atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kolam renang Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobi Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 561
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 2331 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.1
Semua ulasan (2331)
Senarai mengikut:
Hyosung L. Pelancong solo South Korea, 11 September 2014
it was good

lobby room location
8
It was good
Perdeoan F. Kumpulan Philippines, 11 September 2014
Cebu Stay

Location, gym and price
7.7
I have stayed here a few times before. Staff are ok, room has a little odd odor, lastly, the food choices in the breakfast buffet are few compared to other hotels.
Kasper K. Pasangan Denmark, 10 September 2014
Perfect hotel

Luxury good food and good casino
9
We love this place and is already going back there in 3 weeks time.. We love the rooms the food and the casino fair for the price
Rupert S. Pelancong perniagaan Germany, 30 Ogos 2014
Biz stay at the Waterfront

Spacious rooms, friendly service and terrific spicy tuna sandwich
7.7
The gym looks a bit aged and some equipment is in dire need of repair. Also the bathrooms needs a bit of an up-grade. But overall I had an excellent stay and looking forward to coming back.
Chao C. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 28 Ogos 2014
Great Casino location

Location Location Location
7.7
Vincent T. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 27 Ogos 2014
Nice Hotel

Comfort, good location and value for money
8
Yung-Jiun H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Taiwan, 18 Ogos 2014
Should be better as expected

nice casino, nice breakfast, nice room
6.7
Everything's nice with it except a few things. 1. Manners can be better as other hotels in Cebu 2. Location is just ok. You need to take a taxi. 3. The bathing noise(from the next door) is beyond my tolerance.
Werner T. Pasangan Switzerland, 17 Ogos 2014
Nice Swimmingpool

Swimmingpool, near Ayala, near it city
6.3
All the time at the swimmingpool
Robert G. Pelancong solo Australia, 10 Ogos 2014
A bit disappointed

Lots of grandness, good facilities, good location
6
I decided to stay here instead of the hotels close to Ayala mall just to get a bit of an experience. To be honest I was a bit disappointed with the room as they are starting to get tired, the bed is average in terms of comfort and the bathroom definitely looking tired. I do get the colonial style for the rooms but they do need a refurbishment. Can't complain with the amenities such as selection of restaurants, a nice big pool and good gym, the convention hall looks fantastic too and does host some impressive international stars and acts. For what i paid I did expect a bit more such as free breakfast. Wasn't a bad stay by any means but may look for cheaper option next time with the same quality.
Jeremiah J. Pasangan Philippines, 10 Ogos 2014
vacay

food location and facilities
9.3
Nice

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino CebuWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kolam renangWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RestoranWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobiWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RestoranWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C06