Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kolam renang Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kolam renang Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kolam renang Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Laluan Masuk Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pusat Operasi Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pusat Operasi Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobi Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pusat Operasi Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Suite Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Mandi
Lokasi: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 164
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 1883 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.3
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.4
Semua ulasan (1883)
Duncan B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 11 April 2014
Great stay and right next to the airport

Next to airport, Good quality, casino
7.3
Stayed at this hotel solely to be at airport for early morning flight. Airport entrance is short walk from hotel so it was ideal. Has pool and restaurants but didn't have time to use.
Rogelio F. Pasangan United States of America, 09 April 2014
awesome place to stay, easy access to the airport,

friendly staff, airport is walking distance, casino
9
We have fun and we did great things and bonding.
Grace D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 06 April 2014
Staycation in Waterfront

Quiet, exclusive, relaxing
7.7
My stay in the hotel was fine. It was very quiet and exclusive. I just stayed in the room as I felt so relaxed there. It seemed everything I need was already there. Though there were no cheaper shops nearby but stay would be worthwhile if you will be going to the airport or coming from the airport.
Gilles B. Pasangan France, 06 April 2014
very pleasant comfortable clean and I enjoyed it

near the airport very clean fast an pleasant check in
8.3
I will come back for my next stay on the way going to Bohol or coming back from Bohol to Europ (once a year) as it was clean nice hotel and very near the airport practical and with the wi fi but i wich more choise on the tv chanels I will also meet my contacts for buisness but if is is for holidays longer stay)i would prefer to stay outside the center or the airport
Gerald G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 29 Mac 2014
really near the airport

free shuttle, next to airport and fast check in and out
4.7
not good as it's old rooms and a/c not functioning properly. Only pros is so close to the airport if u hv early flite out.
Curtis V. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Canada, 22 Mac 2014
Dated hotel that needs a lot of work

Quiet, close to airport, friendly staff
5.7
The hotel is literally across the street from the airport. It takes 2 minutes to walk from the front door of the hotel to the front door of the domestic or international terminals. The floor we were on, the 3rd, was being renovated and had a terrible paint smell due to in progress renovations. The rooms are in pretty bad shape and could definitely use a complete overhaul. The beds were comfortable and the rooms did have decent sized LCD tv's which was a pleasant surprise. Even with the condition of the hotel it is certainly worth the convenience to use this location as a stopover if you have a long layover. The other feature of this hotel is the attached casino. It is small and only has about 400 slot machines. Most of the machines are older but there were still some interesting ones.
Mohammad S. Pasangan Saudi Arabia, 19 Mac 2014
good location

location and access to the airport
8
i would say it is very good for those tourists who will make cebu a transit for their trips.
Klaus N. Pasangan Germany, 13 Mac 2014
Okay and I will visit it again

Near the Airport, airport shuttle and breakfast
8.3
Edmund T. Pasangan United States of America, 13 Mac 2014
Very comfortable, friendly and helpful staff

Location, Staff, ease of travel to and from
8.7
Great !! All were courteous, always helpful in making travel and tour arrangements. Amazing that we never heard any sound from the airport and it's right acros the street. One would never know.
Darren E. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 12 Mac 2014
Very comfortable.

Great price,close to airport and good gym.
8.3
Short but very nice.All the stuff were very friendly and the location and facilities were good.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino CebuWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - RestoranWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kolam renangWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kolam renangWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kolam renangWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Laluan MasukWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pusat OperasiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pusat OperasiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pusat OperasiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - RestoranWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik MandiWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik SuiteWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3C06