atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St. Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pandangan WellCome Hotel Cebu - Laluan Masuk WellCome Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobi WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pandangan WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pandangan WellCome Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobi WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restoran WellCome Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel WellCome Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restoran
WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restoran WellCome Hotel Cebu - Persekitaran WellCome Hotel Cebu - Persekitaran WellCome Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 68
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 946 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
8.1
Layanan kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.0
Semua ulasan (946)
Saring mengikut:
David H. Pasangan Australia, 27 Disember 2014
Looked forward to leaving

staff were good
5.7
most meals poor and unavailable, most drinks unavailable, breakfast pretty average , pools maybe 3 foot deep , used the place for sleeping only , nothing else there as far as relaxation.. Only thing I enjoyed was sitting outside the restaurant at night having a beer , quest sooo much of a better choice and just across the road
Shirley M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 26 Disember 2014
Very Good.

Good service, excellent staff and reasonably priced.
7.7
We had a great stay as always.
Gregory C. Pasangan Australia, 23 Disember 2014
nice modern hotel

nice modern hotel , good location ,good staff
8
Stay was very good
Nilo D. Kumpulan Australia, 23 Disember 2014
Fantastic! Excellent service!

Excellent staff, amenities and special service
10
Excellent. Won't hesitate to recommend to friends.
Adrian I. Pasangan Australia, 21 Disember 2014
cebu at christmas

location, clenliness, friendliness
7.3
Pleasant but I paid for breakfast which was very poor. To walk to Ayala is only 500m but through filth and stink.
Ron G. Pasangan Philippines, 20 Disember 2014
Quite Okay

Clean, Cheap and Good location
7
At first, we waited so long upon check in. Good things is they gave us welcome drinks and they upgraded our room from Studio to Premium. but our veranda is not good we cant see the view. If you will try to come to this hotel make sure u will choose 3rd or 4th floor. This hotel is slight near to Ayala Cebu. 10 mins walk to get there. Overall remarks: Quite Good.
Alex D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 15 Disember 2014
all the basics, no frills, good service

provides the basic amenities (eg toiletries, fridge, safety deposit box); good service from pleasant staff, value for money
8.7
It was a pleasant stay overall.
Gyeonghun K. Pelancong solo South Korea, 12 Disember 2014
compared to it's price, the hotel is excellent

clean, kindness, breakfast
9.3
Good
Lucille L. Pasangan United States of America, 10 Disember 2014
Very friendly staff

Friendly staff, free breakfast, near Ayala Center
9.7
My husband and I went to Cebu for my birthday and our anniversary;to celebrate, I asked if we could borrow 2 wine glasses, Vonn (forgive me if I misspell your name) came right up and delivered the glasses. Ems, Jenelyn and RJ (or was it AJ?) at The Roofdeck always gave us a friendly greeting and were ready to serve us our coffee and tea each morning. Jennifer (the manicurist) was very friendly and helped us pick a restaurant to celebrate our anniversary that evening. The front desk readily tended to us even when there was a large group checking in ahead of us. We never made it into the infinity pool but that was because Typhoon Hagupit was coming. The room we occupied (301) didn't have much of a view but the wi-fi signal was strong, the king-sized bed was perfect, the hot water shower was nice. However, we were awaken by loud noises early in the morning because the service elevator was right outside our door, not many channels to watch on tv, the lamp on the wall did not work so my husband stayed on the side with the working vanity light so he could read the newspaper, there must be plumbing issues because the sink did not drain quickly and all of the wall fixtures (hooks, towel rack, clothesline) were too tall for me to reach (I am 5'0" but I know that there are others shorter than I). We enjoyed our stay even though and I would recommend this place for friends to book.
Joan L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 06 Disember 2014
Wellcome Hotel

Cleanliness
6.3
Beloq expectations

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

WellCome Hotel CebuWellCome Hotel Cebu - PandanganWellCome Hotel Cebu - Laluan MasukWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobiWellCome Hotel Cebu - PandanganWellCome Hotel Cebu - PandanganWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangWellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu - LobiWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestoranWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuWellCome Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelWellCome Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestoranWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestoranWellCome Hotel Cebu - PersekitaranWellCome Hotel Cebu - PersekitaranWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3A07