siew Y. Pasangan Malaysia, 17 Januari 2015
Great room

Great bed, great location if you want to go airport via airport express and shopping for luxury stuffs.
8
Great bed and pillows. We had a good rest.
Sirin P. Pasangan Thailand, 04 Januari 2015
located on Kowloon Airport Express Station

location, comfortable bed, good for shopping and find food to eat
8
Chiayang K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Taiwan, 25 Disember 2014
Modern
8
It's ok
Mohammed A. Pasangan Saudi Arabia, 24 Disember 2014
I like This hotel. Rellay, it is amazing hotel

Staff, location and room color
10
Marvelous
Alexander N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 24 Disember 2014
Wonderful Stay at the W

location, cleanliness, comfort
8.7
It was our first time to try and W and we had a wonderful stay with our two-year old. The room was comfortable and clean and had everything we needed for our stay. The staff was very attentive and polite. The W was the perfect base for us since it had the perfect location since it is connected to the MTR (same line as disneyland!!!!), airport express, and elements mall (grocery, excellent restaurants/cafes, shopping, pharmacy). Our child loved it so much she kept asking to see the big "W!" We had a great time and will book the W for our future stays in HK.
John Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 19 Disember 2014
good location

great entry welcome, good service, great view
10
Lionel L. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 17 Disember 2014
manager

Nice room and good location
8.7
Kar E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 15 Disember 2014
Meet most expectation for a W Hotel

Great Location, Prompt Service & Artistic Decor
9.3
Meet most expectation from a W Hotel. Location is excellent for Airport Express rail with easy access to HK Island, Disneyland and Tung Chung for cable car. Service is prompt and attentive. Clean, comfortable with a artistic decor. Only negative issue is no free wifi in room and the tv loses signal quite often. Overall still a good option to stay for business and leisure travellers.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

W Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobiW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Kolam renangW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelW Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu W Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C02