Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Laluan Masuk WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Pandangan WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Pandangan WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Kolam renang WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Lobi WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Restoran WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Persekitaran WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Persekitaran WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Kolam renang WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 68
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada
1068 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
8.1
Layanan Kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.0
Semua ulasan (1068)
Saring ikut:
Anantharajah D. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 28 Julai 2015
Breakfast was not good at all

Location (near Ayala mall), cleanliness, facilities
8.3
Good except the breakfast was really bad....
Laporkan ulasan ini
Isah M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 20 Julai 2015
Great stay

Locaton, Kiddie Pool and Affordable Price
7.7
Stayed for a night in this hotel and it was good. My nieces enjoyed the small pool. It is walking distance to Ayala.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Clifford A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 19 Julai 2015
six day stay

the staff were always friendly and helpful. the room was a good size. Always plenty of hot water.
8.7
Our stay for six days was very good. We had booked a room for 3 people. Room size good bathroom good and both very clean. All the staff were very friendly and helpful always smiling. The breakfast was adequate. Overall, this hotel was a good choice and good value for money. Would stay there again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ma L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 14 Julai 2015
Location

Close to Ayala mall, Breakfast
8
It was good. we only stayed for a night to leave early to Bantayan Island. Th breakfast was very good and we made ourselves full. Swimmming pool is really small so we didnt swim.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marvin W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 13 Julai 2015
Pleasant stay

Good location close to Ayala Mall,Breakfast included,Comfortable rooms
9.3
Family of 5 enjoyed our stay of 5 nights
Laporkan ulasan ini
Volha S. Pasangan Belarus, 12 Julai 2015
One night stay

-
6
The room had a locked door connecting to the other room. We asked to change the room, but they said no rooms were free at the moment, however later after trying our patience they finally got a room. Deluxe room was okey, big bed, amenities, clearness, enough space for two etc., but aircon could raise the dead from the grave, impossible to sleep when it's on. Doorman was very helpful, getting a taxi for us and carrying the baggage. Breakfast is a buffet, below average. The location of the hotel isn't really the best, with the construction nearby , but at the same time not far from city center. Would not recommend.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jonathan W. Pasangan United States of America, 08 Julai 2015
just ok, dirty pool

location, friendly staff, safe
5.3
Not bad, but for just a bit more you can get a much nicer hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rodel R. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 05 Julai 2015
Comfotable and Cozy

walking distance to shopping center. Walking distance to Financial center, Easy to locate
7.7
It was a good stay. Although I was out of the property most of the time.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Steve M. Pasangan United States of America, 05 Julai 2015
not bad but not 8.1

the guy singing and playing durning brackfist.....nice bed.....
7
over all it was fine.....
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bernice R. Pasangan Philippines, 04 Julai 2015
Wellcome cebu

The king size bed and the shower
7.7
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

WellCome Hotel Cebu CityWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Laluan MasukWellCome Hotel Cebu City - PandanganWellCome Hotel Cebu City - PandanganWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Kolam renangWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu City - LobiWellCome Hotel Cebu City - RestoranWellCome Hotel Cebu City - PersekitaranWellCome Hotel Cebu City - PersekitaranWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Kolam renangWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Bahagian Luar Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A07