atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kolam renang Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Lobi Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 561
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 2479 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.1
Semua ulasan (2479)
Saring mengikut:
Benjamin O. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 13 Disember 2014
great service...

accommodating staff, service is great, nice location
8
I can say we had a great time
Mei K. Kumpulan China, 02 Disember 2014
Hotel is very nice, value for money

Hotel is very nice, value for money, food is good
7.7
Hotel is very nice, value for money, food is good
Mary J. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 30 November 2014
Value for money

Location, service, cleanliness
8.7
We had a comfortable stay at this hotel. I will recommend it to my friends.
Glenn M. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 30 November 2014
Good

Food room and wifi
7.7
Good
Luciana G. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 29 November 2014
Nice Place to Stay. .

good foods were serve every breakfast, rooms were clean and spacious and corteous and accomodating staff
10
Good . . . .
Ennalyn D. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 29 November 2014
4 day stay

good food...nice christmas decoartions esp at the gourmet walk
9.7
excellent
Sison P. Pasangan Philippines, 27 November 2014
An over night stay at the waterfront hotel

Pleasant, relaxing & fun
9
Very relaxing
Nochun L. Pelancong solo South Korea, 26 November 2014
clean, attentive staff

clean, attentive staff
8
clean and modern, price is ok. staff are attentive. about 25 minutes away from airport, 300 peso maybe for taxi. outside the main gate, IT mall and some korean restaurant and massage place are there.
Wayne C. Pasangan United States of America, 25 November 2014
Pleasant hotel in Cebu City

Excellent staff, dining choices and entertainment
8
We flew from Manila to Leyte to visit the wife's family and decided to divert to Cebu on the return. We stay at the Waterfront in Cebu City because we like to play Texas Hold-Em Poker and they always have a 4-6 tables going. We also enjoy dining at the buffet, chineses restaurant and italian restaurants. The Gondola had changed their menu so I wasn't able to get their exceptional seafood ravioli. As always, hotel staff were excellent and the room was comfortable; it was a pleasant stay. Plan on an hour's ride from/to the airport.
Sean M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 24 November 2014
One of the best places !

Rooms, service, Staff
8.7
Excellent in all expects, only had a minor dispute about bringing food into the hotel. They asked me to pay corkage!! First time travelling where they asked me to pay corkage for 2 boxes of Pizza!! but they waved it off. So if your planning to bring food into the hotel, be prepared to pay a hefty sum!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino CebuWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kolam renangWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RestoranWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobiWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RestoranWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B06