atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Lanang, Davao, Filipina 8000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bufet Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Ballroom Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Ballroom Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restoran Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restoran Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restoran Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restoran Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restoran Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pusat Operasi Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Kolam renang Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik Suite
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Lobi Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/Ruang Rehat Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restoran
Kawasan: Lanang Jumlah bilik: 159
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 929 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.8
Semua ulasan (929)
Saring mengikut:
Michelle A. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 26 November 2014
Average Rating

Quiet, Large Grounds, Known
7.3
I give it an average rating. It is an old hotel, but convenient for this particular business trip for its location. The breakfast variety was good. However, I find the rooms dimly lit and its air conditioner need some adjustments.
Garry S. Kumpulan Australia, 25 November 2014
Great atmosphere and location, very friendly staff

Location. Breakfast, and atmosphere
9.7
Fantastic, will always go back again
Hercules G. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 22 November 2014
Nice ambiancebut needs to freshen up.

Wide open space and great service.
6.7
The place is quite old and needs freshening up. There are some efforts to improve the hotel and i hope they contunue. The hotel it self is huge and grand. Just needs a major renivation on the rooms.
Nicholas R. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 15 November 2014
waterfront Davao

ambiance, layout and atmosphere
4.7
In general sub standard and disappointing. I have lived ad worked in many asian counytrys for over 20 years in isolated locations so my expectations are not purely at the international level. The Waterfront promises much but delivers much less. This applies in particular to the slow, inefficiet, disorganised , uninterested restuarant staff and woeful food they are peddling. I can cook much better that their chefs can. Needs a good manager in their to shake things up. Probably also throw out the kitchen staff as well and start again. Shocking.
Yousif A. Pasangan United Arab Emirates, 15 November 2014
It's good

The garden and the beach
7.3
Good
Genie V. Pasangan United States of America, 14 November 2014
Davao Stay

Breakfast buffet, friendly staff, ambience
10
Very relaxing and enjoyable
Grant W. Pasangan New Zealand, 13 November 2014
Waterfront insular Davao

Tha location was awesome , the grounds were beautiful and the pool was very nice.
8
I had a very enjoyable stay at the Waterfront Insular in Davao. It is a beautiful setting next to the beach. The staff were very nice and the breakfasts were nice. Rooms were a good size and comfortable.
Ross C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 12 November 2014
Great Food, peaceful location, great rooms

Food was great, and breakfast was really good. Really nice rooms and peacful setting.
9.3
We stayed in the Waterfront Insular for two nights, wished we had have booked for longer. Really enjoyed the complex. Nice open space, very relaxing setting. Great rooms and great food. Will definitely go back again. Was surprised that this hotel is no.7 on the list for Davao. Should definitely be in the top 3. Great stay and enjoyed the welcome.....
Lyle C. Pelancong solo United States of America, 07 November 2014
Remote but quite location

Pool, staff, quite
8
Old overpriced hotel. I paid extra for robes (when I made my reservation) but they were undersized and uncomfortablly useless for a medium built (5'-9") American (housekeeping said there were no larger sizes). The air con was uncontrollable- I called maintenance and they came but did not check the T-Stat. Instead they said that it needed a good cleaning and left without doing anything. So I had to shut off the air con and fan at nite.
Erni M. Pelancong solo Singapore, 07 November 2014
BEST STAY

Room, Location and service
8
AWESOME!!!!!!!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao DavaoWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - BufetWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - BallroomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Kedai Kopi/KafeWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - BallroomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pusat OperasiWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Kolam renangWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - LobiWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/Ruang RehatWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A03