Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Bahagian Luar Hotel Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Kolam renang Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Kolam renang Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Laluan Masuk Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Pusat Operasi Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Pusat Operasi Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobi Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Pusat Operasi Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Mesyuarat
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Mandi Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Bahagian Luar Hotel Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobi
Kawasan: Mactan Island Jumlah bilik: 164
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

berdasarkan
2695 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan Kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.4
Semua ulasan (2695)
Saring ikut:
Phillip B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 01 September 2015
Great Hotel

Location, Room, Staff
10
Wonderful, great suite and good service
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maricris O. Pasangan Philippines, 01 September 2015
Superv

Location
9.3
Superb
Laporkan ulasan ini
Miri C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 27 Ogos 2015
Not bed

location
9.3
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nicholas F. Pasangan United Kingdom, 26 Ogos 2015
fantastic staff.

very helpful staff.very good knowledge.very clean room
9
Very enjoyable clean rooms and polite staff always willing to help you.spa was nice and relaxing . swimming pool was warm and clean and relaxing.i would stay here again. My sincere gratitude to the staff for my stay there.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Darrell W. Pasangan United States of America, 25 Ogos 2015
it was great returning; my room was better before

nova; bar...and bar menu..and pontoon until they they changed how they were dealing the cards last week. Aurora karaoke was fun and entertaining too.
8.7
The pool was great and they gym was OK; could use more equipment...bike for example.. it was great seeing the hotel manager Rex "out" and visible to everyne. I'll be back again. I alwasy enjoy the nice friendly family type of atmosphere.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Paul M. Pasangan United States of America, 24 Ogos 2015
Hotel Is My Special One

Locaton. Staff. & Price Value.
10
As always this hotel is the best to use for me due to the location and staff that it employs. The friendly nature of all there makes this s very enjoyable experience indeed. The front desk staff are always willing to help with most problems, however when I asked for a pair of "Scissors" ? to use to cut some threads on pair of pants that I has just bought in the Cebu City...? then THAT seemed to be a really difficult matter to handle for them ? and they told me that NO Scissors could either be given me or found in the entire hotel ? which for a "Four Star Hotel" I found to be extremely odd ???. So as a result of that, I had to go Buy a pair Of Scissors from the Marina Mall close to the Hotel and then simply left them in the room hoping that the hotel room staff would keep them for the Next Guest that needs a pair urgently !!!! All in all however, the Hotel is a good one to use, and with some more improvement to certain area's it could go well into the next few years with little to pick faults with.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wiliam V. Keluarga dengan anak remaja United States of America, 23 Ogos 2015
excellent

location, good shower,
9.7
excellent
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dongki K. Pelancong solo South Korea, 21 Ogos 2015
rest in hotel at waterfront hotel one day.

massge, casine and relexing
8.7
convience to airport
Laporkan ulasan ini
Donna B. Kumpulan Philippines, 18 Ogos 2015
Don't waste your money

Clean, good location
4.3
The rooms were clean and spacious. But the distinct smell of ratan wood is intoxicating. This would have been maybe masked if we have proper ventillation or even a working a/c. We have asked the front desk to be moved to another room since our a/c wasn't working even when the technical people already went and tried to "fix" it. By 10pm, after numerous calls to front desk, we were moved to another room with no a/c. As per the guy who helped us move, most rooms are all the same. So since we weren't getting any better with the rooms, we ended up requesting a fan for ventillation. Good thing were only there one night since we only booked because we have a 5am flight. So much for getting rested before a flight. But what really disappoints me is with a 4-star hotel rating, they have really poor customer service.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wade L. Pasangan Australia, 16 Ogos 2015
Close to the airport

close to the airport
7.3
Goes alright, close to the airport. Food ok. cheap price for a room
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan IslandWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Bahagian Luar HotelWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Kolam renangWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Kolam renangWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Laluan MasukWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Pusat OperasiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Pusat OperasiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - LobiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Pusat OperasiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik MandiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Bahagian Luar HotelWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Mactan Island - Lobi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A06