Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Lanang, Bandar Davao, Filipina 8000

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.9

daripada 1146 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan Kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.7
Semua ulasan (1146)
Saring ikut:
Rowena H. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 22 Mei 2016
Birthday celebration
6.3
I enjoyed my stay
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dietmar O. Pasangan Germany, 21 Mei 2016
nice hotel in excellent location
6
we will be back
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mark S. Pasangan United States of America, 17 Mei 2016
Terrible experience
4.7
The pool was very dirty. The food and beverages were way overpriced. I requested a print out if my itinerary, they printed it then they charged me $1.00 American dollar per sheet which is totally unacceptable. The 10% mandatory service charge for everything they touched was a total rip off. I will not return to Waterfront hotel. The pictures on line did not represent the hotel in it's dilapidated condition.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Daniel C. Pasangan United States of America, 13 Mei 2016
Nice, clean, comfortable, safe
6.7
The staff was great and the service was also excellent. Good breakfast buffet and child friendly.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maria A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 04 Mei 2016
Excellent staff
6.3
Stayed here 15 years ago, they still offer excellent service. We did have a little hiccup with the AC, but was rectified immediately.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rencel M. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 15 April 2016
Nicce Htel
5.3
Room, Location, Food
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shane S. Pasangan Australia, 06 April 2016
Great place to stay
6.7
Stayed for eleven nights then married my girl there. Fabulous wedding using the hotel facilities, very happy we choose to marry there. Great place to stay and the staff make you feel welcome, close to malls and other fun things to do in Davao city. We will return again. Prices are good, beautiful grounds too walk when you just want to relax.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shane S. Pasangan Australia, 06 April 2016
Great place to stay
6.7
Stayed for eleven nights then married my girl there. Fabulous wedding using the hotel facilities, very happy we choose to marry there. Great place to stay and the staff make you feel welcome, close to malls and other fun things to do in Davao city. We will return again. Prices are good, beautiful grounds too walk when you just want to relax.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Morell B. Pasangan United States of America, 06 April 2016
Great place
6.7
Overall a great experience-- especially the staff-- fantastic
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chiara M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 03 April 2016
Perfect for relaxation.
6
Great food.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Bandar DavaoWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Bandar Davao - BufetWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Bandar Davao - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Bandar Davao - Bilik SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Bandar Davao - Bilik SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Bandar Davao - BallroomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Bandar Davao - Kedai Kopi/KafeWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Bandar Davao - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Bandar Davao - BallroomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Bandar Davao - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Bandar Davao - Bilik SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Bandar Davao - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Bandar Davao - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Bandar Davao - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Bandar Davao - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Bandar Davao - Pusat OperasiWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Bandar Davao - Kolam renangWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Bandar Davao - Bilik SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Bandar Davao - Bilik SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Bandar Davao - Bilik SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Bandar Davao - Bilik SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Bandar Davao - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Bandar Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Bandar Davao - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Bandar Davao - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Bandar Davao - LobiWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Bandar Davao - Kolam renangWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Bandar Davao - Pub/Ruang RehatWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Bandar Davao - Restoran


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C08