Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kolam renang Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobi Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 561
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 2722 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan Kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.1
Semua ulasan (2722)
Saring ikut:
Jan N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Denmark, 26 Mei 2015
Lousy service

Pool, gym
5
this is a hotel for pretentious people who just need to brag about staying in an expensive hotel. But the truth is that the rooms are no better than most other hotels, just 4 times so expensive!!! There is no service in the hotel, had to carry all bags to our room myself (twi trips) while the bell boys looked idle by! Talked to the frontdesk about recieving a packet and they promised me they would call when it got there, but instead the rejected the package when it arrived! Dont waste money on this hotel, maybe it was nice before but now it is a 2 star hotel!
Katherine J. Kumpulan Philippines, 24 Mei 2015
poor aircon and maintenance

Good staff
6.3
Aircon - from reception to room, it's so hot. Smelly room.
Romeo B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 21 Mei 2015
nice and good hotel

hotel, cleanliness and people are very friendly
10
hotel, cleanliness and people are very friendly
Jennifer N. Pelancong solo Singapore, 20 Mei 2015
Comfortable stay

Location, Size of room, TV channels
7.7
Was comfortable. Good location. Breakfast food was not overly delicious but a wide spread for those who are looking for variety.
Ronald S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 17 Mei 2015
Service

Easy to check.in. and since they were booked the rooms we booked were upgraded. Customer service and convenient
10
David C. Pasangan United States of America, 16 Mei 2015
Excellent stay for the value

Staff, food, gym/swimming pool
9.7
Really good
Michael M. Pasangan Denmark, 16 Mei 2015
Run down and bad maintained

Breakfast
5
upon arrival we just said wooow.. But allready next day we were dissapointed , allthough swimmingpoolarea was ok , it was overpriced food and bevereges at poolbar, an we also feel it was dirty inside poolbar, on floor and so on , also swimminggpool area was also dirty. Also the atea around the hotel was not nice at all , we felt not safe ther at all.we allways like to take walks at evening to explore the areas but this time we Took cabs everywhere. It was all aboit money in Cebu, and the hotel Was that too , the cabdrivers allways tried to scam you . At the Casino the girls selling. Drinka and snacks allways had a sad stiry about this and that and wanted us to buy them chocklad for their kids and so on. Made us feel very unconfottable ao we only went to Casino twice. And was the hotel a whorehouse?? If I was in lobbybars or cafes alone I would be celicited by atleast 3-4 hookers. And many solotravelers picked up women and brought to the hotel , without any questions asked from hotelside, so that was also a big concern for us. Why even have security when you let all kinds of people in anyways? Even in The Casino there where groups of men checking out us when we played , to see if we win or not , standing behind us or sneaking Up on us. So I would never go back here at all. The gotel ia a paradise for those whom ate looking for fastlove " hookers" thats all. And as allways we did a cleningtedt in the room. We " dropped" 15 m and m's on the carpet just neåxt to the small table next to the bed. We pulled it out 20 inches from the wall. This did we do upon arrival. And on the checkout day all the M and M' were stil there , the table was never moved back. So did they CLEAN or just change towels and make the bed?? Ee would rate the hotel at a max 2 star... Sorry but thats it.
Rommel J. Pasangan Singapore, 16 Mei 2015
We have a pleasent stay

Food service and crew
10
Fook M. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 16 Mei 2015
Business trip

Internet, Location and cleaniness
8
First time trying this hotel. As my time there was short and I don't have much time to check around this hotel. Overall above average at this moment.
Joymee S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 16 Mei 2015
Value for money Great location

location, location, location
8
great pool area, no bathrobes in the room... Overall had a great stay.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino CebuWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kolam renangWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RestoranWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobiWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RestoranWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A08