atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kolam renang Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kolam renang Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Laluan Masuk Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pusat Operasi Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pusat Operasi Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobi Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pusat Operasi Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Restoran Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Mandi Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 164
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 2155 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.4
Semua ulasan (2155)
Saring mengikut:
Normita F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 21 Oktober 2014
I enjoued my stay!

Near the airport. Free shuttle service to the airport.
8.3
We were able to relax during our stay.
Rey R. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 21 Oktober 2014
Convenient location, breakfast is overpriced.

Location, reception, and cleanliness in the rooms.
7
Henry L. Pasangan Philippines, 20 Oktober 2014
Good hotel

Excellent service, clean & very near airport
9
Very comfortable. excellent customer care
Mark C. Pasangan Australia, 13 Oktober 2014
friendly staff,comfortable bed

good breakfast buffet,friendly staff,comfortable room and bed
9.3
nice,friendly staff,good breakfast buffet,comfortable room and bed,etc.........."
Glaiza B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 09 Oktober 2014
Awesome!

location if you have flights by the next day, staff performance, room comfort/standard
9.7
I am so grateful that Agoda had a very good to offer. I choose this hotel since my mom and my brother are arriving and will be departing in mactan airport. My Aunt is working her as well. I just find it a very relaxing place to stay with a high standard of amenities and so on. Thumps up!
Craig C. Pasangan United States of America, 08 Oktober 2014
Not close to value for the money

Closeness to airport and staff
5.3
Extremely disappointed. Everything was terribly overpriced, even charged 18 pesos per minute for local phone calls. Promises made regarding promotions not honored. Came in on a midnight flight and wouldn't discount the room for the stay from 1 am until our regular booking at `1pm check in. Couldn't mix simple cocktails and then each time ordered prices were different. Overall will never stay there again
David D. Pelancong perniagaan Switzerland, 05 Oktober 2014
Recommendable

Clean, confortable, quiet
9.3
Sean S. Pelancong solo United States of America, 04 Oktober 2014
Convenient location , Friendly Staff, Pricey

Casino, 24 hour cafe, friendly staff
7
The restaurants on location and not cheap by any standards and the food was mediocre at best. The staff is friendly, the rooms updated and nice although I was not a fan of the fact that you could only set the temp down to 21C as I prefer my room cooler and although it was not a hot day the aircon could not even handle cooling the room to 21C. It's a relatively expensive place that is by no means 5 star or even 4 star in my opinion but if you like to gamble and have a nice place to stay this is it. Located right next to the hotel literally next to it so it is very convenient to travelers. Oddly they were not able to take my Chinese Yuan which I thought was odd for a casino.
Arasanipalai R. Pelancong perniagaan India, 04 Oktober 2014
Training

Reception, Swimming pool,
6.7
THE PERSONNEL IN THE DINING ROOM ARE VERY INADEQUATELY TRAINED. THEY GET VERY MOODY WELL BEFORE CLOSING HOURS OF SHIFT. COMMENCE WINDING UP OPERATIONS VERY MUCH BEFORE END OF SHIFT. TOO MANY WAITERS DOING VERY LITTLE. EMPTY FOOD CANISTERS ARE NOT REFILLED WITHOUT THE GUEST REQUESTING.OTHER THAN GREETING PEOPLE FREQUENTLY THEY HAVE LITTLE IDEA OF SERVICE & ETIQUETTE.ROOM CLEANING STAFF ALSO HAVE NO TRAINING OR ETIQUETTE. THEY FREQUENTLY DISTURB THE GUEST EVEN GUEST IS PRE-OCCUPIED OR ENGAGED IN AN OVERSEAS TELEPHONE CALL. THE SERVICE AT THE RECEPTION DESK WAS SUPERB. VERY POLITE AND GUEST FRIENDLY
Rhoda N. Kumpulan Canada, 01 Oktober 2014
location is good

staff,close to the airport and the customer service are excellent...
8.7
comfortable,the staff are wonderful and accommodating,i would not mind coming back,highly recommend for its location.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan CebuWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kolam renangWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kolam renangWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Laluan MasukWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pusat OperasiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pusat OperasiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - LobiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pusat OperasiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - RestoranWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik MandiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3B01