atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Lanang, Davao, Filipina 8000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bufet Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Ballroom Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Ballroom Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restoran Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restoran Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restoran Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restoran Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restoran Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pusat Operasi Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Kolam renang Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik Suite
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Lobi Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/Ruang Rehat Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restoran
Kawasan: Lanang Jumlah bilik: 159
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 903 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.8
Semua ulasan (903)
Senarai mengikut:
Michael J. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 07 September 2014
Large Hotel Room, a resort hotel

Large Room, Free Wifi, Relaxing environment
7
generally okay
Michael J. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 07 September 2014
Resort hotel

big room, free wifi, relaxing environment
7
it's okay
Ronn C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 06 September 2014
Very Clean

Hotel is very clean. Staff is very friendly. Location is very accessible to airport and dining.
9.3
Very relaxing
Isadora S. Pelancong solo Australia, 30 Ogos 2014
The place is very relaxing, all the staffs are ver

Location, hospitality, service
8.7
Very enjoyable and relaxing.
Isadora S. Pelancong solo Australia, 27 Ogos 2014
Mrs.

Nature environment, customer service, landscape
8.3
Excellent customer service and all staffs are friendly and respectful, food not bad, and clean. Security is good and staff are polite. I would highly recommend to all my friends and families.
Leni M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 26 Ogos 2014
Comfort at affordable price

Friendly staff, clean, location
8
Good
Nicolas E. Pasangan Switzerland, 16 Ogos 2014
Romantic stay at waterfront

location, spaciousness, friendly staff
10
This hotel has a great location, is still nice at the age of over 60 years plus and has a lavish garden, beach access. I liked the pools, bars, vast space and nice rooms. Will gladly return to this location, and Davao, that has clearly surprised me as clean and friendly, safe.
Sarah C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 15 Ogos 2014
Complete Relaxation

Serenity, Gardens, Sea Breeze
9.7
Wonderful stay for family members. Excellent grounds to run around for little ones and beautiful gardens. The purpose of the stay is to chill out and relax. Great breakfast buffet, it cost between P500-700, (AUD $12-15) always love Cafe Uno's ambiance. We thoroughly enjoyed the Pizza meal and freshly made fruit juices one evening. A bit pricey but great for once in every 2 years visit. Excellent swimming pool for my teenagers, you pay extra P350 for your guests if not staying in the hotel as room tariff only allowed 3 people. From my point of view, I get what I paid for and as always, I choose to enjoy Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao every time I come to visit.
Sarah C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 14 Ogos 2014
Chill out

Easy Access to Samal Island, Ocean Views, Relaxing Environment
9.7
Excellent.
Miai J. Pasangan Japan, 07 Ogos 2014
Very good

Location, Cleanliness,Food
8
Very enjoyed.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao DavaoWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - BufetWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - BallroomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Kedai Kopi/KafeWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - BallroomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pusat OperasiWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Kolam renangWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - LobiWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/Ruang RehatWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B06