Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Lanang, Davao, Filipina 8000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bufet Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Ballroom Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Ballroom Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restoran Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restoran Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restoran Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restoran Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restoran Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pusat Operasi Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Kolam renang Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik Suite
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Lobi Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/Ruang Rehat Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restoran
Kawasan: Lanang Jumlah bilik: 159
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada
1028 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan Kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.7
Semua ulasan (1028)
Saring ikut:
Jacob J. Pelancong perniagaan Netherlands, 18 Julai 2015
We like the hotel for the garden at the sea side

Garden with a view and pool
6.3
We like to go here but actually the rooms need updating
Jomellyne A. Pasangan Philippines, 18 Julai 2015
excellent customer service

customer service, staff,ambiance
9.3
Derk M. Pasangan Netherlands, 17 Julai 2015
Hotel in need of upgrades

Location, gardens, safety
6.7
We have stayed here many times, unfortunately the property is not what it used to be. We had a hard time to get a room with adequate air conditioning. When asking for help someone fron "engineering" looked at the ac but didn't do anything. When the hotel finally offered another room they said that if that room ac did not work there was nothing else they could do. The hotel staff is very aware of the problem but nothing is being done. We spend a real bad night because of the heat. Good we only stayed for one night. If we go to Davao for multiple nights I will stay somewhere else. Breakfast caters to Philippine clients mostly and not to international travelers. Plenty of Philippine food to choose from but no ha, or cheese available. Also, lots of employees walking around in the breakfast area but without knowing what to do.
Robert B. Pasangan Australia, 15 Julai 2015
great choice

the staff are great, food was good and the grounds spacious
9.3
this was my Second time to the water front and will not be my last the staff make for a great and pleasurable stay in a very nice hotel , it is great for singles or Families alike with nice pool area for the kids or Adults, short boat ride across to Samal makes a good location also
James F. Pasangan Philippines, 09 Julai 2015
Nice atmosphere

Great except poor internet quality
8
Very nice hotel. Great location, nice room and staff, very pleasant atmosphere and buffet was decent. But now the downsides, the wifi connection is terrible for a hotel of this standard.
Donald G. Pasangan United States of America, 02 Julai 2015
Terrific Davao Hotel

1. Elegant and relaxing atmosphere. 2. Very friendly, courteous and responsive staff. 3. Awesome seaside view.
9.3
Stay was truly wonderful and would stay there again but would ask for a room facing the pool because of the stench from the nearby canal that at times had wafted into our room. From an access and safety standpoint, the hotel should have an elevator to the hotel rooms to serve their older clients since even the first floor rooms are really on the second floor.
Dolores F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 30 Jun 2015
Davao

Location price quiet
7.7
Good
Rose D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 29 Jun 2015
comfy

Comfy Room, ambiance and friendly staffs
9
the experience was very comfortable
Girlen S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 29 Jun 2015
Good location, nice hotel

Location, appearance, cafe staff
7
Had a great experience with the cafe staff. We already checked out but had to wait for our van to pick us up so I ordered a coffee. The van arrived earlier than expected but the staff had already made the coffee. She didn't have a take out cup. Cafe staff advised it is ok to cancel even though she had already poured the coffee in the mug.
Zahed O. Pasangan United Kingdom, 26 Jun 2015
Our usual hotel in Davao

Staff, location, the view of Samal Island
2.7
We always stay here as its location is ideal , near to the airport, Lanang mall and the family.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao DavaoWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - BufetWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - BallroomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Kedai Kopi/KafeWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - BallroomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pusat OperasiWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Kolam renangWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - LobiWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/Ruang RehatWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restoran


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A02