Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

8.0

daripada 1228 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
8.1
Layanan Kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.9
Semua ulasan (1228)
Saring ikut:
Diane J. Kumpulan Philippines, 23 Mei 2016
Two Thumbs Up!
6.3
The staff are accommodating.. The rooms were clean and they also have free shuttle service (w/ free pick-up) to/from Ayala Mall..
Laporkan ulasan ini
I L. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 17 Mei 2016
The hotel is over rated
3.3
We are excited to check in this hotel since the review rate is pretty high but turned out its a big disappointment. The room is so dark with bad soundproof wall and broken A/C
Laporkan ulasan ini
Martin S. Pasangan Germany, 16 Mei 2016
Supernice relaxing at Welcome Hitel
5.3
The friendly staff at the frontdesk gave us an nice room. Balkony, safetybox, minibar and big bed in big room. flat tx and so on. we enjoyed the stay becz breakfast was delicious and the pool with gym helped me to feel complete. Very near to Ayala center
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maria K. Kumpulan Philippines, 15 Mei 2016
Good stay
3.7
I'm disappointed on the service. A bit slow.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lechel T. Pasangan Philippines, 14 Mei 2016
satisfied
5.7
staff were very friendly
Laporkan ulasan ini
Romain B. Pasangan France, 12 Mei 2016
good but aircon very very noisy and swimming pool
6.3
The room are very nice. good location very close to ayala mall. staff nice. but the aircon in the room 216 was so much noisy cant sleep....and the swimming pool of the hotel is unfortunately so small. ps: there is a very nice bar at the roof desk is a very good + !!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Paul B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 12 Mei 2016
Good budget hotel
6
Staff are hospitable and friendly. They gave us free upgrade during our stay. Breakfast is excellent. Only concern is the elevator is too small.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michael G. Pasangan United Kingdom, 11 Mei 2016
Don't stay in room 202
5
Have stayed here before in room 302 and stay was great. This time on return we were in room 202, the aircon was that loud even on low we had to turn it off, and as this time we were only staying one night we told staff on check out, who were not really interested. Only half the channels on the TVs in this room are watchable, so be aware if you do like to use. This experience was a real shame as previous stay was great.
Laporkan ulasan ini
John A. Kumpulan Philippines, 05 Mei 2016
wellcome hotel is very clean
5.3
affordable
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yun C. Kumpulan Taiwan, 04 Mei 2016
not bad
4.7
not bad
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
WellCome Hotel CebuWellCome Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobiWellCome Hotel Cebu - PandanganWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangWellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu - RestoranWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangWellCome Hotel Cebu - PandanganWellCome Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelWellCome Hotel Cebu - PandanganWellCome Hotel Cebu - PandanganWellCome Hotel Cebu - PandanganWellCome Hotel Cebu - PandanganWellCome Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelWellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiWellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiWellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu - PandanganWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeWellCome Hotel Cebu - Balkoni/TeresWellCome Hotel Cebu - Sukan dan AktivitiWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobiWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangWellCome Hotel Cebu - Salun KecantikanWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeWellCome Hotel Cebu - PandanganWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestoranWellCome Hotel Cebu - PandanganWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestoranWellCome Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanWellCome Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanWellCome Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A05