Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao

Km. 7 Lanang, Lanang, Davao, Filipina 8000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Ballroom Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bufet Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Ballroom Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik Mesyuarat Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Ballroom Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restoran Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Kolam renang Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restoran Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restoran Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restoran Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restoran Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pusat Operasi
Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Kolam renang Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik Suite Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Lobi Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/Ruang Rehat Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restoran
Lokasi: Lanang Jumlah bilik: 159
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 850 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.8
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.8
Semua ulasan (850)
Henry S. Pelancong perniagaan Switzerland, 14 April 2014
Just What A Hotel Stay Should Be !

Staff, Gardens, Quiet
9
Excellent staff attention to guests' needs, clean surroundings, privacy, quiet.
David B. Pasangan Australia, 26 Mac 2014
beach luxury good facilities

location service ambience
7.7
Great
David B. Pasangan Australia, 26 Mac 2014
A very nice resort on the water in a city location

The pool, the gardens, nice restaurant choices and good service (well that's four)
8.7
Exceeded expectations - very good. A great choice if visiting Davao
Henrik N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Denmark, 24 Mac 2014
it was ok

pool. service in resturant and garden
6
it was ok , but had to wait 2 hour's to get our room (not ready before 4pm)
Gary M. Pasangan United States of America, 21 Mac 2014
Good value for the money & pleasent environment!

The three best things: 1. The friendly and helpfull staff 2. The beautiful gardens and lanscaping, as well as proximity to the ocean 3. The excellent food
8.7
I have to say, we were pleasantly surprised by the Insular Hotel. Our room was very clean and comfortable with an excellent view of the pool and ocean beyond. The staff was very attentive, respectful and friendly always. The gardens and grounds in general were beautiful and well maintained. We used them for the backdrop of many photos. The pool was great too! I would like to mention at this point, if you are new to the Davao area as I was, be prepared to experience heightened security. I am talking armed guards walking the beach with M-16 rifles and bomb checks of your taxi when you arrive. Remember, this is for your safety, so I view this as a positive. As an American, I felt very secure here. Okay, now for the negatives. If you walk out on the pier and look back at the hotel, the Insular and its grounds are beautiful, but right next door, the beach looks like a garbage dump. This is probably out of the control of the hotel ownership. However, it leaves an impression, none the less. Also, our first night there, we realized the AC was not cooling the room. The front desk had someone there repairing it within the hour. It was a small inconvenience, but one worth mentioning.
Armi Q. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 21 Mac 2014
...

...
7.3
.......................................................
Beth V. Pelancong solo United States of America, 19 Mac 2014
Very friendly and pleasant place to stay

Friendly staff, great atmosphere, great access to beach
9
Relaxing atmosphere from the moment I stepped out of the taxi! Open layout with beach view, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Room was comfortable, and all amenities provided. Room service, laundry and spa services were all affordable and well preformed. Waterfront water taxi pickup easily arranged by the staff and easy to get to from hotel pier. Beach was great for view but would recommend swimming across the bay rather than at hotel itself.
Henry S. Pelancong perniagaan Switzerland, 16 Mac 2014
Better than being at home !

Staff attention to guests' needs + quiet and green surroundings + easy accessibility to the city.
9.7
Excellent !! There really is not much more to say other the comments I made earlier. One has to experience staying in this hotel; words are inadequate to describe the experience.
Roderick M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil New Zealand, 16 Mac 2014
Fun but expensive

Kind and attentive concierge, neat and spacious rooms, quiet surroundings
8.7
The kids had fun in the pool although they have little space to swim as 80% of the pool is 10ft-deep. They had a wide variety of choices for their breakfast. The concierge was very helpful and accommodating. But the hotel charges for everything, even the use of the pool. It is free only for the maximum number of guests in the room, meaning, if you stay at a 2-adult room and you have 2 kids with you, they will charge for the 2 children if all 4 of you will be using the pool. Their food is priced so much, kare-kare and crispy pata for 1500 each!
Derk M. Pasangan Netherlands, 04 Mac 2014
Nice hotel in need of upgrades

Pools, beach and gardens
7.3
Stay was good. We stay here all the time but hotel and specially rooms and bathrooms are in need of refurbishing. Bathrooms are really old and walls show signs of mold and mildew in the cracks

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao DavaoWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - BallroomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - BufetWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - BallroomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Kedai Kopi/KafeWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik MesyuaratWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - BallroomWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Kolam renangWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - RestoranWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pusat OperasiWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Kolam renangWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik Tetamu Waterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bilik SuiteWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - LobiWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Pub/Ruang RehatWaterfront Insular Hotel Davao Davao - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C05