Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino

Salinas Drive Lahug, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

8.0

daripada 3132 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan Kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.0
Semua ulasan (3132)
Saring ikut:
Esperanza L. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 22 Mei 2016
Inconsistent
5
The place was clean. Staff are nice if you talk to them. Staff are nice but do not give the extra effort consistently. You have to request for anything you need so speak up. It is not automatic to get extra towel even if you are paying for extra bed. It takes more than an hour to get a sewing kit after three calls. There is no special lane for people with disability at the front desk. They just watched me lining up with crutches. Food was not 5-star- no consistency. Had drinks at the lobby dining area, even service and taste are not consistent. This is also true for room in service. It took the the 3rd order that water was served despite requesting for it. I am wondering why their counter at the lobby cafe was so high staff cannot see their customers if they have any requests, including if there is a new customer - it takes a while before they see you raising your hand to get a menu and give your order. Service was fast though.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Peter G. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Australia, 21 Mei 2016
Nice hotel but bathrooms need makeover
5
The bathrooms are old and look a bit grotty. The pay TV was a waste of time as there were no stations for a western audience.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anthony A. Pelancong solo United States of America, 17 Mei 2016
No
4.7
None
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jen K. Pelancong bisnes Singapore, 13 Mei 2016
Going down
4.3
Have been staying here for the last 8 or 9 years whenever I visit Cebu. The room decor and plumbing has deterioted over the years. Public areas look ok even impressive but the rooms are poor. Needs a really good refurbishment.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Raymond N. Pasangan United Kingdom, 08 Mei 2016
Awesome
6.7
Great location for where we needed to be. Great selection for in room dining or should i say huge selection. Likewise with restaurants within the hotel. Food quality is...what can i say...quality! Love the histle and bustle of this hotel!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maygensin M. Pasangan Saudi Arabia, 07 Mei 2016
Perfect
6.7
I'll definitely recommend to all of my friends. Breakfast buffet is superb. Pool and gym are great. I'm gonna stay here again anytime soon.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Robert E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 05 Mei 2016
Great hotel with great staff
6
We have stayed here several times. This is a nice hotel, good location, modern and clean. The staff is always wonderful.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Roberto D. Pasangan Switzerland, 03 Mei 2016
Good
5.7
Only the aircon is a little old an no own unit in the room.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sheila R. Kumpulan Philippines, 01 Mei 2016
Value for money
6.7
Check in was easy. Our 3-day stay was very comfortable considering i was travelling with four senior citizens. Wheelchair assistance was great! The food at Cafe Uno was better than expected. Check out was a breeze. Hats off to all the hotel staff who made our stay very comfortable.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kwan H. Pelancong solo South Korea, 30 April 2016
So happy!
6.7
Everythings are high level quality! I'm very happy to stay in here. Thx!!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino CebuWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kolam renangWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RestoranWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobiWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RestoranWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RestoranWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - RestoranWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - TamanWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kolam renangWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kolam renangWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kolam renangWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kolam renangWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - LobiWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - TamanWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Kolam renangWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelWaterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B01