Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Filipina 6000

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

8.0

daripada 1175 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
8.1
Layanan Kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.9
Semua ulasan (1175)
Saring ikut:
Alfonso P. Pelancong solo Switzerland, 20 Januari 2016
Clean room and bathroom. Comfortable bed

Large room, location, elevator
6.7
Clean large room, clean bathroom. Comfortable double bed. Air-con (in room) not noisy, with a remote. Air-con (in living-room) noisy and no remote. Poor breakfast quality. No paper in the restaurant's toilet. Small pool on 3rd floor. I even recommend this hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Daniel R. Pasangan Philippines, 18 Januari 2016
Wellcome Hotel is a nice place to stay clean

Clean, Safe, Food
10
It was so memorable stay in this hotel which we really want to happen in the future
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cleo F. Kumpulan Philippines, 17 Januari 2016
good place to stay

location, food and accomodation
8.7
it was great but agoda didnt advise me that there would be an extra charge even if i chose 4 adults, so i was charge for extra bed! i hope agoda will inform us in regards to this matter.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jessilyn A. Kumpulan Philippines, 17 Januari 2016
I recommend this hotel

Food, Hotel Room and Location
9.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Guy D. Pasangan United Kingdom, 16 Januari 2016
Staff brilliant

Staff a real credit
8.7
Location price and staff
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lee S. Pasangan Malaysia, 16 Januari 2016
Location

Location, Friendly Staff
6.7
Waling distance to Ayala Shopping centre and public transportation to main attraction.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kenneth N. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 14 Januari 2016
great location

location, safety and cleanliness
7
Had some issue with the aircon vents which were addressed after a follow up.
Laporkan ulasan ini
William C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 13 Januari 2016
Attentive staff, good service

location, friendly staff, roof top lounge
7
I had a special request to have a floral arrangement prepared in the room for my wife's arrival before me. I asked that they keep the cost no more then 1600 pesos. They did an excellent job with rose pedals leading the way from the room entrance to the bed with a very special display. The rest of our stay was average, but all room requests were fulfilled in a prompt and accurate manner. The front desk service was exceptional and all smiles. They have a roof top lounge that appears to be fairly new. Think they have beer specials and live music on certain evenings. Pool was under maintenance. Overall, a pleasant stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Catherine G. Kumpulan Philippines, 12 Januari 2016
Worth It

IU like the location, the service by the staff and the room
9.3
It is a walking distance to Ayala Mall with free shuttle service. The room was great as well as the beds. The weekend breakfast was good with free live music. Although more variety will be appreciated.For it's worth and value will stay again in this hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sandra H. Pasangan Netherlands, 07 Januari 2016
Very disapointing
5
Swimmingpool water was not clean so no swimming, room was not cleaned 1 day, a lig of noise in the room to building site across the road, being called awake at 5 in the morning for no reason: overall not a hotel to recommend
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
WellCome Hotel Cebu CityWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Bahagian Luar HotelWellCome Hotel Cebu City - LobiWellCome Hotel Cebu City - PandanganWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Kolam renangWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu City - RestoranWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Kolam renangWellCome Hotel Cebu City - PandanganWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Bahagian Luar HotelWellCome Hotel Cebu City - PandanganWellCome Hotel Cebu City - PandanganWellCome Hotel Cebu City - PandanganWellCome Hotel Cebu City - PandanganWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Bahagian Luar HotelWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Bilik MandiWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Bilik MandiWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu City - PandanganWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Kedai Kopi/KafeWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Balkoni/TeresWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Sukan dan AktivitiWellCome Hotel Cebu City - LobiWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Kolam renangWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Salun KecantikanWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Kolam renangWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Kolam renangWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Kolam renangWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Kolam renangWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Kedai Kopi/KafeWellCome Hotel Cebu City - PandanganWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Kemudahan-KemudahanWellCome Hotel Cebu City - RestoranWellCome Hotel Cebu City - PandanganWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Kaunter TetamuWellCome Hotel Cebu City - RestoranWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman HotelWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Kemudahan-KemudahanWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman HotelWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Kemudahan-KemudahanWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A02