Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St. Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina 6000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pandangan WellCome Hotel Cebu - Laluan Masuk WellCome Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobi WellCome Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pandangan WellCome Hotel Cebu - Pandangan WellCome Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik Mandi WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobi WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restoran WellCome Hotel Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel WellCome Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman WellCome Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman WellCome Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman WellCome Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan Minuman WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restoran WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restoran WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Lokasi: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 68
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 597 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.3
Lokasi
8.1
Layanan kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.0
Semua ulasan (597)
Rowena V. Kumpulan Philippines, 09 April 2014
Worth the money

Fast internet, clean room and with free service going to Ayala
8.3
Very nice experience since its my first time to check-in to this hotel. Very clean room, affordable and near to ayala center. My niece and i love the place and the breakfast is good though few foods to choose. I love the comforter, pillows and good thing it has a complimentary coffee, bottled water, toothpaste and toothbrush. Hope they would offer slippers too
Zakir A. Pasangan India, 08 April 2014
It's really great experience to stay at this hotel

Nice location. Good staff. Very clean
10
Great stay here in welcome hotel. Nice staff. Nice breakfast and very near to Ayala mall
Ronald A. Pelancong solo Philippines, 07 April 2014
Fantastic hotel service

Staff service, convenience, transport to Ayala shopping center FOC
9.3
Enjoyed the professional service from all the staff, nice suite where I stayed, I already recommended to all about staying here!! I personally will be staying here every 3 months!! I work in one if the biggest hotel industries so I am very much impress by the standards!! Well done Welcome Hotel
Jason P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 06 April 2014
Great hotel with nice facilities

High speed internet, staff and the hotel itself is very good, big and very cozy
9.7
Our stay at Wellcome hotel is over all great, nice staff always smiling and very attentive all our special request are given to us without extra charge, this hotel has good value for money. The hotel itself is very hightech with nice light fixtures and fast internet connection. The room we stayed in has nice bathroom we have cozy bed and very cold airconditioning not to mention that our room has a lot of electrical sockets ( we can charge our 6 devices at the same time even inside the bathroom) which i find unsual for a hotel room that usually has 2 to 3 electric outlets only. The check in and check out system is really fast. The location is great, for sure next time we will visit this hotel again.
Alan Y. Pelancong solo United States of America, 02 April 2014
Great Effort in small facility

Staff was extra helpful: made sure I had good wi-fi access and stored my luggage at no charge when I was away for a day
8.3
Best feature should be the location, just a couple of blocks from Ayala Center, an easy walk. But not actually such as easy walk because traffic is bad, and the street is not great for pedestrians. The room was fine, a good value if you get a discount price. WiFi kept failing but the desk gave me a portable hotspot to cover it, again at no charge, so they are really on top of it and deserve extra credit for this. Breakfast was barely adequate, limited choices. Be sure to try the Japanese spa next door, very low-key, cheap and friendly.
Bruce M. Pelancong solo Australia, 30 Mac 2014
Good value excellent staff Good location

Value Staff Location
7.7
Satisfactory
Edita A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 30 Mac 2014
Excellent

Cleanliness, comfort, centrakky located
8.7
Super comfortable
Arlene L. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 28 Mac 2014
value for money

comfortable clean room , fast check in & out, friendly staff
7.3
3 nights stay very comfortable, value for money though wifi connection very slow, reported to front desk but still was not addressed. Wifi connection is important to my stay since this is business trip.
Chelo F. Pelancong solo Philippines, 27 Mac 2014
It was a good one!

Room is spacious, clean, and comfortable. I booked the standard room but they transferred me to deluxe room so that was a bonus. However the wifi is poor. I have a good stay in this hotel anyway.
6.7
James W. Pasangan United States of America, 23 Mac 2014
Best value in Cebu

Location, facilities, staff
8.3
I have stayed at this hotel many times. The staff is helpful, friendly, and efficient. The location is very near the Ayala Mall and all it offers. The room rate is the best in Cebu city for a 3 star hotel.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

WellCome Hotel CebuWellCome Hotel Cebu - PandanganWellCome Hotel Cebu - Laluan MasukWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobiWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangWellCome Hotel Cebu - PandanganWellCome Hotel Cebu - PandanganWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kolam renangWellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik Tetamu WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bilik MandiWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobiWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestoranWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kaunter TetamuWellCome Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelWellCome Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanWellCome Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanWellCome Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanWellCome Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestoranWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestoranWellCome Hotel Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelWellCome Hotel Cebu - Makanan dan MinumanWellCome Hotel Cebu - PersekitaranWellCome Hotel Cebu - PersekitaranWellCome Hotel Cebu - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3B03