Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Lahug, Cebu City, Filipina 6000

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.1

daripada 3009 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan Kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.0
Semua ulasan (3009)
Saring ikut:
Rashmi V. Pelancong solo Germany, 10 Februari 2016
Rating of Waterfront Hotel Cebu

the Pool area, the breakfast and the staff
9.7
We had a relaxed stay with great service. We would always visit again. Great job!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Adam J. Pelancong solo Australia, 09 Februari 2016
Nice hotel

Luxury, hotel
8
Luxury hotel. Internet good. Dinning top end. But everything everything here is expensive
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ray B. Pasangan United States of America, 05 Februari 2016
Not what I expected

Bed was comfortable, quiet, casino
6
Too many chemicals in the swimming pool water. The food is way overpriced. Went to other restaurants outside to eat. Koreans urinating in a drain beside the pool and nobody said anything yet staff members were looking right at them. won't use this hotel again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Timothy N. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 31 Januari 2016
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel

Position, Lobby, Choice of Restaurants
7.3
Very nice hotel, close to the centre of Cebu. Impressive lobby with access to a busy casion. Reasonably priced, but some elements of the rooms (eg the plumbing) are now a little tired.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Zaira M. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 31 Januari 2016
it needs some renovation

staff friendliness, room cleanliness,
5.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eric G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 27 Januari 2016
Enjoyed the last time. enjoyed it again.

Location, ambience, comfort.
7.7
Stay was good overall. Food is a bit pricey but acceptable. We requested for adjacent rooms but were given separate ones (no big deal i guess, since Cebu had an ongoing international religious convention). What made it bad was that our rooms were adjacent...to the elevators. They sounded like planes flying by. Requested bed type was not provided. Good thing we didn't have to wait to get checked-in.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Josefina A. Kumpulan Philippines, 27 Januari 2016
okay

Easily accessible to all our basic necessities.
8
I say much because we only stayed for a night and we were out most of the time. The following day checked out early to go to another place.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gary J. Pelancong solo United States of America, 24 Januari 2016
In the Grand Style

Attentive Staff, pool, dining options
9
I spent a week on vacation at the Waterfront and thoroughly enjoyed myself. During that time I entertained some local friends and they were also impressed. It is a huge complex that has been around for a while, which is to say some parts of the room were a little worn, but in general the place was well maintained. I enjoyed the pool. They have complementary beach towels so you don't need to bring one from your room. The staff was super attentive and helpful. I ate at four of the dining options and was only disappointed by the one in the casino because, even though it was non-smoking, there was nothing to stop the smoke from the casino from getting into that area. I could smell the smoke on my clothes after I left. The room was well appointed but you had to be careful. It came with two small bottles of complementary water, but there was well-stocked mini refrigerator and snack trays that were extra cost. There was no issue with putting things I bought elsewhere in the refrigerator. I used room service a couple of times and the prices seemed comparable to the restaurants. There is a 10% service charge added to your bill whether you use the restaurants or room service and the staff doesn't expect any additional tip. It is also very easy to sign for your meals. All of the food I had there was very good. Each of the theme restaurants were fairly authentic and had menu items at many price points so you don't have to go broke eating there. They have a French bakery and coffee bar that has some really great pastries for under $2 USD that I enjoyed several times for breakfast. The location of the hotel is up the hill from the downtown area but that means you have to take a taxi almost anywhere you need to go. Most of the downtown locations could be reached for little over $2 USD without tip. The hotel also stored my bags for free while I went to the mall one last time before leaving on a later flight.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Edlin A. Pelancong solo Philippines, 19 Januari 2016
good hotel

its name, its location and the food
9
it was okay but the bed are old and worn out, the room is big and the food are as usual very good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Minette L. Pasangan Philippines, 18 Januari 2016
Happy costumer

first of all, i love the bed and the pillows!! like sleeping on clouds. second, the room was pretty and clean and neat. third, the location was convenient. right in front of IT park.
10
loved it!
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu CityWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Kolam renangWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Pub/Ruang RehatWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Bahagian Luar HotelWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - RestoranWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - LobiWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - RestoranWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - RestoranWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - RestoranWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Bahagian Luar HotelWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Bahagian Luar HotelWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Bahagian Luar HotelWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Bahagian Luar HotelWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - TamanWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Bahagian Luar HotelWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Kolam renangWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Kolam renangWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Kolam renangWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Kolam renangWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Bahagian Luar HotelWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Bahagian Luar HotelWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - LobiWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Bahagian Luar HotelWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - TamanWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Kolam renangWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Bahagian Luar HotelWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu City - Bahagian Luar Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B05