atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - Laluan Masuk WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pandangan WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pandangan WellCome Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobi WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restoran WellCome Hotel Cebu - Persekitaran WellCome Hotel Cebu - Persekitaran WellCome Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 68
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 1004 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
8.1
Layanan Kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.9
Semua ulasan (1004)
Saring ikut:
Dan C. Pasangan United States of America, 20 Mac 2015
Quick Trip

Rooftop restaurant, proximity to mall, cleanliness
6
Definitely NOT a business-oriented hotel. Could not make external calls from the room phone except to a VERY limited area of The Philippines.
Raymond T. Pasangan Australia, 16 Mac 2015
Great place

Service, Quiet, Close to City center
8.7
We enjoyed our stay, room was very clean, mattress soft but firm, room bit small but had street view
John Y. Pasangan Philippines, 11 Mac 2015
Not recommended

Clean room. BALCONY. Friendly staff.
5
The whole experience isnt as good as the others who gave this hotel a high rating. I reserved for a room with balcony, and it took us 3 room transfers to finally get things right. They gave us a small room and i didnt complain as long as theres balcony. The frontdesk staff isnt accomodating. Our flight got delayed and we asked to extend until 1pm or 2pm but they refused unless we pay extra. The breakfast buffet isnt as appetizing compared to similar hotels in the vicinity. The nearby Quest hotel is far better than this hotel experience, having paid the same price.
Nicolas A. Pasangan Philippines, 01 Mac 2015
Worth the money

The service was excellent, clean rooms, and value for money
8
We'll definitely go back
Yvonne H. Kumpulan United States of America, 16 Februari 2015
Hotel Service!!!

Location
4.7
Housekeeping doesn't follow instructions when to clean our room. Very poor Wifi connection. I'm unable to check emails in my smart phone and my laptop for my 6 nights stay at the hotel was very frustrated and disappointed about it when your emails is very important it's my way to communicate with my boss and work in the United States.
John W. Pelancong solo Australia, 13 Februari 2015
Good hotel, enjoyed my stay.

Friendly staff, good food on roof top terrace and location.
8
Clean rooms, very friendly staff, pool is not very deep and more a kiddie pool. Overall, it was quite pleasant.
Stefano D. Pasangan United States of America, 05 Februari 2015
A nice, comfortable stay in Cebu.

Convenient location to airport and mall, and good breakfast.
8
We were happy with WellCome and can recommend the hotel for short (3- to 5-day) stays in Cebu city.
Mathew M. Pasangan United States of America, 02 Februari 2015
experience

location
7
Alan L. Pasangan Australia, 02 Februari 2015
Long stay - comfortable

Friendly staff - Proximity to Ayala Centre
7.7
We stayed for two periods in Dec 2014 and Jan/Feb 2015. Total of almost 3 weeks. Staff were very good. Hotel was clean. Close to Ayala Centre. Breakfasts were adequate.
Eliza P. Pasangan Philippines, 11 Januari 2015
Worth the Money

breakfast buffet, friendly staff, clean rooms
10

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

WellCome Hotel CebuWellCome Hotel Cebu - Laluan MasukWellCome Hotel Cebu - PandanganWellCome Hotel Cebu - PandanganWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangWellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu - LobiWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestoranWellCome Hotel Cebu - PersekitaranWellCome Hotel Cebu - PersekitaranWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangWellCome Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C08