atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kolam renang Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kolam renang Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Laluan Masuk Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pusat Operasi Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pusat Operasi Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobi Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pusat Operasi Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Mandi Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobi
Kawasan: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 164
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 2464 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan Kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.4
Semua ulasan (2464)
Saring ikut:
Fern A. Pelancong solo Philippines, 17 April 2015
very convenient near the airport

clean room, good location and fast check in
10
good stay
Bryan C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 16 April 2015
Nice and close to airport

The staff ,the food . And close to airport
9
Wicked
Oeyvind O. Pasangan Norway, 14 April 2015
one night at Waterfront

Reception staff, room service staff, transfer to airport
6.3
OK, but nothing exclusive about it.
Mark R. Pelancong solo United States of America, 11 April 2015
Nice stay as always

Location, Staff and food
7.7
I stay here every time I get into Cebu. I do not have any complaints.
Shun Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 11 April 2015
Perfect location for transit with nothing around

Right next to airport, big room and inexpensive
6.3
The front desk staff was not too helpful to arrange the pre-requested early checkin and took long to arrange room card.
Stephen W. Pelancong solo United States of America, 10 April 2015
Airport Location!

Location, Pool, Food!
8
Fantastic Airport Hotel...I literally walked from the airport into the hotel...across the street! fantastic pool, beautiful lobby and great food
Sylvia A. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 09 April 2015
good locaton plus airport shuttle

friendly, clean & beautiful sauna massage facility
10
Amazing time,
Criselda L. Kumpulan United States of America, 09 April 2015
fabulous hotel

dining pool room comfortable
10
My fist stay I was annoyed because I waited 30 mins for my room..the second I come back they got they got the room ready.. What I love about this place is I know I'm safe..the stuff are friendly.. The food is excellent..the pool is so relaxing.. I will be coming back in this hotel on my next vacation!!!!
Stephen W. Pelancong solo United States of America, 08 April 2015
Airport location

Airport proximity, Food, Pool
8
Very pleasant stay, location near the airport was great, no taxi needed. Pool was fantastic and tranquil. The food was delicious and well displayed. Room had nice marble bath and classic Filipino design and feel.
Todd W. Pelancong solo United States of America, 08 April 2015
I had a wonderful experience at the water front

Location food and the staff I really liked nova
10
I had a wonderful time

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan CebuWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kolam renangWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kolam renangWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Laluan MasukWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pusat OperasiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pusat OperasiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - LobiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pusat OperasiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik MandiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3C01