atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St. Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pandangan WellCome Hotel Cebu - Laluan Masuk WellCome Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobi WellCome Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pandangan WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pandangan WellCome Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobi WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restoran WellCome Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel WellCome Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman WellCome Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman WellCome Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman WellCome Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restoran WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restoran WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 68
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 770 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
8.1
Layanan kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.9
Semua ulasan (770)
Senarai mengikut:
Joy K. Kumpulan Philippines, 26 Ogos 2014
nice hotel

good location, clean room, new
8.7
it was a pleasant stay. the location is perfect
Neeta V. Pasangan South Africa, 24 Ogos 2014
Located past an Industrial are

Friendly staff, clean and near a shopping mall
6.3
Our stay was acceptable. It was away from the airport and we had to pay for our taxi ride to and from the hotel. Staff were friendly and eager to help when we asked for directions. They also recommended us to go to a few surrounding places.
Hongcheol J. Pasangan South Korea, 17 Ogos 2014
good

good location, clean room and friendly staff
8.3
Tadahiro Y. Pasangan Japan, 12 Ogos 2014
Clean and cozy

clean, good location, quiet
7.7
this was the first time to stay at this hotel, very clean inside room, view from balcony is ok. this hotel is located in quiet place, but it is close to ayala center, walking distance. reasonable room rate. i can recommned solo, couple travelers this hotel.
Beomjun K. Pelancong solo South Korea, 05 Ogos 2014
Always be best for me

price, staff, position
9.7
Wellcome hotel is always best hotel when i visit cebu city
Yaw P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 02 Ogos 2014
recommended stay

friendly staff, big room, good breakfast
8.3
Great stay
Dorothy T. Pasangan Malaysia, 31 Julai 2014
simple & affordable

free shuttle to mall, friendly staff & affordable stay
7.3
Wooram S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil South Korea, 29 Julai 2014
nice price, good condition room, kindly staff

nice price, good condition room, kindly staff
8
nice price, good condition room, kindly staff
Eric W. Pasangan United States of America, 28 Julai 2014
Wellcome hotel very good.

The room is big and comfortable. Good location near mall.
8.3
Breakfast was very poor and could not eat. Went to mall instead. We liked the room so much that we stayed here a second time.
John P. Pasangan United States of America, 28 Julai 2014
Great location, friendly staff, comfortable room

Walking distance to Ayala, Buffett breakfast, great staff
9
This is the second time I've stayed here. There is a reason I came back, it's about 5 minutes walking to Ayala mall, it has a small pool but it's clean, free breakfast, the staff is nice as attentive and the rooms are nice and clean and look relatively new. They also have a nice view of the city because the rooms on 2nd and 3rd floors have balconies. It's nice to go out and have a coffee or a beer. Oh, they have a minibar also with soda, water and beer. The only negative thing I can say about this place is the ants, especially if you drop food in your room they will be everywhere. But that's tolerable. I recommend this place, enjoy your stay!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

WellCome Hotel CebuWellCome Hotel Cebu - PandanganWellCome Hotel Cebu - Laluan MasukWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobiWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangWellCome Hotel Cebu - PandanganWellCome Hotel Cebu - PandanganWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangWellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobiWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestoranWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuWellCome Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelWellCome Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanWellCome Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanWellCome Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanWellCome Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestoranWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestoranWellCome Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelWellCome Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanWellCome Hotel Cebu - PersekitaranWellCome Hotel Cebu - PersekitaranWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3B02