atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kolam renang Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kolam renang Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Laluan Masuk Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pusat Operasi Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pusat Operasi Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobi Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pusat Operasi Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Restoran Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Mandi Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 164
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 2122 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.4
Semua ulasan (2122)
Senarai mengikut:
Shun F. Pasangan United Kingdom, 21 September 2014
Good Value Hotel

Good Value, close to airport, nice room
9.3
I stayed in the waterfront hotel as I had an early flight and food the experience good. It was good value for money and the hotel are better than most 4-5 star hotels in Japan, Korea and HK but at half the price. The casino was also a plus as the cost of the hotel was paid for by my winnings from the casino :)
Peter P. Pasangan Australia, 19 September 2014
Love the pool & local action ... Brekkie lovely

Pool brekkie women
8.3
Great!!!!
James A. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 18 September 2014
Great Location

Sandy's professionalism at the Front Desk; Sam's service while dining; The eagerness of the entire staff to meet our needs!
9.3
Excellent stay due to the professional and courteous staff.
Gianni G. Pasangan Switzerland, 15 September 2014
Nice stay good location

Location, staff friendly, value
8.3
Very nice stay only for one day...
Jacques A. Pasangan Canada, 14 September 2014
Bad value for money

room, food, pool and gym
6.7
The room was nice and clean. Howver the restaurant/bar is overpriced probably because it is close to the airport. The manager tols us there was a teo for one special on the small bottles of red wine at 480 pesos. So I ordered the wine specisl and my gf a gin tonic. The menu states 120 pesos for gin but they don't tell you that the can of tonic is also 120 pesos. During dinner I ask the waitress for another special of red wine, however they charged me 960 on the bill. They just forgot to tell me that the special was only until 8:00pm. So after a little arguement, they gave me a 480 credit on my bill. It just ruins the atmosphere when you hve tonargue about the bill. So if you are value oriented, then do NOT stay there. Over priced!
Ian M. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 14 September 2014
Great location for very early morning departures

The buffet, the breakfast and location
9.3
My stay was very pleasant and having to be at the airport at 4am it is a very ideal location being only a two minute walk but the stay was not affected by airport noise.
J C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 14 September 2014
Very good location

location, comfort, value for money
9
Me and my family stayed for a few hours because we wanted a place very near the airport for us to catch a very early flight since we were travelling with an infant. Definitely this is the hotel closest to the airport as it is just situated across. All staff were very friendly. Our room was very cozy, we really had a good few hours sleep!
John B. Pasangan Canada, 12 September 2014
Disappointing over rated and priced
5.3
Upon check in the desk had sign room ready 2 pm rooms were not took them an hour extra seemed under staffed. I booked one bed they tried stick me with single repeatedly and smoking. Bag service poor hotel run down disarray management clearly taking profit not renewing hotel appearance. Downstairs to pool run down. Stuck front of airport over door and light all night Food buffet international explained clearly not food big disappointment for a casino. Further got food poisoning from menu last night before flight. There was hot water a let down happy Agoda points paid some a real let down. No worth the hipe or reviews serious directional staff issues.
Livio S. Pasangan Germany, 12 September 2014
Smelly Hotel everywhere

The location, service and breakfast
5.7
It's a strange smelly moldy smell everywhere in the hotel! Only the location next to the Airport makes it worth staying. But for the money better check in a better hotel.The taxi is really cheap in Cebu.
Melody N. Pasangan Philippines, 11 September 2014
Our Cebu trip

Convinient access to airport, not crowded and friendly staffs
8.7

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan CebuWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kolam renangWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Kolam renangWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Laluan MasukWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pusat OperasiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pusat OperasiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - LobiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Pusat OperasiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - RestoranWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik MandiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3C02