Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Lahug, Cebu City, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Kolam renang Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pub/Ruang Rehat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Restoran Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobi Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Restoran
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Restoran
Kawasan: Lahug Jumlah bilik: 561
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada
2840 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan Kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.1
Semua ulasan (2840)
Saring ikut:
Olwen B. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 22 Ogos 2015
Don't bother with the Ambassador Floor

Clean
5.3
Nothing really bad, but a lot of details and opportunities missed, which means this is not a 4-star hotel. Wifi was spotty, and sluggish even when it did work. Noisy carts and a lot of beeping noises outside my room woke me around 5am daily.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ma E. Pasangan Philippines, 17 Ogos 2015
Awesome food

good food, value for money, good facilities
8
It was awesome. Had good swim in their pool. Staff are all accommodating, Wifi has good signal.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Andrew J. Pasangan Australia, 15 Ogos 2015
Quality Accommodation & Energetic Ambiance

Energy of the lobby, comfort of the room, quality of the food and beverage
9.7
An excellent hotel with excellent facilities. Good value for money.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eranie M. Kumpulan Philippines, 07 Ogos 2015
Good hotel

Beds, location and cleanliness
8.7
It was a short stay but comfortable, hotel is clean and spacious, beds are comfortable
Laporkan ulasan ini
Francis B. Pasangan Philippines, 07 Ogos 2015
Its all about experience...

Good location, has a couple of shops and restaurants at the lobby area, ample sized window to enjoy the city view.
7.7
The BAD: Room is quite old, shower is old, AC power socket are loose and could not hold firmly, Bathroom has no exhaust; Parking area looks dingy The GOOD: Location is nice, city view is good, A/C is cold, breakfast is okay, pool is okay, bed is comfortable, has a couple of shops and restaurants at the lobby area, ample sized window to enjoy the city view.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Catherine C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 06 Ogos 2015
Beautiful Hotel

staff, room, the hotel itself
9.3
Definitely we will be coming back!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mrs G. Pasangan Australia, 03 Ogos 2015
Staff are excellent. Food very expensive.

Staff, location, facilities
6.7
I was sick when we arrived in Cebu. We cancelled our tours but my husband amused himself at the hotel casino and nearby mall while I was in the hotel bed. Food is very expensive but fast food is only few meters away from the hotel. Staff are very helpful.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Naomi F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 31 Julai 2015
Very good position and Confort room with cleaned

Confort room, near to Mall and nice food
10
Wonderful
Laporkan ulasan ini
Robin L. Pasangan Australia, 30 Julai 2015
three day stay

complimentary breakfast, location room
8.3
I have stayed at the Waterfront Cebu at least a dozen times and rate it very high. This time an ATM in the hotel did not return my Bank of America debit card. Business gave me the bank's customer service number so I could cancel the card and the concierge arranged with the bank to have the card returned to me next morning. Room beverages are expensive and check out can be slow Robin Perth Australia
Laporkan ulasan ini
Agnes D. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 25 Julai 2015
always enjoy staying in waterfront

accesable to all restaurant mall and entertainment
10
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu CityWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Kolam renangWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pub/Ruang RehatWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - RestoranWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - LobiWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - RestoranWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Restoran


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B07