Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Whispering Palms Beach Resort

Waddy, Sinquerim Beach, Candolim Bardez, Candolim, Goa Utara, India 403515 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Utara - Bilik Tetamu Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Utara - Bilik Tetamu Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Utara - Bilik Tetamu Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Utara - Pub/Ruang Rehat Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Utara - Restoran Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Utara - Restoran Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Utara - Restoran Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Utara - Restoran Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Utara - Restoran Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Utara - Bufet Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Utara - Bilik Fitness Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Utara - Spa Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kolam renang Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Utara - Persekitaran Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Utara - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Utara - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Utara - Taman Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Utara - Taman Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Utara - Bahagian Luar Hotel Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Utara - Bahagian Luar Hotel Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Utara - Bahagian Luar Hotel Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Utara - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Utara - Bahagian Luar Hotel Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Utara - Restoran Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kolam renang Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Utara - Spa Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Utara - Restoran Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Utara - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Lokasi: Candolim Jumlah bilik: 106
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 33 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.4
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.1
Semua ulasan (33)
Sandor C. Pasangan Hungary, 23 Februari 2014
pleasat but definitely not more than a good 3 star

We were satisfied with the food, worth paying for half board!, location is good both beach and shopping
8.3
All in all we have had a pleasant stay. The hotel would very much need renovation. Reception area looks very poor, the first impression very depressing. We did not get the room we have booked.(pool view) 2 days later we could have changed, but reamined in the first one.We had some problems with the clealiness of the room. Pool area very small,early morning rush for occupying the sun beds and especially the parasols very distressing! It is a good 3 stars hotel not 4! (e.g. no hair dryer in the room) Complete lack of information very disturbing, no brochure, no info material. Reception staff however very polite, knows very little!
Peter G. Pelancong solo Australia, 31 Januari 2014
Reasonably good resort hotel

large clean room, helpful staff, pleasant pool
7.7
The hotel is well-managed but the size of the place makes for rather a production-line holiday experience. Many guests seemed to be group tourists on chartered flights from Northern England. They were territorial in saving pool lounges for their friends, rather than allowing everyone fair access to limited lounge space. The evening entertainment was generally loud and woefully awful with off-key "golden-oldies" for the audience of no-longer-golden oldies. On one night there was a fantastic acrobatic show, which was great to watch (rather than hiding in my mercifully distant room). Room was spacious, clean, and comfortable and the gym quite functional. Pool is well-maintained.
Seema N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 31 Januari 2014
Had a peaceful and blissful stay

Location, friendly staff and cleanliness
8
We had an awsome stay. Staff was very co-operative and helping as we were travelling with young children.We had a gala time and also the hotel is centrally located and close to the beach. Hotel also provided a shuttle service from aiport. They also gave half a day free itenary to the beach and because of central location it was much easier to travel.
Peter G. Pelancong solo Australia, 29 Januari 2014
Better than average resort hotel

quiet room, close to beach, pleasant landscaping
7.7
Room with balcony was very comfortable, quiet, and cleaned well every day, Since my room was towards the back of the resort, I was spared the loud evening entertainment by the poolside, so popular with the other guests, who were mainly elderly Mancurian couples on charter tours. The whole place had an air of a Butlins Holiday camp for baby boomers. Guests displayed quite territorial behaviours, such as "bagging" poolside lounges early in the morning, then not occupying their places until shortly before the respectable beer o'clock hour of midday. Similarly, buffet breakfast and other meals were characterised by overloading of plates in the fear of "missing out". A sorry refrain which I overheard frequently was a litany of complaints against "the Russians" who comprised a minority of the guests. On the positive side, the hotel is very close to the beach and to the main Fort Aguada Road with its many shops and restaurants. The swimming pool is a reasonable size and well-maintained.
Kunal K. Pasangan India, 29 Disember 2013
Wonderful experience!!

Ambience, service, poolside view
10
It was awesome experience of staying at Whispering Palms Beach resort. Resort has very beautiful ambience of poolside and landscape. Room cleanliness was nice and service was prompt. I recommend to stay here for your wonderful experience.
Sourish D. Pasangan India, 22 Oktober 2013
Awesome

stuff , room & location nice
10
all in one, awesome feelings. staff , room,location, food excellent. Staffs are very helpful
Kishore R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 17 Oktober 2013
A good hotel near the beach

Swimming pool, clean room, proximity to beach
6
Centrally located and hence access to local markets and eat-outs was good. Wi-fi did not work for all 3 days and the staff did not get that fixed despite repeated reminders. House keeping was average. Breakfast buffet was once again very average and there are better places outside the hotel.
Sujay R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 16 Oktober 2013
Very nice place and location. Well maintained room

Location, Service, Food, Amenities
10
Very peaceful. Appreciate the staff. very friendly and attentive. Well maintained pool, Restaurant, Bar and pool. Affordable prices. I'm very happy and feel very relaxed. I would surly recommend this place to all my friends going to Goa. Overall its an amazing place.
Rajesh R. Pasangan India, 13 Oktober 2013
good

centrally located
6.3
Zaffar F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 11 Oktober 2013
just basic, wow factor is missing

shifting my car each time i park at a given slot.
6.7
comfortable !! nothing much to complain , except that we were told that the beach is just 150 mtrs and attached , but was almost a kilometer and not attached.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa UtaraWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Utara - Bilik Tetamu Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Utara - Bilik Tetamu Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Utara - Bilik Tetamu Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Utara - Pub/Ruang RehatWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Utara - RestoranWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Utara - RestoranWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Utara - RestoranWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Utara - RestoranWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Utara - RestoranWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Utara - BufetWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Utara - Bilik FitnessWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Utara - SpaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kolam renangWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Utara - PersekitaranWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Utara - Bahagian Dalaman HotelWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Utara - Bahagian Dalaman HotelWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Utara - TamanWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Utara - TamanWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Utara - Bahagian Luar HotelWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Utara - Bahagian Luar HotelWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Utara - Bahagian Luar HotelWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Utara - Bahagian Dalaman HotelWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Utara - Bahagian Luar HotelWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Utara - RestoranWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kolam renangWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Utara - SpaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Utara - RestoranWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Utara - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C01