Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Kolam renang Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pub/Ruang Rehat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Restoran Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Lobi Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Restoran
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Restoran
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 561
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada
2812 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan Kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.1
Semua ulasan (2812)
Saring ikut:
Naomi F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 31 Julai 2015
Very good position and Confort room with cleaned

Confort room, near to Mall and nice food
10
Wonderful
Laporkan ulasan ini
Robin L. Pasangan Australia, 30 Julai 2015
three day stay

complimentary breakfast, location room
8.3
I have stayed at the Waterfront Cebu at least a dozen times and rate it very high. This time an ATM in the hotel did not return my Bank of America debit card. Business gave me the bank's customer service number so I could cancel the card and the concierge arranged with the bank to have the card returned to me next morning. Room beverages are expensive and check out can be slow Robin Perth Australia
Laporkan ulasan ini
Agnes D. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 25 Julai 2015
always enjoy staying in waterfront

accesable to all restaurant mall and entertainment
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sean R. Pasangan Australia, 24 Julai 2015
Great place to stay

Location, dinning, entertainment
9.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Francis P. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 24 Julai 2015
Very Good Hotel

1) Location is great 2) Rooms are large 3) Staff are polite
8.3
It was a good, the room is spacious an the wifi works well in the room not like most hotels. Very good for business travelers or family vacation.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hakim T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 24 Julai 2015
Holiday spot

Port restaurant , Casio , friendly staff at format door
8
Do enjoy my stay w. Family, and the only not feel happy is the rollet machine inside casino where the only machine but not working well..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Roger G. Pasangan United States of America, 23 Julai 2015
Enjoying Life In The Philippines!!

1) The Location 2) The entire staff, quite cordial & very helpful 3) The American Consulate being there.
7.7
Our stay has been many! Every time we travel to see friends and family in Cebu City, Lapu Lapu City or have business there, we delight in our stay at The Waterfront Cebu City Hotel. We have always been satisfied with the accommodations here.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lonald S. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 22 Julai 2015
Brief Stay

Staff/Service Clean Proximity to American Consulate
8.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maria T. Pasangan Switzerland, 19 Julai 2015
Good hotel but poor service

Location, shuttle service to the shopping malls, well maintained rooms
7.3
The CHECK IN and CHECK OUT service should be separate. We had to complain to the Manager on duty as we had to wait 30mins (if not longer, had we not complained) as the same receptionists were serving check in and check out clients. MANY were complaining. The shuttle bus is always late.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gisselle D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 19 Julai 2015
relaxing

location, comfort good amenities
9.3
twas our home away from home. very relaxing
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu CityWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Kolam renangWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pub/Ruang RehatWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - RestoranWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - LobiWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - RestoranWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Restoran


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AM-AGWEB-4E10