Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, IT Park, Cebu City, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Bahagian Luar Hotel WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Lobi WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Pandangan WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Kolam renang WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Restoran WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Kolam renang WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Pandangan WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Bahagian Luar Hotel WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Pandangan WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Pandangan WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Pandangan WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Pandangan WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Bahagian Luar Hotel WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Mandi
WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Mandi WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Pandangan WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Kedai Kopi/Kafe WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Balkoni/Teres WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Sukan dan Aktiviti WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Lobi WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Kolam renang WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Salun Kecantikan WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Kolam renang WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Kolam renang
Kawasan: IT Park Jumlah bilik: 68

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

berdasarkan
1094 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
8.1
Layanan Kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.0
Semua ulasan (1094)
Saring ikut:
Jenniffer Q. Pasangan Philippines, 27 Ogos 2015
Our stay at the Wellcome Hotel cebu

The friendly staff, its location and hot shower
6
Our stay was ok but the food was terrible and expensive.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Glenn R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 23 Ogos 2015
big rooms

..location, room size, kiddie pool
8.3
enjoyable
Laporkan ulasan ini
Matt I. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 20 Ogos 2015
"So-so" Hotel

Location...
4.3
I had a car with me. And instead of leading me to the basement parking, the security guard asked me to park by the roadside, to which I objected. The cramped semi-spiral stairs to the lobby from the basement parking is an accident-prone area... I navigated the stairs with my luggage in tow, and could miss a step had I not been that careful. The room was "weird" in a sense that carpentry done in it was bad. The ceilings had weird designs. And there are power outlets all over the room; a lot of them (not that I'm complaining; just pointing out). The breakfast buffet area was cramped, and food choices were very limited if compared with other three-star hotels in the area.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Charlot A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 19 Ogos 2015
Worth it!

Good service from the friendly staffs, very accommodating and the location is great. Will definitely booked again. ☺
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bill C. Pelancong solo Australia, 18 Ogos 2015
Very Good Stay Here !

Lovely staff, good breakfast included & value for money.
8.3
Wellcome Hotel is a 3 star, well located hotel with lovely staff. Easy walk to the mall, but in a quiet area. Everything nice & clean, and very good breakfast included. Will stay there next time ... Recommended. 😄
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kurt P. Pelancong solo Canada, 18 Ogos 2015
Classy hotel at a great price

Spotless room with fridge and safe. Really friendly reception staff. Buffet breakfast (for 2 people!) included.
8
Had a great stay overall. Only disappointment was when I asked housekeeping one morning to make up my room right away (expecting a guest). But upon my return 1.5 hrs later the room was still not cleaned. Was surprised, when they then cleaned in my presence, that they just wanted to straighten out--rather than replace--the linen. About 10 min walk to Ayala Mall, which requires crossing a crazy busy road without lights.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shane A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 18 Ogos 2015
Different than expected

Staffs were ok
5
Different than what i expect. Pool is for kids only and the water looks dirty. Breakfast is not so special.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Raymond O. Pasangan Australia, 03 Ogos 2015
Wellcome Hotel Review

Location Service and Breakfast
9.3
Initially the room assigned was very poor quality but after complaining we were assigned an excellent room and enjoyed our rather lengthy stay would stay there again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rachel R. Pasangan Philippines, 02 Ogos 2015
Comfortable Stay!

Good Location, Affordable Rates, Cleanliness
8
Aside from its good location, all staff were accommodating and courteous! Breakfast was ok.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Larry H. Pasangan United States of America, 02 Ogos 2015
BYOT, Bring Your Own Towel.

Location is OK near Ayala Mall but still a Hike in the Heat and Humidity also dangerous Traffic to cross get to the Mall.
5.7
For a long stay and limited budget along with a necessity to be near Ayala it is an OK or Average hotel. Would compare to only 2 star on global scale but for CEBU local scale it is 2-1/2 star. The pool is only 2-1/2 feet deep wading pool nice for kids only. Construction technique does not appear to meet any Uniform Global building codes; so, watch your head when going up to the restaurant and to the exercise room. Don't be in the pool area if an earthquake happens. There is really no shuttle to mall, stayed here almost a month and shuttle to mall happened only twice. Most time they say there is no driver, I offered to drive but they did not share the keys. Breakfast is lots of time a repeat and includes essentials from pancakes to rice and Japanese noodles and usually some form of local sausage, so nothing great but fair and acceptable. The bath towels are dirty and soiled because the housekeeping crew mops the floors everyday with the bath towels in the room. Bedding is fairly clean and mattress is good with medium firm support. The AC is very loud so bought a nice fan at the mall so could sleep at night. Do not expect to sleep with AC is running it is extremely loud. If the hotel has a convention/meetings going on they tend to cater to that first choice before regular customers. WIFI is good most times but if they are having an event, the bandwidth disappears really fast. IF you can afford a little more the hotel across the street that starts with Q is much better closer to a Global rated 3 star. Do not recommend hotel restaurant; it is very slow, a bit high price and very small portions.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

WellCome Hotel Cebu CityWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Bahagian Luar HotelWellCome Hotel Cebu City - LobiWellCome Hotel Cebu City - PandanganWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Kolam renangWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu City - RestoranWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Kolam renangWellCome Hotel Cebu City - PandanganWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Bahagian Luar HotelWellCome Hotel Cebu City - PandanganWellCome Hotel Cebu City - PandanganWellCome Hotel Cebu City - PandanganWellCome Hotel Cebu City - PandanganWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Bahagian Luar HotelWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Bilik MandiWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Bilik MandiWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu City - PandanganWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Kedai Kopi/KafeWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Balkoni/TeresWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Sukan dan AktivitiWellCome Hotel Cebu City - LobiWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Kolam renangWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Salun KecantikanWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Kolam renangWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Kolam renangWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Kolam renangWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Kolam renangWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Kedai Kopi/KafeWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Pandangan


AS-AGWEB-3C07