atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Lanang, Davao, Filipina 8000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bufet Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Ballroom Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Ballroom Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restoran Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restoran Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restoran Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restoran Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restoran Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pusat Operasi Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Kolam renang Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik Suite
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Lobi Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/Ruang Rehat Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restoran
Kawasan: Lanang Jumlah bilik: 159
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 987 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan Kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.8
Semua ulasan (987)
Saring ikut:
Jehan S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 10 April 2015
Just okay

pool, relaxing nature, quiet
7.3
Waterfront is a bit away from the city proper. But the hotel will gladly call taxis for you. The food was okay. But the minibar costs too much. I ended up paying for bottled waters inside the ref thinking that they were complimentary becAuse of the hotel logo.
Sook T. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 05 April 2015
Business Traveler

Near to sea, good view of the sea, clean
5
2 nights stay was good. Hotel is near to sea. Not near to the shopping area and had to walk about 1.5km out to buy things. The road are dimly lighted at night.
Gregorio J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 04 April 2015
Waterfront Experience

Proximity to samal island despite being within the city limits. Very relaxed and peaceful ambience.
7.3
In general, the family enjoyed it, we had a lot of options with regards to what to do for the day, 1st day was spent lounging in the hotel and enjoying its amenities, 2nd day was spent exploring samal island which was a short boat ride away from the hotel and the 3rd day was spent exploring davao city.
Warren L. Pasangan Australia, 29 Mac 2015
i love staying in thats place so relaxing

Staff. Location and facilities
8.7
I have stayed in this hotel on three different occasions now and I have always enjoyed my visit very much. Your staff are wonderfull and very politie and the hotel has a real relaxing vibe. Wonderful
Fred S. Pelancong solo United States of America, 18 Mac 2015
In dire need of renovation or tear down

Breakfast buffet and beach
5
Awful. Nothing worked properly, starting with door keys. Wifi was in and off continuously, room was filthy with black soot on the floor, mosquito screens fell off their tracks and TV did not work. More issues, too many to list here, will never come back
Derk M. Pasangan Netherlands, 08 Mac 2015
Great location

Location, location, location
7.7
Best location in town at the water.
Ng L. Kumpulan Singapore, 28 Februari 2015
Holiday at Davao

Facing sea with spacious garden and nice pool.
4.3
Like the big garden with many coconut trees and facing sea with nice pool.However the room condition really need a make over.Every thing like going to fall apart.Sensor door not working well always must get house keeper to open.Balcony sliding very tight and door latch going to fall apart.As well as other small details like only 2 packets of sugar for 4 packets of coffee and tea. Apart from all these setback I would like to go back there again.
Antonio A. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 28 Februari 2015
GETTING OLD

F & B STAFF BUT FRONT DESK NEEDS A LOT OF IMPROVEMENT IN TERMS OF SERVICE.
6.3
Pls train your front desk people in servicing customers. There were 2 occasions of customers complaining which were not handled well which i personally saw. Given this, I actually had a delay myself as the supervisor started talking to the officer i was talking to. I had to ask the supervisor that they should serve me first since I was already there. F & B personnel were completely the opposite. They always made me feel important where I felt their sincerity.
Rosana F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 23 Februari 2015
Great place to relax

Food,pool & shoreline
7.3
Place very relaxing & seafood is the best
Agnes A. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 20 Februari 2015
DCLDAVAO

Location
7
Good

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao DavaoWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - BufetWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - BallroomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Kedai Kopi/KafeWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - BallroomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pusat OperasiWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Kolam renangWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - LobiWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/Ruang RehatWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B07