atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kolam renang Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kolam renang Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Laluan Masuk Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pusat Operasi Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pusat Operasi Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobi Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pusat Operasi Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Mandi Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobi
Kawasan: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 164
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 2252 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.4
Semua ulasan (2252)
Saring mengikut:
Sharon T. Pasangan United Kingdom, 18 Disember 2014
Good hotel opposite airport

Location for airport
9.3
Upgraded to executive suite - very nice for our 1night stay
Louis B. Pelancong solo United States of America, 18 Disember 2014
Easy access from the airport

Location, casino and price
4.3
The room I was provided was an "upgrade" to the Club Floor, but the club was not open. I was only requiring a room for a few hours during a five-hour layover in Cebu and they did not offer me a discount or a half-day rate. It is just an outdated, but convenient hotel with drab rooms and musty furnishings.
David R. Pelancong solo Canada, 14 Disember 2014
Great Hotel

Location Staff Buffet
8.7
My stay was short, but very enjoyable. I did not have time to enjoy everything the hotel has to offer,but my experience was good of the Hotel
Joseph V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 14 Disember 2014
Extremely Disappointed
4
We are so disappointed realy dissappointed
Maricar C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 13 Disember 2014
Awesome hotel. Perfect location.

The size, the service, the location
10
It was a very pleasant stay. I wish we could stay longer. The staff service was excellent. The food was great. I now have a place to stay when I'm in Cebu from now on.
Ian B. Pasangan Australia, 13 Disember 2014
to make it short for its still the best hotel here

Its safe nice and affordable
9
Excellent ! Always theres unforgettable drinks for me and of course the moments of love and all.Happy Holidays!
Ma. A. Pasangan Philippines, 13 Disember 2014
An overrated hotel

none
4.7
Average but overpriced with the kind of service. 1. No one to asist me to carry my lugage upon arrival. 2. I emailed the hotel for special jnstructions but nobody replied. 3. The owner of Aurira Restaurant is shouting even there are guests in the area. We can loudly hear it loud. We asked one if the staff who is that person yelling and he replief : the owner. It is vey disgusting. Seems am staying in a pensionne house.
Jingle G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 12 Disember 2014
not very good stay

Right in front of the airport- front desk girls were very cordial and accommodating
6.3
The escalator was not running. I had several bags. The elevator only works from the lobby and not from the groundfloor, which I think is a huge mistake. When we were in the room, it was balmy and hot. The AC was not working. I felt it wasn't worth my money. Good thing I was only there for one night for a layover.
Li F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 12 Disember 2014
good location to airport. but bit far from cbd ceb

location to airport
7.7
Good .easy to go airport
Fernando I. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 10 Disember 2014
Spot on

Location, activities, food
8.3
Splendid

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan CebuWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kolam renangWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kolam renangWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Laluan MasukWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pusat OperasiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pusat OperasiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - LobiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pusat OperasiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik MandiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3B03