arrow-up-icon Terima mata bagi program kesetiaan anda!
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Sangat Bagus 8.0
berdasarkan 1245 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Sangat Bagus



daripada 1245 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 8.2
  • Kemudahan 7.2
  • Lokasi 8.1
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 8.1
  • Layanan Kakitangan 8.5
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.2
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 6.9

Dan C.
Amerika Syarikat
21 Mac 2015
Quick Trip
Rooftop restaurant, proximity to mall, cleanliness
Definitely NOT a business-oriented hotel. Could not make external calls from the room phone except to a VERY limited area of The Philippines.

Raymond T.
Australia
18 Mac 2015
Great place
Service, Quiet, Close to City center
We enjoyed our stay, room was very clean, mattress soft but firm, room bit small but had street view

Charmaine T.
Filipina
16 Mac 2015
nice hotel with nice rooms
great value for money, good location, nice&clean rooms

JEMIEL P.
Filipina
14 Mac 2015
you get what you pay for
nothing posh. just the basic necessities.

John Y.
Filipina
12 Mac 2015
Not recommended
Clean room. BALCONY. Friendly staff.
The whole experience isnt as good as the others who gave this hotel a high rating. I reserved for a room with balcony, and it took us 3 room transfers to finally get things right. They gave us a small room and i didnt complain as long as theres balcony. The frontdesk staff isnt accomodating. Our flight got delayed and we asked to extend until 1pm or 2pm but they refused unless we pay extra. The breakfast buffet isnt as appetizing compared to similar hotels in the vicinity. The nearby Quest hotel is far better than this hotel experience, having paid the same price.

Nicolas A.
Filipina
05 Mac 2015
Worth the money
The service was excellent, clean rooms, and value for money
We'll definitely go back

Peter F.
Kanada
03 Mac 2015
Nice place
location staff safety
Very good option. I liked my room and the beds. Helpful staff

John W.
Australia
02 Mac 2015
Good hotel, enjoyed my stay.
Friendly staff, good food on roof top terrace and location.
Clean rooms, very friendly staff, pool is not very deep and more a kiddie pool. Overall, it was quite pleasant.

Yuliana O.
Indonesia
01 Mac 2015
clean new room, but sooo noisy
compfy bed, nice staff, location near Ayala

FREDIELYN F.
Filipina
28 Februari 2015
nice!
recommended.
from customer service, accessibility, to room space are quite satisfactory, only the breakfast buffet, no refill of food and we were quite left with almost no food.. :-)