atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St. Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pandangan WellCome Hotel Cebu - Laluan Masuk WellCome Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobi WellCome Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pandangan WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pandangan WellCome Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobi WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restoran WellCome Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel WellCome Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman WellCome Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman WellCome Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman WellCome Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restoran WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restoran WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 68
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 861 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
8.1
Layanan kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.9
Semua ulasan (861)
Saring mengikut:
Ana R. Pasangan Philippines, 19 Oktober 2014
Value for money!

Shuttle service to Ayala Center, friendly staff, clean and spacious room
10
Stayed at this hotel for 2N, and they did not fail in making it a very pleasant and comfortable experience. The staff were friendly and accommodating. The room was spacious and clean. Bruce helped me a lot specially at the time when I was booking tours; his suggestions and services offered were cheaper than the others. I highly recommend this hotel!
Rose O. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 16 Oktober 2014
Simple Accommodation

Accessibility, fast internet, simplicity
7
Fine
Xavier M. Pasangan France, 14 Oktober 2014
The nicest hotel i stayed at in Cebu

The atmosphere, the little pool and the relaxing ambiance
9.3
Really nice stay in this little cosy hotel. Walking distance to Ayala, so well located but need to watch out on the way there.
Marimuthu N. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 14 Oktober 2014
Good location,big spacious clean room,very helpfuf

LOCATION,ROOMS,STAFF.
8.7
STAY WAS GOOD. ROOMS GOOD - CLEAN,SPACIOUS. LOCATION WAS GOOD - 5 MINS WALK TO AYALA MALL ETC. EASY TO GET A TAXI. BREAKFAST WAS VERY AVERAGE.
Hongcheol J. Pasangan South Korea, 13 Oktober 2014
good

friendly staffs, budget hotel and good location
8
Maria G. Kumpulan Philippines, 12 Oktober 2014
Wellcome back Cebu!

Cleanliness, facility and staffs
8
after a long day of activities, its nice to be in the hotel and stay like you are at home.
Karri L. Kumpulan Finland, 08 Oktober 2014
Potential to become a good hotel

Location, Condition of the hotel,
6
It´s sad to see a hotel situated in such a good location in a nice building managed so poorly. Whoever is responsible for the restaurant should be replaced immediately. Without going into detail, the restaurant is by far the worst establishment that I have seen in my life.
Hongcheol J. Pasangan South Korea, 07 Oktober 2014
good

budget hotel, friendly staffs and good location
8
Mohammed M. Pasangan Bahrain, 06 Oktober 2014
Good hotel & excellent location.

Staff friendly, location excellent & very clean room.
7
I enjoy my stayin in this hotel, the location was good I use to go to Ayala mall by walk it's just a walking distance from the hotel. The staff are so friendly & helpful.
Sahib H. Pasangan Philippines, 05 Oktober 2014
Excellent Experience

Super friendly and helpful staff; great location, very clean and nice rooms
9.3
We had a nice time in Cebu, and this hotel was a nice addition to the experience. The hotel staff were very friendly and accomodating; the rooms, clean and spacious; and the hotel itself, strategically located to be near various tourist areas. Definitely a good choice for a hotel.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

WellCome Hotel CebuWellCome Hotel Cebu - PandanganWellCome Hotel Cebu - Laluan MasukWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobiWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangWellCome Hotel Cebu - PandanganWellCome Hotel Cebu - PandanganWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangWellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobiWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestoranWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuWellCome Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelWellCome Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanWellCome Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanWellCome Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanWellCome Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestoranWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestoranWellCome Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelWellCome Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanWellCome Hotel Cebu - PersekitaranWellCome Hotel Cebu - PersekitaranWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3A02