Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Camputhaw, Cebu, Filipina 6000

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

8.0

daripada 1212 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
8.1
Layanan Kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.9
Semua ulasan (1212)
Saring ikut:
Sheryl M. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 30 April 2016
Satisfactory
4.7
I enjoyed my stay in the hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael G. Pasangan United Kingdom, 29 April 2016
Great!
6.7
Will return.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rasel C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Belgium, 26 April 2016
Nice and clean hotel
5.7
We stayed this week. The staff are friendly and accommodating .the rooms are clean too.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Patrick F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 02 April 2016
Great staff
6
Stayed with my partner and our daughter the staff were great bent over backwards to help us. Very friendly highly recommend.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Royson M. Pelancong solo Philippines, 01 April 2016
Feeling truly welcome
6
I have stayed at Wellcome for numerous times already. It has always been my first choice everytime I go to Cebu City (either on official business, or on a simple pleasure urban trip outside of Manila) because of the excellent VALUE FOR MONEY considering the kind of room amenities they afford their guests, and the welcoming and warm kind of service from their staff. If you are not looking for a resort-type of a hotel within the city, Wellcome would be perfect for you. Also, it is located very near (a short walking distance) the Ayala Mall. If there would be one thing I hope the establishment could improve on, it would be the pricing and quality of their cafes, and roofdeck bar and restaurant.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joseph A. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 01 April 2016
clean room
6.7
Thank you for the room upgrade and for the surprise. It was a wonderful and memorable stay. Until next time.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Aica V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 27 Mac 2016
Good
3.7
Nice staff and nice location..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kristin A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 16 Mac 2016
Nice Place to Stay

Near Malls and Nice Rooms
8.3
It was a good stay with my family. We were here for my graduation. The place is clean and accessible to jeepneys and taxis. Walking distance to ayala mall. We would considere to stay here again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kristin A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 16 Mac 2016
Nice Hotel

Accessible location and Nice rooms
8.3
It was a good stay with my family. They upgraded our standard room to deluxe room for free. We were here for my graduation. The place is clean and accessible to jeepneys and taxis. Walking distance to ayala mall. We would considere to stay here again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kristin A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 16 Mac 2016
Nice Place

Accessible Loaction and Nice Rooms
8.3
It was a good stay with my family. We were here for my graduation. The place is clean and accessible to jeepneys and taxis. Walking distance to ayala mall. We would considere to stay here again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
WellCome Hotel CebuWellCome Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobiWellCome Hotel Cebu - PandanganWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangWellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu - RestoranWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangWellCome Hotel Cebu - PandanganWellCome Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelWellCome Hotel Cebu - PandanganWellCome Hotel Cebu - PandanganWellCome Hotel Cebu - PandanganWellCome Hotel Cebu - PandanganWellCome Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelWellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiWellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiWellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu - PandanganWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeWellCome Hotel Cebu - Balkoni/TeresWellCome Hotel Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobiWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangWellCome Hotel Cebu - Salun KecantikanWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeWellCome Hotel Cebu - PandanganWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestoranWellCome Hotel Cebu - PandanganWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestoranWellCome Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanWellCome Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanWellCome Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A05