atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

West Hotel

No.39 Wai Ching Street, Jordan Road, Yaumatei, Jordan, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu West Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu West Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi West Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi
Kawasan: Jordan Jumlah bilik: 114
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.1

daripada 521 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan Kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.0
Semua ulasan (521)
Saring ikut:
Arninda F. Kumpulan Indonesia, 25 Januari 2015
Super Cold and super hard bed

Good location
5
It was during winter but the weird thing is even if we turn off the aircon, it's still very cold we all need two blankets. I've been to HK many times on winter and it's never that cold. The bed is super hard if you sleep on your side you will get hip pain. However, the location is good. Nearby lots of restaurants and MTR
Supapat S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 23 Januari 2015
Not so good

Location
5.3
smell bad because of cigarette smoke heater is also not working small bathroom
Liau M. Kumpulan Malaysia, 18 Januari 2015
Good location

Good location,big room
5.7
Overall is fine,I'm book a family room with my fren.the room is quit big but the bed was to hard.Im cannot sleep at all with that kind of bed.
Dennis D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Peru, 13 Januari 2015
Very hard beds despite staff helping a lot

Staff, location and price
4.3
Definitely not a good experience. We only could hold for one night and moved to a different hotel. Main reason was kind of bedding - extremely hard with minimum options to solve the situation - which was not suitable for a family with kids
Nadine E. Pasangan Canada, 13 Januari 2015
Bed hard ROCK
3.3
This hotel do not provide matresses is their rooms. Each bed consists of 2 box spring stack one on each other!!!!! We read the reviews and were ok about the hard bed but did not think we will be facing box spring. It was literally sleeping on woods!!! We did not believe this until we took all the sheets to face the reality. However great location if you want to commute to Kowloon station. But for the same price we got a 4 star suite bedroom with breakfast included in central station HK. You can find better quality for that price.
Shiau S. Kumpulan Malaysia, 10 Januari 2015
Good hotel

Location, clean, helpful staffs
10
Ng K. Pasangan Singapore, 31 Disember 2014
West hotel

price
5.7
Stayed there for 3nights. worth the money. 2mins walk to austin mtr, 7mins walk to jordon mtr. able to reach by bus A22 from airport and walk for 2mins to hotel. standard hk room size, housekeeping ok. bed was hard but still ok. pillow was soft. just a short walk and u will reach many nice eating places and temple street. Dim dim sum (recommended) nearby too
So C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Hong Kong, 28 Disember 2014
good

交通方便
8.7
Kittiphon P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 26 Disember 2014
Good location and value for money.

Location, price and easy to find
7.3
This hotel is easy to find and locates between three MTR stations. Even though those stations are not so close to the hotel but they are not too far to walk. We stayed in standard room which is small as we expected but for high season period like Christmas, it is value for money.
Quay L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 11 Disember 2014
Hard bed, staff unfriendly, good location

Good location, easy access, close to shopping area
5
Overall is ok. The staff lack of smiling face (unfriendly) and the bed is abit too hard.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

West Hotel Hong KongWest Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu West Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukWest Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu West Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelWest Hotel Hong Kong - LobiWest Hotel Hong Kong - LobiWest Hotel Hong Kong - LobiWest Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuWest Hotel Hong Kong - LobiWest Hotel Hong Kong - Laluan MasukWest Hotel Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuWest Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu West Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B07