atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kolam renang Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobi Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 561
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 2689 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan Kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.1
Semua ulasan (2689)
Saring ikut:
Michael E. Pelancong solo Australia, 25 April 2015
Better value elsewhere

Pool , room , location
7
It's a nice hotel overall , but it took me 40 minutes to check out and the buffet breakfast was cold . It's food and drink are way over priced . The pool area is awesome .
Alma K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 25 April 2015
A very splendid hotel.

The breakfast buffet, the TV, and the shower
9.7
One word. AMAZING. :)
Cherille L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 21 April 2015
What a great staycation at Waterfront !

customer service, facilities, room accommodation
9.7
It was a great stay
Erwin R. Pasangan Philippines, 18 April 2015
Great and convenient hotel.

Location, ambiance & foods.
3
Maria J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 16 April 2015
ITS SO AMAZING AND WE WILL BE BACK AGAIN

LOCATION...ROOMS AND RESTAURANT ARE PERFECT
10
ITS NOT ENOUGH COZ WE GOT 2 NIGHTS AND 3 DAYS ONLY BUT WE WILL BE BACK AGAIN MY WHOLE FAMILY.....
Razielle D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 15 April 2015
We had a wonderful stay!!!....:)

Location, service and food.
9.7
I really liked my stay at the hotel. The staff were all wonderful and friendly. I'll surely recommend it to my friends and family...:)
John S. Pelancong solo United States of America, 12 April 2015
Waterfront Hotel is a good value.

Friendly staff, excellent fitness facility, excellent pool.overl
8.3
Overall a very good experience, lots of hotel amenities - casino, massage services, variety of good restaurants. Outstanding staff and customer service. Pool was beautiful and fitness facility above average. Only negative was the room, I stayed in a "deluxe" room, although it was clean, I felt the room was showing it's age and needed updating.
Alessandro C. Pelancong solo Italy, 11 April 2015
i enjoy my stay and i come back twice

professional staff,elegant, clean
7.7
Really pleasent
Songhee K. Pelancong solo South Korea, 10 April 2015
Good location

Location, comfortable, hospitality
7
I think it is reasonable price for staying.Location is good and all staff was very nice
Hojune L. Pasangan South Korea, 07 April 2015
Great Time

A variety of Amenities, Easy to Access from City, Cleanliness
10
Very Good. I always use this hotel in Cebu.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino CebuWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kolam renangWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RestoranWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobiWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RestoranWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A07