Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

West Gorordo Hotel

110 Gorordo Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Persekitaran West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Kemudahan-Kemudahan West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Kedai Kopi/Kafe West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Lobi West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Kelab Kanak-kanak West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Lobi West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Bahagian Luar Hotel West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Kemudahan-Kemudahan West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Kedai Kopi/Kafe West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Kedai Kopi/Kafe West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Kedai Kopi/Kafe West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Kemudahan-Kemudahan West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Kaunter Tetamu West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Mesyuarat West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Kelab Kanak-kanak West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Lobi
West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Kemudahan-Kemudahan West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Fitness West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Mesyuarat West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Mesyuarat West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Kedai Kopi/Kafe West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Kemudahan-Kemudahan West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Kemudahan Rekreasi West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Kemudahan-Kemudahan West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Bahagian Luar Hotel West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Balkoni/Teres West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 40
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.0

daripada
13 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.1
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan Kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.2
Semua ulasan (13)
Saring ikut:
Arsenio M. Pasangan Philippines, 19 Januari 2015
nice hotele the next day

clean room, good location, comfort
6.7
it was a good stay even we are late to come because of typhoon. we were not allowed to board fast ferry at tagbilaran so we camethe next day.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anna H. Pasangan United States of America, 15 November 2014
Good experience

Permaculture principles, no-frills, friendly staff
6.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Deborah P. Pelancong solo Australia, 27 Oktober 2013
Clean, comfortable, green, friendly

Helpful staff, green touches, inspirational quotes
7.7
I stayed shortly after the Bohol/Cebu earthquake while aftershocks were still being experienced, so the lift was not in service as a precaution. However, staff were very helpful and moved my booking to a lower floor and helped me carry my bags up the stairs. My room was small but clean and comfortable, and I liked the green touches, e.g. separate bins for biodegradable and recyclable rubbish. The WiFi was okay and the cafe / bookshop area was a nice spot and the inspirational quotes on the walls added a quirky individual touch. I only stayed one night but would happily return. Good service and attention to details are not a given in Philippines, so I particularly appreciated both in this hotel. Good value.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pearl O. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 13 April 2013
clean , nice location

location, cleanliness, staffs
8
it was great. felt at home during my stay,staffs were friendly.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pamela C. Kumpulan Philippines, 20 Januari 2013
Friendly Staff

Nice staff, location
7.7
The staff were very attentive and friendly. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable enough. I may recommend this hotel for budget travelers since the hotel is well worth the money spent.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jonathan T. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 08 November 2012
Dated decor near Ayala Hotel

Short walk to massive mall for shops and restaurants
5.7
The hotel was in a relatively convenient location with Ayala Mall within 10 mins walk (Via an alley that gets quite dark at night...). The mall (The Terraces) has an excellent selection of affordable restaurants. The hotel did not meet expectations though. Wifi connection was poor, the decor was dated (especially the bathrooms - aluminium sliding doors(!). The breakfast of toast and fried egg was hardly worthwhile given how cheap food in restaurants are. The receptionist made it very clear that no visitors were allowed. This may be an issue for some people. Nevertheless there was a stoned young lady knocking on my door in the middle of the night.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: Cebu city isn't really worth much time. Do a Bohol island day trip though, you can find a good travel agent on the top floor of Ayala to arrange it for you.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Arsebeth D. Pelancong solo Philippines, 18 Mei 2012
small hotel, lovely staff

i felt secure staying in the hotel as they have cctv in the corridors, and the security guard makes sure only the right guest gets in
7.7
the only thing i was a bit disappointed of is the small rusty refrigerator. other than that, i was happy with my stay.
Tip Membeli Belah: It's just a 10 minutes walk to the shopping centre,Ayala mall.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Narfe V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 07 Mei 2012
Just great Location

Close to Ayala Mall, SM City mall, and Mactan International Airport
6
We are disappointed with the breakfast. They only serve bread and coffee and for the price we pay, some other hotels serves Filipino and American breakfast. We are only happy with the location and at least the hotel is clean.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jose M. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 16 April 2012
Good Location

very accessible, near city center
5.7
The West Gorordo Hotel is located in the center of the city. This makes it very accessible to public transport and even eating options are of no problem. This is good since the coffee shop downstairs leaves much to be desired. The food, as well as the service, is poor. We stayed a total of four days and the last two days were horrible since there was no water! I had to wait for 40 minutes, soaked in shampoo and soap, for someone to bring me water in a bucket
Laporkan ulasan ini
Irma F. Pasangan United Kingdom, 15 April 2012
nice staff,accessible to nearest malls,clean

only on arrval that they had a complimentary bath soap but not a big deal
6.7
nice n friendly staff,helpful will definitely stay again
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

West Gorordo Hotel Cebu CityWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - PersekitaranWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Kemudahan-KemudahanWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Kedai Kopi/KafeWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - LobiWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Kelab Kanak-kanakWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - LobiWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Bahagian Luar HotelWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Kemudahan-KemudahanWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Kedai Kopi/KafeWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Kedai Kopi/KafeWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Kedai Kopi/KafeWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Kemudahan-KemudahanWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Kaunter TetamuWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Bilik MesyuaratWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Kelab Kanak-kanakWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - LobiWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Kemudahan-KemudahanWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Bilik FitnessWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Bilik MesyuaratWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Bilik MesyuaratWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Kedai Kopi/KafeWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Kemudahan-KemudahanWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Kemudahan RekreasiWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Kemudahan-KemudahanWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Bahagian Luar HotelWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Balkoni/TeresWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Bilik Tetamu West Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Balkoni/TeresWest Gorordo Hotel Cebu City - Laluan Masuk


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C08