Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Lanang, Bandar Davao, Filipina 8000

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.9

daripada 1137 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan Kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.7
Semua ulasan (1137)
Saring ikut:
Rencel M. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 15 April 2016
Nicce Htel
5.3
Room, Location, Food
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shane S. Pasangan Australia, 06 April 2016
Great place to stay
6.7
Stayed for eleven nights then married my girl there. Fabulous wedding using the hotel facilities, very happy we choose to marry there. Great place to stay and the staff make you feel welcome, close to malls and other fun things to do in Davao city. We will return again. Prices are good, beautiful grounds too walk when you just want to relax.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shane S. Pasangan Australia, 06 April 2016
Great place to stay
6.7
Stayed for eleven nights then married my girl there. Fabulous wedding using the hotel facilities, very happy we choose to marry there. Great place to stay and the staff make you feel welcome, close to malls and other fun things to do in Davao city. We will return again. Prices are good, beautiful grounds too walk when you just want to relax.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Morell B. Pasangan United States of America, 06 April 2016
Great place
6.7
Overall a great experience-- especially the staff-- fantastic
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chiara M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 03 April 2016
Perfect for relaxation.
6
Great food.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Fernando U. Pasangan Philippines, 30 Mac 2016
The room was spacious and clean. The Bathroom real
6.3
Please install bidets in toilet area.
Laporkan ulasan ini
April G. Pasangan Philippines, 28 Mac 2016
Waterfront davao
5
Great resort to relax in. Food was great except for vegetable and salad choices.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Henry F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 28 Mac 2016
Weekend stay

FOOD, FRONT DESK AND DINNING STAFF
4.7
Room was not King size bed, no top sheet between comforters, bath room mildew walls ad floors and tub mat. Room out dated and not cleaned. Over priced on everything. Will not stay there sgain and will never recommend. OK for locals I guess but not for anyone who has traveled. For sure not even near a 4 star hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Garry S. Pelancong solo Australia, 24 Mac 2016
Peaceful and relaxing
6.7
Always a favorite place of mine to finish of my holiday in Davao. Will be back again soon.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jinyoung K. Pelancong solo South Korea, 07 Mac 2016
Located at out of down town. More like resort type
5
closer airport (7km). Takes 20min/ To down town/120 piso. Good view to sea and samal island. Good swimming pool but deep. Not so much works in downtown. Then definitely I choose this hotel again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Bandar DavaoWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Bandar Davao - BufetWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Bandar Davao - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Bandar Davao - Bilik SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Bandar Davao - Bilik SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Bandar Davao - BallroomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Bandar Davao - Kedai Kopi/KafeWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Bandar Davao - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Bandar Davao - BallroomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Bandar Davao - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Bandar Davao - Bilik SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Bandar Davao - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Bandar Davao - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Bandar Davao - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Bandar Davao - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Bandar Davao - Pusat OperasiWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Bandar Davao - Kolam renangWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Bandar Davao - Bilik SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Bandar Davao - Bilik SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Bandar Davao - Bilik SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Bandar Davao - Bilik SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Bandar Davao - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Bandar Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Bandar Davao - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Bandar Davao - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Bandar Davao - LobiWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Bandar Davao - Kolam renangWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Bandar Davao - Pub/Ruang RehatWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Bandar Davao - Restoran


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A07