atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kolam renang Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobi Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 561
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 2561 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.1
Semua ulasan (2561)
Saring mengikut:
Rajiv N. Pelancong solo Australia, 30 Januari 2015
Very nice hotel

Staff are friendly, hotel lobby looks great and great places to get food and drinks.
8.3
Everything was nice except they put me on a smoking floor when I asked for non smoking.
Allan P. Pasangan Philippines, 29 Januari 2015
Always A Satisfying Stay

Affordable rates, nice staff, good food
10
Always waiting for the next trip back to cebu and stay at waterfront
Alfred N. Pasangan United States of America, 26 Januari 2015
Clean and affordable

Location and casino
7.7
Same as always and good
Juvie C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 25 Januari 2015
An experience of a lifetime

service, foods and gym
9.7
It is beyond expectation..The services they offered were more than what we paid..It is ideal for family vacation..Everything we need is in one hotel
Katrina S. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 25 Januari 2015
Awesome

Staff Location Food
8
Michael A. Pasangan Philippines, 24 Januari 2015
Landmark hotel in Cebu

location, food, casino
8.7
although dated, the hotel has made renovations and has again regained its landmark status. Would recommend it for its food though.
Michael A. Pasangan Philippines, 23 Januari 2015
landmark hotel

Food, casino, location
8.7
Everything was fine. food was superb. room was ok and clean. location is a plus also.
Eliot D. Pasangan United Kingdom, 21 Januari 2015
Lovely Hotel

Lovely Hotel - Good Location - Attentive Staff
8
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Waterfront. This is our second stay since 2010 and the Hotel still great. They have renovated the massive beautiful lobby with their excellent facilities. We will definitely be coming back to the hotel again.
Rakesh A. Kumpulan India, 20 Januari 2015
just okay

it lacks the hotel feel. Room Attendants were good
7.7
Ranjit H. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 20 Januari 2015
clean and luxurious

clean, ambience, location
8
My stay was comfortable, because of short stay there was not much time to enjoy its amenities.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino CebuWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kolam renangWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RestoranWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobiWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RestoranWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B01