atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kolam renang Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobi Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 561
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 2439 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.1
Semua ulasan (2439)
Saring mengikut:
Richard L. Pasangan United Kingdom, 19 November 2014
Excellent would stay here again

Summing pool, room cleanliness, friendly staff
10
Really enjoyed staying here, this was my 1st time in the Philippines and the hotel was clean and very relaxing after a long flight. I would stay here again and would recommend this hotel to others visiting in the future
Eddie J. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 17 November 2014
Not Valued for Money.

cozy lobby, food was good, amenities and facilities.
6
not good. Infact, im dissappointed. Better to sleep in the lobby. Facilities, amenities of a hotel. But a room of a pension house.
Maria C. Pasangan Philippines, 16 November 2014
very convenient stay.

centra location, big room, food.
8
very accessible. will definitely go back again.
Maria C. Pelancong solo Philippines, 15 November 2014
i got a room not within my reserved specifications

duty free shop top view from room
6.3
my hotel deposit was refunded to the wrong person...
Rebecca S. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 15 November 2014
Superb!

Excellent staff
9.7
More than worthwhile
Hazel D. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 14 November 2014
worldclass hotel

best room, food and people
8
very good
Craig E. Pelancong solo United States of America, 14 November 2014
Outdated

Location, Wifi, and door staff
6.7
I wasnt impressed. The hotel must have been amazing when it was built. However, for the amount I paid I would expect to be in a remodeled room. The food is over priced Check in took longer than it should have. 20 mins. There's a casino and lots of restaurants to pick from. The lobby is huge. However it falls short of being labeled a 4 star hotel until it remodels.
Thong L. Pasangan Singapore, 13 November 2014
Hotel room was very good. Location was fantastic.

Casino. .Location. ..room.
6.7
Checking out was very slow. . .because check in and out was at the same counter.
Mary A. Pelancong solo Philippines, 11 November 2014
good hotel location

location location location
6.3
Staff experience was not nice. I was informed by the recept initially that I can check in early since I arrived early. I sat at the sofa and was not aware of the no sleeping even while seated at the sofa policy. The staff woke me up and asked if I was a guest. When I checked in, the other receptionist told me I need to pay 1k php because I am checking in early. Very inconsistent from what the other girl informed me. I had to argue so I can have my early check in without a fee. I came back to the hotel from a night out and was surprised to have a staff asked me if I was a hotel guest. He even requested to see my room key and insisted on getting my room num. I felt insulted.
Alfred A. Pasangan Philippines, 09 November 2014
Not as good as it used to before.

The place is an advantage when it comes to its location.
5.3

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino CebuWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kolam renangWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RestoranWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobiWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RestoranWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C08