Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Wellesley Boutique Hotel

2-8 Maginnity Street, Sentral Wellington, Wellington, New Zealand 6011 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Luar Hotel Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Bilik Suite Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Lobi Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Ballroom Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Luar Hotel Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Ballroom Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Bilik Mandi Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu
Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Kaunter Tetamu Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Bilik Mandi Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Bilik Mandi Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Bilik Mandi Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Sentral Wellington Jumlah bilik: 13
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 49 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.8
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.6
Semua ulasan (49)
Senarai mengikut:
Glenda W. Pasangan New Zealand, 28 Jun 2014
Central

Very attentive staff, lovely decor, comfy bed
7.7
Ours was only very brief and a little disappointing there was no parking, however the staff were very friendly, charming in fact, lovely surroundings and very comfortable room.
Sandra H. Pasangan New Zealand, 19 Jun 2014
Couple overnighting from Airport heading up NI

Staff, Ambiance, Facilities
9.7
I enjoyed the stay here, arrived after 8.30pm and staff were very attentive and friendly. Facilities were very clean and tidy and was a lovely hotel, easy access to main roads, has a restaurant, and close to the city. Would recommend, and stay again.
Peter T. Pasangan Australia, 26 April 2014
Lovely, classy environment with great service

Location, decor and service
9
Fantastic!
Jack A. Pelancong perniagaan New Zealand, 06 April 2014
Comfortable, antique vibe, very friendly staff

Staff, location, history
8.3
Fine
Hannah M. Pelancong solo Australia, 25 Mac 2014
A hotel with very friendly and helpful staff

Beautiful art-deco finishings, walking distance to/from ferries, railway and city sights
9
This is a lovely art deco style hotel, retaining all the features of the old Wellesley Gentlemen's Club. Each room carries a specific name and a ride in the old style lift is quaint. While I was there, there were major renovations occurring next door which impacted on the atmosphere; the plumbing is also a little noising, but overall this is a great hotel in a very central location. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly.
Ros E. Pasangan New Zealand, 08 Mac 2014
Charming

Location, comfy bed, big bath
8.3
Jill W. Pasangan United States of America, 09 Februari 2014
Historic hotel, good location

The darling young woman at the front desk was fantastic! Sheryl absolutely went the extra mile(s) for us. So helpful, friendly and accomodating. She truly loved her job and the hotel!
7.3
Sandra R. Pasangan Canada, 02 Januari 2014
Easy place to stay

Location location
8.3
The Wellesley was a fine hotel it was not busy when we stayed there. The dining room was not open nor was there a bar so we had to venture out on a very stormy afternoon
Ruth W. Pasangan New Zealand, 01 Januari 2014
Historic hotel in the dead centre of town

Large rooms, friendly staff, central location
6.3
The hotel itself is quiet - in fact it felt like we were the only ones staying there. But the air-conditioning plant of the building opposite is incredibly noisy. As the Welsley itself does not have air-conditioning you need to open the windows.... and let the noise in. There was also major construction going on in the adjacent building, drilling at 8am on your annual holiday isn't great.
Noelle C. Pasangan Ireland, 29 Disember 2013
Beautiful and charming hotel

The decor, the staff and the location
9.3
My boyfriend and I arrived outside of the reception hours where we were greeted with a friendly night porter; she was very polite and friendly. What struck me initially was the character of the building, it is not your typical chic hotel, but more rustic and unique. I loved the interior of the reception and foyer area. There was a lovely Christmas tree and the room looked like you own private sitting room. The lift was a nice touch too, with the big wooden door and vintage style automatic gate. Our room was cosy with a large bathroom. It was vey luxurious for the price we paid in my opinion. Two sinks each and a big bath tub. The added bonus was the free internet dockets we received. The night porter kindly booked us our taxi for the next morning and was more than happy to take any of our questions. I was sorry we only could spend one night here. I whole heartedly recommend this hotel although my stay was short. I did not get a chance to try the food, but I think it would live up to the same standards.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Wellesley Boutique Hotel WellingtonWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Luar HotelWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Bilik SuiteWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman HotelWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - LobiWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - BallroomWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Luar HotelWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - BallroomWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Bilik MandiWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Kaunter TetamuWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Bahagian Dalaman HotelWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Bilik MandiWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Bilik MandiWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Bilik MandiWellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu Wellesley Boutique Hotel Wellington - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B05