atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St. Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pandangan WellCome Hotel Cebu - Laluan Masuk WellCome Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobi WellCome Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pandangan WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pandangan WellCome Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobi WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restoran WellCome Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel WellCome Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman WellCome Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman WellCome Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman WellCome Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restoran WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restoran WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 68
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 910 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
8.1
Layanan kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.0
Semua ulasan (910)
Saring mengikut:
Zosie F. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 23 November 2014
Excellent service and have good staff nice place

1.Superclean 2.Good staff 3.excellent food
9.7
Comfortable
Graham C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 21 November 2014
A little Gem

Good Value. Great Staff. Clean rooms.
9.3
Everything was good. At first we were given a room that was nice but there was an Aircon issue. The young lady at reception transferred us to a much better room. Much better. We noted that the corridors were a bit warm going from the elevator to the rooms due to a lack of airflow there. We can accept that. This hotel does have a nice pool albeit a bit small, but it is clean. Going to the Roof Deck on top of the building is quite spectacular. This is where the Wellcome is truly a little gem. Breakfast was served there as a buffet to a satisfactory level, the staff were attentive, and our night time dinner experiences there were not to be missed. I will return here on my next visit to Cebu. Definitely good for the money !
Hemi K. Pasangan New Zealand, 18 November 2014
Good to excellent

Quick fast easy
10
Choice
Ronald S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 16 November 2014
Awesome!

Accommodation, friendly staffs and good food
10
It was awesome! My family and I had a very wonderful sleep!
Jerebel D. Pelancong solo Philippines, 12 November 2014
Excellent staff, always smiling. excellent service

staff, service, and everything in this hotel.
9.7
Superbly satisfied. Woud love to come back here.
Aileen L. Kumpulan Philippines, 12 November 2014
Good value for money

Location, accessibility, affordability
7.7
Our group had a pleasant stay at WellCome Hotel. It is in a good location, close to the Ayala mall and nearby money changer, banks and restaurants. The hotel serves buffet breakfast with a menu that changes everyday. My only issue is that the bathrooms are on the small side. My husband and his family are tall people and they found the shower area cramped.
Graham C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 12 November 2014
nearly perfect, but not quite.

Position, price, staff
8.7
Very enjoyable. Please upgrade the aircon to be a bit quieter and try and increase the water pressure in the shower, but it was still a great hotel, great roofdeck bar and very attentive staff. Great hotel. !!!!!!!!
Arnold M. Pelancong solo Philippines, 11 November 2014
Good hotel

Location, price, room.
7.3
Comfortable but food may improve.
Yuet P. Pasangan Malaysia, 10 November 2014
Nice short stay

Easily accessible, helpful staffs, spacious room
8
Good location although slightly far about 10 mins walk to Ayala Center. But it was ok because it is quite safe to walk even at night. Friendly staffs in explaining the directions and arranging the transport back to airport upon check out.
Arunakaran R. Kumpulan Malaysia, 08 November 2014
simple and good hotel

location/friendly/clean.
7.3
Fair and value for money

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

WellCome Hotel CebuWellCome Hotel Cebu - PandanganWellCome Hotel Cebu - Laluan MasukWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobiWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangWellCome Hotel Cebu - PandanganWellCome Hotel Cebu - PandanganWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangWellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobiWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestoranWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuWellCome Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelWellCome Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanWellCome Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanWellCome Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanWellCome Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestoranWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestoranWellCome Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelWellCome Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanWellCome Hotel Cebu - PersekitaranWellCome Hotel Cebu - PersekitaranWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3B07