atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kolam renang Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobi Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 561
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 2393 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.1
Semua ulasan (2393)
Saring mengikut:
Alexander A. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 21 Oktober 2014
Great simple stay

Location, price, rooms
8
Very nice location, central in Cebu. Good price. Rooms were clean & staff friendly. Nice big gym and great pool. Casino open all night if you like to gamble (I didnt).
Lim H. Pasangan Singapore, 12 Oktober 2014
fabulous stay

service, cleanliness & value for money
9.3
It was a great stay...The room service and staff was simply fabulous. Security was indeed great..I feel a sense of security staying in this hotel.
Andreas S. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 11 Oktober 2014
Hotel needs an upgrade

Location, food
5
Hotel was not what i had in mind, room feels a little old... Hotel staff are friendly and nice but unskilled. Working process need a serious review (e.g. check in/out, concierge, etc) Overall, one of my worst hotel booking.
Charles W. Pasangan United States of America, 10 Oktober 2014
Many restaurants on site.

Casino, Restaurants, Staff
9.3
Helpful staff, very clean and they upgraded us because we asked for a non smoking room. Staff was very helpful. There are many restaurants in site. All we ate at were very good.
Joe C. Pasangan United States of America, 10 Oktober 2014
5 Star Service

Pleasent atmosphere, Friendly Staff, Superior Service
10
We had a very pleasnt stay, we have stayed here before and all of the choices they have from restaurants, to shopping keep us comeing back. The Tin Gow restaurant is one of my personal favorites to dine at in the hotel. They are always very accomodating and helpful everytime we stay at the Waterfront. The restaurant in the casion is also very nice.
Gary E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 09 Oktober 2014
Good stay

Location, Breakfast Buffet, Safety
9.7
This was a very nice stay. I had to go to the American Consulate, so staying here was a "no brainer". The food was outstanding, but a bit overpriced. Security was very good. The room was very nice and the upgrade deeply appreciated.
Melanine T. Pelancong solo Philippines, 09 Oktober 2014
great stay

service, people, room
8
Great stay! performed as expected
Charles W. Pasangan United States of America, 08 Oktober 2014
Nice hotel.

Location, Comfort and Dinning
9
There are a host of in house restaurants and they are all very good. Nice casino that was a pleasure to play.
Lauren R. Pasangan Australia, 07 Oktober 2014
Amazing comfort in Cebu

breakfast, staff & cleanliness
9.7
As an Aussie, sometimes we can get sick from food travelling through parts of Asia. Food here was brilliant and safe. Staff were exceptionally friendly, trustworthy & all speak flawless English. Rooms are clean and luxurious, (even at most cheap prices) comparable to 5 star to back home. Unbeatable value for money in Cebu
Theodorus A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 05 Oktober 2014
Nice view! Nice location, excellent staff

Lobby Pool and location
8.3

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino CebuWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kolam renangWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RestoranWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobiWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RestoranWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C05