Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan, Mactan Island, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Bahagian Luar Hotel Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Kolam renang Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Kolam renang Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Laluan Masuk Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Pusat Operasi Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Pusat Operasi Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobi Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Pusat Operasi Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Mesyuarat
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Mandi Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Bahagian Luar Hotel Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Mactan Jumlah bilik: 164

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.8

daripada 2913 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan Kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.4
Semua ulasan (2913)
Saring ikut:
Alberto M. Pasangan Portugal, 28 Januari 2016
The best option to stay near Cebu airport

Comfort, Location, Room
8
This hotel is the best option if you need to overnight in Cebu and have an early flight. The hotel is just in front of the airport terminal. It's a good hotel and we got a large and comfortable room. Everything was fine. We also got dinner there and the buffet had a very large food choice.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Matthew P. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 25 Januari 2016
Expensive Hotel

Near the Airport
4.3
Very poor A/C in room, very expensive for Cebu should be 3 star
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vicente J. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 25 Januari 2016
Big rooms, the staff are accommodating

Clean rooms, big rooms and the staff are friendly and accommodating
9
I enjoyed staying in the hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anthony Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 19 Januari 2016
My stay at the Waterfront Hotel

Location, cleanliness, and service.
8
Fantastic! Great people, great staff!
Laporkan ulasan ini
John M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 19 Januari 2016
Great hotel and location

Location, food, helpful staff
9.3
Comfortable stay at good price, first class facilities and services.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Malou K. Kumpulan United States of America, 17 Januari 2016
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan 8.0+

Cleanliness of the room; friendliness and helpfulness of the staffs; proximity to the airport is a definite plus and excellent restaurant buffet.
10
We truly enjoyed our stay at the Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan. We were quite impressed with the cleanliness and how everyone was very helpful. We will definitely stay again at this hotel next time we visit Cebu. We're hoping that the hotel will provide a shuttle ride to Cebu City, at least at the Ayala Mall, like the other resorts in Mactan does. It would be even better if smoking is not allowed in the casino. Thank you for making our stay enjoyable and memorable.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Malou K. Pelancong solo United States of America, 13 Januari 2016
I Rate Waterfront Airport Hotel & Casino An 8.0

Excellent buffet choices at the restaurant, very good and tasty as well. Its close proximity to the airport is a plus. All the staffs were very helpful and friendly.
10
Our stay at the Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino was quite enjoyable. As I've mentioned, the buffet (breakfast, lunch, dinner) at the restaurant was excellent, plenty of food variety. We gambled at the Casino as well and we would just wish that there is no smoking allowed in the Casino. We hope that this hotel will have a shuttle to Cebu City, at least at the Ayala Mall, in the future. Thank you Waterfront Hotel and Casino for making our stay enjoyable and comfortable.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Grant L. Pasangan Australia, 11 Januari 2016
Pleasant stay Disappointing Breakfast

Location, value for money and efficient staff
8.7
Relaxing
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jaakko A. Pelancong solo Finland, 06 Januari 2016
Good location close to the Airport but overpriced

Location, room size, pool
7
I only stayed for one night. I chose the hotel because its proximity to Airport. The room was nice size but a bit worn. Especially some repairs / face lift should be done in the bathroom. The bed was fine. The WiFi barely worked in the room. Good location right at the Airport is good advantage. Otherwise the centre is quite far.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marlon P. Pasangan Philippines, 04 Januari 2016
Great Location

Location location location
7.7
Stayed here for one night so that we don't have to rush for our morning flight. Hotel is directly opposite the airport. I just crossed from the hotel to the airport. Although they provide free shuttle from hotel to airport.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan IslandWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Bahagian Luar HotelWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Kolam renangWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Kolam renangWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Laluan MasukWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Pusat OperasiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Pusat OperasiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - LobiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Pusat OperasiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik MandiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Bahagian Luar HotelWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B06