Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Whispering Palms Beach Resort

Waddy, Sinquerim Beach, Candolim Bardez, Candolim, Goa Utara, India 403515

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.7

daripada 47 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan Kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.2
Semua ulasan (47)
Saring ikut:
Ho Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 05 Januari 2016
Nice resort

Location good, staff nice and good service
8
Good for holidays
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ho Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 05 Januari 2016
Good resort

Location good, staff nice and good service
8
Good for holidays !
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ritesh M. Pelancong bisnes India, 28 Disember 2015
Extremely expensive for what it offers

Bed, towel and bathroom
6.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Deepali S. Pasangan India, 29 September 2015
Pleasurable stay

Location, courteous staff and comfortable stay
7.7
A value for money hotel with a great location. The Sinquerim beach is just 2-3 mins walk from the property. We found the staff to be very courteous and helpful. Though we didnt explore the property much, since the pool, spa and dining area were close to our room but whatever little we saw, spoke volumes about their hotel upkeep. However, we felt that Buffet breakfast had quite a bit of scope for improvement in terms of the taste of the various Indian and continental dishes served. Also, the breakfast menu itself could benefit from a bit of variety as most item were repeated for the 5 days that we stayed there. The only other inconvenience was that the Wifi system was under maintenance hence there was no connectivity inside the rooms. Otherwise our stay was pleasurable and we had a great time.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sanjay Y. Pasangan India, 23 Februari 2015
The hotel has a union problem.

Just the location
8
Not good. Wi fi does not work. Taxis don't come to the hotel cod hotel has a tie up with a very expensive taxi guys for no reason.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mufaddal P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 03 Disember 2014
Centrally located but very small property

1) location 2) staff and 3) response time
8
Satisfying
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vineet V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 24 Oktober 2014
average property

location, swimming pool, greenery
7.7
Overall good. We ordered for tandoori chicken from room menu. We were charged just double the price. When enquired we were told that the menu kept in room was outdated and we were shown the restaurant menu.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rajat K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 05 Oktober 2014
Comfortable stay with good location

Location was very good food was good but rooms overpriced
8
Hotel location was very good rooms were decent but Overpriced and and always a confusion b/w hotel and agoda abt the exact selection of rooms food was good but lil more hygienic conditions can b improved
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rajasekhar J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 03 Oktober 2014
Great location and good place

Excellent location, clean rooms and good service
7.7
Good vacation
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sandeep D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 11 Jun 2014
Good stay. Will like to visit again.

Location, swimming pool, cleanliness.
7.7
Good. Happy. Will be happy to visit again to hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa UtaraWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Utara - Bahagian Dalaman HotelWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Utara - Bahagian Luar HotelWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Utara - RestoranWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kolam renangWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Utara - SpaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Utara - RestoranWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Utara - Bahagian Luar HotelWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kolam renangWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Utara - RestoranWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Utara - BallroomWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Utara - RestoranWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Utara - Makanan dan MinumanWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Utara - SpaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Utara - Tarikan BerdekatanWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Utara - SpaWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Utara - PandanganWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Utara - Makanan dan MinumanWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Utara - RestoranWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Utara - Bilik FitnessWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Utara - Pub/Ruang RehatWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Utara - Tarikan BerdekatanWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Utara - Pub/Ruang RehatWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Utara - Kolam renangWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Utara - Bilik Tetamu Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Utara - RestoranWhispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Utara - Bilik Tetamu Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Utara - Bilik Tetamu Whispering Palms Beach Resort Goa Utara - Pandangan


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A06